We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Comfort St. Mary's Road

1A "Athreya" | 94A St. Mary's Road, Alwarpet, Chennai (Madras) 600018, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Executive Comfort St. Mary's Road
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Executive Comfort St. Mary's Road
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    2
    0
    1
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (4)
  • Mar-May only
    (1)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (1)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (1)
All months
Pune
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Executive Comfort runs a chain of Guest Houses in Chennai, similar to B&B in Europe. The package generally includes a moderately furnished air conditioned room and morning breakfast. This property was little difficult to locate (specially when it is mid night and you come from airport after a long flight). It is not a separate building, but located on first... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2012

Poor drain in rest rooms and complimentary breakfast is limited to only 3 items and so boring to eat.

Was this review helpful? Yes
GuestFirst786, Owner at Executive Comfort St. Mary's Road, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Siva, Let me apologize for the delay in response. We have taken these views in consideration and made the following changes since April 2012: Post your visit we attempted to renovate the entire property by taking concurrence of the property owner. However as we were not getting the level of response we decided to shift our premises to... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

8 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities