We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise

2.0 of 5 101 Access Drive, Enterprise, AL 36330
Hotel website
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    14
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
22
8
7
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (57)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (16)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (18)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (9)
All months
Eustis, Florida
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We travel as a family to the Hartford area for a family reunion once a yr and use to stay in a rather nasty hotel in Bonifay. We found America's Best Value Inn and Suites last year.. and just returned from there again. We reserved 3 rooms. I had absolutely no problems in my room 101.. everything was clean and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are happy to have you return to our hotel, and hope our immediate support regarding an issue in one of your rooms made your stay more comfortable. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. More

Springfield, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at this hotel in June of 2014. We were in the area visiting family. The price was great. The staff was excellent. The room was great. During an electrical storm the television in our room was fried and in just a short matter of time, the manager brought in and set up a new one. They helped us... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know your accommodation was most comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again. More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2014 via mobile

Wonderful pillowtop mattress I could sink into! The place was a pleasant surprise, clean and well-equipped with a hair dryer, iron, fridge, microwave and coffee pot. And the lemongrass shower gel was delightful!

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you Kristi for your review, and we are very happy to have made your stay most enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon! More

Lexington Park, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

For the price, this place cannot be beat. With that said, if you're looking for a Wyndham experience, stay at the Wyndham. This is in a great location of Enterprise, and very close to places you'll need while in town (restaurants, shopping, etc.). I felt very welcome while staying here, thanks to a wonderful staff. I highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we're happy that you enjoyed your stay. Also thank you for your great tip, we have recently upgraded our whole property with stronger WIFI signal. If speed is a necessity, than you can work double the speed with hard-wired internet access. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. More

Metairie, Louisiana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2014

Room was very clean. Had a microwave, smal refrigerator , iron and board., new mattress and price was right. The breakfast was not very good. Stayed for four days and never replaced the cups I used but since I was alone, I didn't run out. Wifi had a strong enough signal. Worse thing was the pillows were flat puny things.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, and will keep in mind your comment on the pillows. We have upgraded recently to pillow-top beds and new pillows, perhaps they were not firm enough for your needs. We look forward to accommodating you again soon. More

Cocoa Beach, Florida
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2014

We stayed in the hotel for two nights. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was more than I would have expected for a $40 room - cereal, sausage biscuits, hot waffles, danish, coffee. You could tell it was owner operated as the front desk was very friendly and responsive. Would certainly stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review, and we are very happy to know you had a great stay with us. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. More

Science Hill, KY
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

My family and I stayed here the night that we moved our son for college. We reserved two rooms after speaking to a lady on the phone who assured us of the niceness and safeness of the hotel. In the first room that we were given, the air did not work and the water was near scalding. There was no... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are sorry that you did not have a most comfortable stay. Your comfort and happiness are our top priority. Because our property is outdoor, it does take a little time to cool the room, however all the ACs are powerful and cool the room within 20-30 minutes. No one has complained about a bug in another room as well.... More

Rowlett, Texas
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014

We stayed here on a Friday night while traveling to Panama City. For the price it was a great hotel. Very clean and quiet. We enjoyed the pool (we were the only ones in it) and the breakfast was great! Very nice staff. We will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, we were happy to accommodate you and look forward to your visit again in the future. More

Mobile, Alabama
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We stayed three nights at this hotel. The staff was very nice and accommodating when we requested extra towels and pillows. Very clean rooms! They have security cameras that make you feel like the property is extra secure. We would definitely stay at this property again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind words and are very happy to have made your accommodation most comfortable and enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again soon. More

Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014

My worst accommodations ever. Stayed in room furthest from the main office. The promised wi fi did not work in the room. One night it rained and the water poured into the room from a leak in the ceiling. When I reported the leak they stated they knew of the leak and had plans to repair. Why put a guest... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
AbvisEnterprise, Guest Relations Manager at Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise, responded to this review

We are sorry that your stay was not most comfortable and enjoyable. You arrived to our hotel during bad weather, and the internet in general was offline that day. We contacted our provider Time Warner, and were told that there was an outage due to very bad weather. You had reported the leak issue, but also stated that you don't... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise

Address: 101 Access Drive, Enterprise, AL 36330
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn and Suites- Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay