We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sarang Palace

3.0 of 5 A- 40, Subhash Nagar, Near Peetal Factory, Jaipur 302016, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Sarang Palace
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Sarang Palace
Write a Review

266 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    114
    37
    34
    31
    50
See reviews for
99
91
13
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (266)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (88)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (88)
All months
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars NEW

we recently stayed at sarang palace. We were grp of 10 families. We went to visit khatu shyam baba and we took halt at jaipur also for 2 nights to explore all the sightseeing places. We booked the hotel through phone. The reservation manager guided us very well to book. we got good deal on grp booking. we paid 50%... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

stayed recently at sarang palace. The hotel just came out to be a big surprise. In budget price of 1700 we didn’t expected much but hotel delivered much more than that. We felt like king . Started from free pickup from station in well maintained car at proper time , got welcome drink on arrival and staff greeted with big... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel is located at very good location. I found it very reasonable and also liked the staff. They were helpful and well equipped. The restaurant on ground floor was small but service was very fast. The room was good in Decor and Service was very prompt. Good Work.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
South Australia, Australia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I booked this hotel for weekend holiday. The hotel was booked last minute on phone. We paid after we arrived at the hotel . the room was very big and decorated and equipped with all amenities. I liked the traditional paintings on the roof ceilings of the room. I was particularly impressed by one guy on reception who helped me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Greater Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Please do not stay at this hotel, it is far from what they photoshopped and described their permissive .it is filty dirty ,blankets, sheets and beds are all old and unwashed linin is used . Breakfast was horible the buffet was nonexcistance boils egg, toast, jam and butter is classed buffet . The noise is unbearable all nightnlong and the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were group of 23 girls working for NGO who were booked by our NGO at this hotel recently . we took all triple sharing rooms and we completely loved the ambience and look of this hotel. We also ordered lunch and liked the food taste. The location is very central and close to mi road. Good work Hotel Sarang... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Hotel is located conveniently, not too far from the city's heritage spots. However, the room was not too cosy. Had made request for an extra bed while booking and was surprised to see a mattress laid out on the ground for the third person. I am not sure if this is because the room was booked online through Cleartrip.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying with us. We have noted your concerns and we value your feedback Hotel can provide extra bed on request if mentioned at the time of booking or even after coming at the hotel. More 

Ludhiana, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2015

I am education professional and booked accommodation for about 90 student who stayed at this hotel in Jaipur . I must share that this hotel is very good and economical. My student were absolutely safe and secure in this hotel. This hotel provided us with breakfast, lunch and dinner all inclusive package. We did pre-payment and got good service. We... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Thanks for writing positive about us. We value your feedback and Look forward to serve you again. Kind Regards Manager More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015

All staff members especially Ms. Poonam, Ms. Parul and Mr. Deepak are engaged into fraudulent/Cheating/harassment activities by threatening/showing red eyes to guests for making payments immediately at the time of check-in, otherwise they threaten guests for involving police into the matter. They harass you by calling you in your rooms during the stay. The hotel staff(s) are extremely rude, ill... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Old Saying that Every coin has 2 sides. Thanks to Tripadvisor for letting hotel Management write the story of the other side of the Coin. This guest made his booking for 4 nights with an exhaustive package which included all his car rental also. As per the hotel policy, he deposited only 50 % advance against which he received the... More 

New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

HOTEL SARANG PALACE IN JAIPUR IS WORST HOTEL TO STAY. "Hi travelers, i visited first time Jaipur on 26-28 Dec14, booked Hotel sarang palace online, as per the pics,it looks ok but when i checked in with my family it was so worst experience. room which was booked by me was super deluxe room but the one i got was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Once again thanks to Tripadvsor that Hotel Management can write their side of the story . The Guest booked the hotel on No frill deal online, which means that the guest has choosen only room and no other inclusions which are given in the full scaled deal given online. The no frill deal is the lowest price for which guest... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Sarang Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sarang Palace

Address: A- 40, Subhash Nagar, Near Peetal Factory, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sarang Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Sarang Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sarang Palace Hotel
Sarang Palace Jaipur
Hotel Style:
#40 Spa Hotel in Jaipur

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (40)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay