We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise

Hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
101 Access Drive, Enterprise, AL 36330
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    15
    3
    1
    3
See reviews for
23
8
7
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (60)
  • Mar-May only
    (15)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
ooltewah tenn
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2015

In town for a funeral,wanted a cheap room,This hotel was everything we were looking for price,clean,excellent mattress and a quiet room for sleep. Max the desk attendant was most helpful going out of his way to make sure we were comfortable,would stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We're glad to have made your stay most comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation. More 

Indiana
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

I reserved this room because of the reviews. The room was beyond filthy, the blanket even had c*m on the middle of the blanket. When I notified the mgr., she came to look at it without bringing a new blanket with her, like I would lie about something like this ! We ask for more towels and was again treated... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a most enjoyable stay. The manager did indeed come inspect your room, and she did give you a new set as you requested. I'm not sure what you mean about outdated rooms, we have granite countertops, new flat screen tv's, and pillow top beds. We understand you were not happy... More 

Oklahoma
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2015

We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and had a very good stay. We had 4 rooms and they were all very clean and nice, especially for the price, which was extremely reasonable. The staff was friendly and courteous. It was fairly quiet and we all slept well on very comfortable beds. We also had a reception at the conference... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are happy to have made your stay most accommodating and enjoyable. Thank you for your review and we look forward to seeing you again. More 

Eustis, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

We travel as a family to the Hartford area for a family reunion once a yr and use to stay in a rather nasty hotel in Bonifay. We found America's Best Value Inn and Suites last year.. and just returned from there again. We reserved 3 rooms. I had absolutely no problems in my room 101.. everything was clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have you return to our hotel, and hope our immediate support regarding an issue in one of your rooms made your stay more comfortable. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. More 

Springfield, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2014

We stayed at this hotel in June of 2014. We were in the area visiting family. The price was great. The staff was excellent. The room was great. During an electrical storm the television in our room was fried and in just a short matter of time, the manager brought in and set up a new one. They helped us... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know your accommodation was most comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014

Wonderful pillowtop mattress I could sink into! The place was a pleasant surprise, clean and well-equipped with a hair dryer, iron, fridge, microwave and coffee pot. And the lemongrass shower gel was delightful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you Kristi for your review, and we are very happy to have made your stay most enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More 

Lexington Park, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

For the price, this place cannot be beat. With that said, if you're looking for a Wyndham experience, stay at the Wyndham. This is in a great location of Enterprise, and very close to places you'll need while in town (restaurants, shopping, etc.). I felt very welcome while staying here, thanks to a wonderful staff. I highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for your great tip, we have recently upgraded our whole property with stronger WIFI signal. If speed is a necessity, than you can work double the speed with hard-wired internet access. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. More 

Metairie, Louisiana
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Room was very clean. Had a microwave, smal refrigerator , iron and board., new mattress and price was right. The breakfast was not very good. Stayed for four days and never replaced the cups I used but since I was alone, I didn't run out. Wifi had a strong enough signal. Worse thing was the pillows were flat puny things.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and will keep in mind your comment on the pillows. We have upgraded recently to pillow-top beds and new pillows, perhaps they were not firm enough for your needs. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. More 

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We stayed in the hotel for two nights. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was more than I would have expected for a $40 room - cereal, sausage biscuits, hot waffles, danish, coffee. You could tell it was owner operated as the front desk was very friendly and responsive. Would certainly stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review, and we are very happy to know you had a great stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. More 

Science Hill, KY
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

My family and I stayed here the night that we moved our son for college. We reserved two rooms after speaking to a lady on the phone who assured us of the niceness and safeness of the hotel. In the first room that we were given, the air did not work and the water was near scalding. There was no... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are sorry that you did not have a most comfortable stay. Your comfort and happiness are our top priority. Because our property is outdoor, it does take a little time to cool the room, however all the ACs are powerful and cool the room within 20-30 minutes. No one has complained about a bug in another room as well.... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities