We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sarang Palace

3.0 of 5 A- 40, Subhash Nagar, Near Peetal Factory, Jaipur 302016, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Sarang Palace
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Sarang Palace
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    102
    36
    32
    31
    40
See reviews for
85
89
13
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (241)
  • Mar-May only
    (51)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (39)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (88)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (63)
All months
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed Here last month and found it to be good. The rooms was beautiful with traditional heritage paintings on roof and Good quality washroom. The Staff was Very polite and Helpful. The food was very good quality. The car with driver was also uptodate. Nice location and Near to almost all Places.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The bedspreads and pillow covers were dirty and torn. My voucher read late checkout available as per availability but despite requesting the rude hotel staff did not allow even an hour's leniency.....

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thankyou for staying with us. We appreciate your valuable response. We Remember you were Distinguishedly that you requested for Late checkout and when our team informed you that it is written clearly in the voucher issued to you by your booking agency that The late checkout is subject to availability of the room. They also informed that we... More 

Tallinn, Harjumaa, Estonia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
11 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had booked a delux executive suite. The room was just Little bigger than the standard rooms i have stayed in and at a 4 times the price. I wonder how standard rooms would be here. At the same price you can get much better located and much nicer rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your valuable Feedback.Though we could not trace our records that you have stayed with us. Still we do not have a policy of distrusting our guests. Since you have not paid us directly to the hotel for your booking. We assume that you have paid to the travel agents / other... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my mom visited Jaipur and we choose to stay at Sarang palace. This hotel came true on all our expectations. Hotel was located very near to station and sightseeing monuments. I booked executive room which was very beautifully decorated in Rajasthani style. On the roof also miniature painting was done which was unique. Wii was free and fast.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for Staying with us and Appreciating the Hard work Done by our team for making your stay Happy. We look forward to serve you again. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took 5 rooms on my last visit to Sarang Palace. The Manager was very good. He gave us all rooms near by. The rooms were very neat and clean. The rooms had big windows and sun could come in. I liked their room Decor. The Washroom were modern. The linen was good. The wi - fi in the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for Staying with us and Appreciating the Hard work Done by our team for making your stay Happy. We look forward to serve you again. More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Last week I stayed with this lovely hotel and I found it value for money. We took Interconnecting room on roof – top and they were beautiful hill view rooms with big terrace attached to them. I got good privacy with private stay for my entire family. They are giving very good discounts on their food and We liked their... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for Staying with us and Appreciating the Hard work Done by our team for making your stay Happy. We look forward to serve you again. More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel for two nights,very bad experience.The rooms are very small in size & full of mosquito,when we complaint aginst this at reception,the staff started arguing that this is not possible,our rooms are very clean.we asked them to come with us & check or provide a mosquito mat as a temporary solution. But despite of many follow... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks For staying with us . We appreciate your valuable Response. We Apologize for the inconvienience caused to you because of some insects / mosquitoes. The hotels have a pest control Department which reacted immediately on your Complaint at that time itself and provided you with Mosquito sprays. The hotel Staff also pointed out that you should close... More 

Hong Kong Region, China
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I booked this hotel 2 months in advance for my Rajasthan Trip. We read mixed reviews about this hotel on internet. There were some very good Reviews and some were average. After talking to the Manager while Reserving the hotel , I was sure that the hotel is nice and that it offers accomodation at very competetive prices. after coming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for Staying with us and Appreciating the Hard work Done by our team for making your stay Happy. We look forward to serve you again. More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We choose this hotel after comparing few other hotels and We are glad that we choose this hotel. Sarang Palace not only offered competitive rates but also good service. The room was spacious. The linen was good. The Restaurant was good and offered great variety in menu. Though there are some cheap restaurants in that area , but then one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for Staying with us and Appreciating the Hard work Done by our team for making your stay Happy. We look forward to serve you again. More 

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel does not live up to its three star rating. The rooms are nothing like the pictures that are on the various websites. The room was not well presented the linen and towels were grey and threadbare. The cleanliness was not acceptable. The breakfast was less than adequate. Staff had an attitude problem. The hotel cannot help, but noisy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
sarangpalace, Manager at Hotel Sarang Palace, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We serve to all both national and International guests and take care of the Service and the standards. We will work More hard on your suggestions and will improve on them. We also understand that every guest that comes to us has different expectations from the hotel and if they book through multiple... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Sarang Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sarang Palace

Address: A- 40, Subhash Nagar, Near Peetal Factory, Jaipur 302016, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Sarang Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, HostelBookers, Travelocity, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Sarang Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sarang Palace Hotel
Sarang Palace Jaipur
Hotel Style:
#41 Spa Hotel in Jaipur

76 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (39)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (15)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay