We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Vesta International

4.0 of 5 S-3, Linking Road, Near Ajmer Pulia | Gopalbari near Ajmer Flyover, Jaipur 302001, India
Hotel website
Offers & Announcements
Book 7 days in advance
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Vesta International
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Vesta International
Vesta International
Vesta International
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    35
    26
    13
    5
See reviews for
44
23
2
25
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (113)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (12)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (35)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We recently stayed for three nights at this hotel in jaipur. We recieved fantastic service from the whole team starting with the manager Mr vikram rathore to the staff in the restaurant and the chef who was very accommodating to our difficult demands. The food was excellent including our packed lunches We used the hotel car and driver for one... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed in Vesta International with family. we all had a great time. Luxury at its best & the staff treats you like ROYAL guests. Nice place to relax & have fun, and above all the quality of food is superb, Services & cleanliness are added advantage. I will recommend this place to all my friends, family & colleagues. Excellent Hospitality...... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Auckland, New Zealand
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This was probably the worst hotel we stayed in in India. But it's not too bad, the others were just better. Front desk were so so. Breakfast was very limited and crowded. Wifi was not great. It is more like a 2.5/3 star hotel... In saying that it was quiet, clean and everything worked. If we had a problem, a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to give us feedback. We are sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding breakfast and front office have been noted and immediate action being initiated to ensure the same is resolved. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope that this stay... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at Vesta for 1 night. Had a car so location was not an issue for us. Staff was great, food was very good, overall service was excellent. Definitely recommend this for a short stay in Japiur.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed the Vesta experience and look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards S.Pal Vesta Hotels & Resorts More 

New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
69 reviews 69 reviews
39 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A big spoilstar, this hotel can play in your trip to Jaipur. No vakue for money. Staff is quite slow and services are poor. Food in the breakfast and dinner buffet had very limited options and that too did not have any great taste. It is the only hotel that was providiing insecured wifi access and that too had very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all thank you for taking out your valuable time to give us constructive feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay. The issues as mentioned by you are being looked into and will be resolved at the earliest. There was some network connections on the day due to which the WiFi was not working... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are pretty clean and adequately furnished. The location is not very convenient, and the approach road is a bit awkward. The hotel is near to the railway station, but its also a downside, since the railway track is just outside the hotel. Also, there's a metro rail (proposed) just adjacent to the hotel. The food quality is good, but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We have double pane insulated sound reduction windows which ensure the noise from the passing trains are minimized and ensure no disturbance to our guests. The access to the hotel had been hampered due to city development works however now is fully operational providing easy and good access. Your positive comments regarding... More 

New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

will give it three and a half stars. stayed in the suite of the hotel. was nice and clean. the hotel is situated near to the railway station, so one cannot step outside in the evening hours.had stayed there only for one night, so it was not much of a problem for us, but others might prefer a more centrally... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out your valuable time to give us feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and do hope to see you again soon. Best regards. S.Pal Vesta Hotels & Resorts More 

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

You arrive and you see a nice hotel. Thats it. Apart from the hotel exterior nothing else was good. Check-in average, restaurant -average. No amenities in the rooms and nothing was working properly to start with the key card. They do not keep the AC on before the guest arrival so its a bit smelly. The hotel was full with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out your time to give us feedback. Your concerns regarding quality issues have been noted and will be taken up with urgency. Regarding in room amenities, we provide a host of amenities for all our guests. In each guest bathroom there is shower gel, shampoo and moisturizer present. In addition to this on request... More 

Los Angeles, California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in this hotel when we visited Jaipur from California. The rooms were clean and fairly good sized. There wasn't much of a view though. The bathroom was dimly lit and average. But the hot water was working fine- a luxury I find in many similar priced hotels in India. The main problem we faced was that the internet... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and providing us with constructive feedback. Your comments regarding Wifi have been noted and immediate action being taken to rectify the same. Regarding the auto rickshaws, we have noted your concerns and will work out appropriate means to address the same. In the meantime, Vesta International is present on Google Maps to help... More 

Shanghai, China
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife, son and I spent two nights here on a tour of Rajastan. The first room (402) was terrible with wallpaper peeling off the walls and a damp feeling about the room. A third bed consisting of a thin mattress on a sheet of wood had been squeezed in. After complaining we were eventually moved to a bigger better... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out your time to give us feedback. We are sorry to know that you did not enjoy your stay at Vesta. All our beds are equipped with the Vesta sleep experience which entails a specially designed bed for your comfort. This includes pocket spring mattresses, duvet and a choice of pillows. Unfortunately however the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Vesta International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vesta International

Address: S-3, Linking Road, Near Ajmer Pulia | Gopalbari near Ajmer Flyover, Jaipur 302001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Vesta International 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Vesta International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vesta International Hotel Jaipur
Hotel Style:
#30 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#43 Business Hotel in Jaipur

63 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (60)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay