We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seabreeze Resort

Nr Taste of China, Opp Village Panchayat, Bardez 403515, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Seabreeze Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    9
    16
    7
    5
    16
See reviews for
14
14
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (53)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (11)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (14)
All months
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A ZO Rooms Affiliate - Sea Breeze Resort. The experience staying in this resort was "HORRENDOUS" and this is an understatement. Aug. 6: When we arrived at the hotel everything was quiet and we quite liked the feeling... till the receptionist opened her mouth. She didn't even have a clue of how many rooms are empty and we had to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Bangalore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Firstly, we booked this through Zo rooms and Please never consider going through them as they take full money in advance and cannot guarantee you a good service. Avoid them at all costs! The Hotel doesnt have a customer service policy and the woman in the reception is hardly courteous with short answers and seems to be irritated at all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3

Travelers are raving about these Bardez hotels

Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We went as a group of 3 friends. The rooms did not have a phone or a blanket. The management was not exactly hospitable. And worst of all the water is so bad that I caught jaundice by drinking the water over there. This hotel just made my goa stay pathetic. Please try avoid this hotel at any cost. The... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2015

we had booked for 2 nights thru goibibo. we had very bad experiance with totally non cooperative management, very bad service, not so clean rooms etc. Even drinking water was not provieded Will never visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SeaBreezeManager121, Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this review

We are extremely apologetic for all inconveniences caused during your stay, we have taken up all issues and improving on the same. On your next visit to Goa, do decide to stay with and we'll ensure you have better experience. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015 via mobile

I can give you not one , but 4 reasons not to stay at Sea-Breeze :- 1. When we checked in , we realized the room was nothing like shown in the photos . The corridors were stinky and the room lacked basic amenities such as a blanket , telephone , room service menu and lighting . When asked about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SeaBreezeManager121, Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this review

We are extremely apologetic for all inconveniences caused during your stay, we have taken up all issues and improving on the same. Further with regards to the missing mobile, every assistance was given in tracing the mobile, unfortunately the mobile was claimed to have been placed at a location which was a 'blindspot' , as far as the CCTV coverage... More 

Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2015

There are more dogs than people in this hotel!! Worst room service. Manager is the most careless n arrogant person u`ll ever see. Rooms are average with no cold water! They dont provide us blankets. Pool is pathetic! At night there is no one. The security guard alone controls the entire hotel at night! we lost a mobile in the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SeaBreezeManager121, Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this review

We are extremely apologetic for all inconveniences caused during your stay, we have taken up all issues and improving on the same. Further with regards to the missing mobile, every assistance was given in tracing the mobile, unfortunately the mobile was claimed to have been placed at a location which was a 'blindspot' , as far as the CCTV coverage... More 

Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015

No intercoms, No Housekeeping, No change of bedsheets/towels, Cable not working.. No person responsible or Accountable for any issues.. Never recommend such a place for stay.. only 3 persons in total who look after the Hotel and each one has different reasons for not providing the customer service

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SeaBreezeManager121, Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this review

We are extremely apologetic for all inconveniences caused during your stay, we have taken up all issues and improving on the same. On your next visit to Goa, do decide to stay with and we'll ensure you have better experience. More 

Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2015

well this was nice resort i booked for 2 nights ..decent enough but i had to change room on 2nd night as cable was not working .if you complain at night no one is there to give you service.its better to check the rooms before check in thoroughly.and inscets were found in room. i stayed in room no 36.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SeaBreezeManager121, Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this review

We are happy you decided on staying with us, and are apologetic for inconveniences caused. On your next visit to Goa, do decide to stay with and we'll ensure you have better experience. More 

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

This is for the fourth time we are staying at Sea Breeze properties & second time at Sea Breeze Inn, Calangute. This place has always given us the best of memories. A brilliant budget hotel and hospitality by the manager Mr.Gilson. For a budget hotel; Price is good i.e. approx 1500 in off season. Rooms are good. Bathroom is good.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

Checked in on 7th March 2015, 3 people - Rs 1800 (Online booking) #Facts 1) No doubt. Rooms were excellent. 5 star like ultra soft Mattress. 2) LED TV with USB functionality present. Fridge present 3) The owner of the Hotel was some aunty . We use to call her aunty D'Cruz (name changed). She would speak in english &... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

28 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bardez
1.7 mi away
Sea Breeze Beach Hotel
Sea Breeze Beach Hotel
#59 of 100 in Calangute
3.0 of 5 stars 94 reviews
0.3 mi away
Santana Beach Resort
Santana Beach Resort
#3 of 53 in Candolim
4.5 of 5 stars 1,196 reviews
0.7 mi away
De Alturas Resort
De Alturas Resort
#17 of 53 in Candolim
4.0 of 5 stars 171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Silver Sands Sunshine - Angaara
0.1 mi away
Sea Mist Resort
Sea Mist Resort
#20 of 53 in Candolim
4.0 of 5 stars 103 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casablanca
Casablanca
#18 of 53 in Candolim
4.0 of 5 stars 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay