We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radha Regent

3.5 of 5
171 Jawaharlal Nehru Salai | Arumbakkam, Chennai (Madras) 600106, India (Formerly Radha Park Inn)
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radha Regent
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radha Regent
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    128
    52
    12
    4
See reviews for
48
15
33
166
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (280)
  • Mar-May only
    (65)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (64)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (89)
All months
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed in Hotel Radha Regent by booking it through Makemytrip account. I was on a official trip and got it at a cool rate.With a hesitation i stayed as my booking was not direct. However after checking in to the hotel i was at peace with me with he comfort of the Hotel in terms of its cleanliness and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed twice in the hotel in the month of March in this hotel. What works for the hotel is the ideal location for work and it's proximity to airport and railway station. Add to it great food and wonderful pub in Geoffrey it will seem like a great option. But where the things fall of is when u get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We appreciate your compliments about our culinary offerings, as well as the pub and it is good to know that our strategic location added value to your stay. At our hotel, we put in efforts to provide our guests with the best facilities as well as services. However, we... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have been intermittently staying at Radha regent since last six months, but this is the first time i thought of writing a review about the hospitality at the hotel. During my last stay i could experience a lot of positive changes and vibrancy among the hotel staff and in their service deeds. I must say this, the front office... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are very pleased to learn that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. Your special mention about our associates and culinary offerings is very motivating and we have conveyed the same to the relevant departments. At our hotel it is our endeavour to provide our guests with... More 

Lewes
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Had terrible experience during checking in: Although the hotel was pre-informed of our flight timings and that we would check-in late after 10:30pm, yet the room was not ready: was informed that it was being cleaned (at this hour??). Was then given a smoking room which left me very annoyed (probably the hotel staff do not bother to check previous... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the review of your stay at our hotel with us. At Radha Regent, we strive to provide our guests with impeccable service and state of the art facilities. Although we are glad that you were impressed with our buffet breakfast and dinner, we regret the inconvenience caused due to the slack in our services.... More 

Surat, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was on a business tour. I had a conference in the same hotel. It was very convenient to stay at the same venue. The room was clean. The breakfast was well planned with all the options like south and north indian, Continental, etc. The staff was very helpful and smiling.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank You for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and our hospitality was at par with your expectations. Your compliments regarding our culinary offerings, food and services are very motivating. We look forward to serve you again on your next visit. Best Regards, General Manager More 

Gurgaon, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this place for 2 weeks and had a very pleasant experience during the stay. Well maintained rooms and friendly staff. The service was also quick as compared to other places that I have stayed in the past. The hotel has a very good buffet as well plus a large variety of cuisines are available. Overall everything about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying at our hotel and sharing your wonderful experience on this forum. We are happy to know that you had a great experience with us. At our hotel, we indeed pay detailed attention to the comfort of our guests and are glad to know that we could please you with our warm hospitality. Your... More 

Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have, in the past stayed ta this hotel and found the property and restaurant quite good... Nothing has changed on those fronts, but I had a very unpleasant incident during my recent stay. I had recently booked this hotel for the 10th of March 2015. While booking, I had confirmed check-in by 10th morning and check-out by late evening... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I had a lunch in radha regent at last time it was good experience and service was good especially captain murugaraj did very well. They have a good brunch lots of spread good taste live counter and band also.Good hotel for gettogeth

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the valuable comments of your stay at Radha Regent with us. It is good to know that our overall hospitality standards was at par with your expectations. We appreciate your compliments regarding our culinary offerings, which caters to varied tastes of the guests and has motivated the team in the kitchen. Thank you for... More 

Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
44 hotel reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015

It was good . I found the cab very expensive though. I used to take it twice in a day sometimes less than 5 hrs but the charge was nothing less than 2400. I think some sort of deal should be given yo those who use on regular basis as cabs outside provide very check and good service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our resort and that the service standards, accommodation and facilities were at par with your expectations. Your suggestion regarding the cab facility has been taken for consideration and we assure you the changes are as per industry... More 

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2015 via mobile

Place is decent for a 3 star hotel. Lobby is very spacious, rooms are decent - can have a few more amenities, though and restaurant is very good. Gym facility needs improvement, though. Wifi service also needs improvement.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
RadhaHotels, General Manager at Radha Regent, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel and that the service standards and culinary offerings were at par with your expectations. At Radha Regent, it is our earnest endeavor to ensure our guests are accorded with the best in hospitality, paired with... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

40 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question