We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City

8th Mile, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Cancelon to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

36 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 22, 2015 via mobile

Its very expensive and the rides are limited. Pool is slippery not maintained properly.. But its fun for weekends if u want some 3 to 4 hours enjoyment. Price should be fair...... And its overcrowded too

Helpful?
Thank vijay m
Barmer, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2015

Rooms of the hotel were average. We have stayed for one night only. But it is good for water park and other outdoor activities. We had great fun time here. It is having very nice indoor dance floor. Food and services were good enough.

Helpful?
Thank SSALECHA86
Chokhi D, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Warm Greetings from Pink Pearl Hotel! At the onset, thank you for staying at Pink Pearl Hotel and taking time out to share your valuable feedback on tripadvisor. We are glad that you liked the Pink Pearl Water and Amusement Park and enjoyed the water slides / go karting / rain dance / dry rides and other outdoor... More 

Noida, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

Hotel executives are very good on phone while booking rooms but while service they are very poor. I had a trip to Jaipur for 3 days and I selected this hotel to stay due to water park and Chokha Punjab and it is situated outside city. First Day in Hotel with bad experience of Food. They used synthatic Paneer in... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank kunalgambhir87
Chokhi D, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Warm Greetings from Pink Pearl Hotel! We read your complete review sir. We confirmed details at our end to respond to your review. Our manager took the booking. As breakfast in not complimentary , our manager had to follow the protocol. We hope you would understand that. We have all the packages like the CP plan, where breakfast... More 

Travelers are raving about these Jaipur hotels

Mumbai
Level Contributor
104 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 155 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2015 via mobile

Possibly best in Jaipur but not comparable to ones in Bombay etc. Ordinary rides, overpriced food makes it not a pleasant experience. May not go again. Possibly a visit in summers is recommended. For food try nearby dhabas.

Helpful?
20 Thank sudhanshuy
Chokhidhanicare, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay with us. We have the Pink Pearl hotel and inside it we have the Pink Pearl water amusement park as one of the best water parks in Jaipur . Right in same vicinity, we also have the Chokha Punjab offering authentic Punjabi food. Sir, we have rides both in the Chokha Punjab (... More 

Paris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2014

The Room; Not big. I guess 3,5 by 2,5 meters. The bathroom looked like one that you usually find on campings. All is made from plastic to be able to clean it faster. Plus side from the room is that everything was well cleaned and that the window could open completly. Down side; WiFi quite expensive (8 euro per 3... More 

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
25 Thank macd707
Chokhidhanicare, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest! It seems that you wanted to write this review about some other hotel. Currently in Jaipur, the metro work is not yet complete and we don’t have an operational metro. Our Pink Pearl Hotel is located at 8 mile, Ajmer Road, Jaipur Ph: 0141-5167000. You could still message your name and date of stay to verify your stay... More 

Kanpur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2014

a nice place to stay if you are going with family and/or friends.the staff was very polite and prompt.Although the location is a few kms out of jaipur but if you have your own conveyance then no prob.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
22 Thank Anuj K
Chokhidhanicare, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay at Pink Pearl Hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay at our hotel and found our staff polite and prompt. Thank you for your 5-star rating about Pink Pearl Hotel Jaipur and for recommending us to fellow Trip advisor users. Hope to serve you again at our best... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2014

I visited Pink Pearl Resort In first week of Oct 2014 with a very large group. The services were pathetic. Even basic amenities like towels, electric kettles were missing. TV not working. 2 of the rooms were provided with faulty toilet and leaking wash basins. They claim so many facilities, but most of them are not working like Disco, Egyptian... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Vimal_Goel
Chokhidhanicare, Guest Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit at Pink Pearl Hotel. Sir, we spoke with our booking manager and hotel manager to resolve your concerns. We totally regret that you faced problem during checkout and at given time our online reservation was down. We had the services available that are listed in the contract with the agent. On sight you... More 

Paris
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2014

We despaired when we found how far it seemed away from Paris central and with so little offering in the vicinity. However, we did find a good shopping plaza and a few cafes relatively close by. Hotel adequate for our stay, great breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Vivienne T
Lucknow, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2014

I Booked the hotel for 5 days and the 5 day stay was excellent. The staff was very nice and soft. Chokha Punjab was excellent. There were games, mini train and tempos and trucks in which you can sit and eat your food. The water park was also very good. The rooms quality was very good. All over it was... More 

Helpful?
Thank AgrimKhurana
Chokhidhanicare, Public Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest! We are glad to serve you on your extended stay at Pink Pearl Hotel Jaipur and Ethnic Punjabi Restaurant. Dear guest, our one of its kind hospitality is in the lines of Manuhaar, the very old tradition of 'the guest is special' and they need to be made comfortable. Looking forward to having you here again! Thank you... More 

Jaipur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014

Pink Pearl Resort is a ONE STOP were you can enjoy unlimited, Fun Unlimited. Nice place to stay with family and friends. Accomodation is Superb, Fun City is Very Good, Chokha Punjab is Excellent. Last but not the least Hospitality is Awesome................

Helpful?
2 Thank bassan83
Chokhidhanicare, Public Relations Manager at Pink Pearl Hotel & Fun City, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your visit at Pink Pearl the Fun City and Best Water Park in Jaipur. Your 5 star rating means that whatever we are doing we are doing it right! Great to hear that you had a very nice fun filled time here and great food at our hotel and restaurant. Looking forward to having you... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jaipur
14.0 mi away
Cambay Resort Jamdoli
Cambay Resort Jamdoli
#269 of 331 in Jaipur
3.0 of 5 stars 80 reviews
0.0 mi away
The Park Classic
The Park Classic
#116 of 331 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 stars 40 reviews
11.9 mi away
Park Regis
Park Regis
#111 of 331 in Jaipur
3.5 of 5 stars 571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.4 mi away
Lohagarh Fort Resort Jaipur
7.5 mi away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#112 of 331 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 stars 397 reviews
7.6 mi away
Ginger Hotel - Jaipur
Ginger Hotel - Jaipur
#125 of 331 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay