We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 27 Dothan hotels

Days Inn Dothan

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   3071 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, AL 36301 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Days Inn Dothan to your Saves list
Days Inn Dothan
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
31%
Ranked #16 of 27 hotels in Dothan
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Bobby W Longwood
  • Overview
  • Reviews (90)
  • Photos (5)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (7)
  • Location
  • More
true
Write a Review

90 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    11
    18
    24
    15
    22
See reviews for
33
10
5
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Longwood
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This facility keeps rolling out the goods! Greeted by great staff, room clean, everything needed.. set and ready. I would like to see them add some hot breakfast, but this is an awesome place. I keep going back and I don't redo bad experiences. I see some bad reviews, but I have never had an unpleasant stay here. Thanks for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn Dothan, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review.We take pride in making sure each of our guest enjoys their stay. Glad to know that you enjoyed. We look forward to seeing you agin when your in the Dothan area. More

Dothan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

First not all rooms have microwaves&refrigerators and ice machines are always empty or not working plus a lot of rooms have plumbing issues with the water not running down the shower drain it feels up in seconds and takes a very long time to drain out sometimes it will stop altogether also the hotel has a roach problem that really... More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn Dothan, responded to this review

First let me thank you for sending in your review. We always try our best to make sure each of our guest enjoy their stay. Our property is in the process of putting a microwave and refridgerator in each of our rooms. I do apologize for the ice machines not working and for the plumbing isuues you experienced while you... More

Dothan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Non smoking room wreecked of smoke,dirty ash tray in room and cigarette butts in the parking lot and near door of room.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn Dothan, responded to this review

First let me apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. These issues will be looked at and taken care of immediately. We try our best to make each guest happy and as comfortable as we can. We hope that you give us a better chance in the near future to better serve you. More

Derry
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2014

We only stayed one night in this hotel, We arrived without booking a room, and were greeted by a very pleasant and polite receptionist. She was able to direct us to a local bar, and somewhere to get a meal. The room was fine, as was the breakfast Our main problem was lack of WiFi in our room- we were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn Dothan, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with the service that our receptionist gave you. That is our main goal, making sure we make our guest feel as comfortable and welcomed as possible. I see that breakfast was pleasing to you as well. Unfortunately, you were not... More

dothan
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2014 via mobile

First thing booked online outside looked ok was given a room that was still on dirty list on first floor then was given another room on second floor that had a dirty sock in it and a sink that I couldn't use because it was causing a leak in front lobby then I was moved again next day, pool was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Tomaka D, General Manager at Days Inn Dothan, responded to this review

Thank you for sending in your response. We like to know of any problem that each of our guest encounter during their stay. I do apologize for the pool no being open during your stay. We were in the process of cleaning it and trying our best to get it back up and running. Also, I have spoke with my... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Days Inn Dothan, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Days Inn Dothan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Dothan

Address: 3071 Ross Clark Circle, Dothan, AL 36301 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express)
Location: United States > Alabama > Dothan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dothan 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Wyndham, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Days Inn Dothan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Dothan Hotel Dothan
Dothan Days Inn
Holiday Inn Dothan

5 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Dothan with
any amenities

Amenities

Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
112

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dothan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer