We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 303 Jaipur hotels

Vesta Maurya Palace

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   S-35A Arvind Marg | M. I. Road, Jaipur 302001, India
Hotel amenities
Vesta Maurya Palace
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Vesta Maurya Palace to your Saves list
68%
Ranked #106 of 303 Hotels in Jaipur
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
Amlan D Gurgaon, India
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    32
    18
    8
    8
See reviews for
32
13
10
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (103)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Gurgaon, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Value for Money. Nice Location and Good Service. All the places are near by. On M I road. I paid Rs 1500/- for the room and I think it is value for the money if you compare with other hotels. Good interior and nice ambiance.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, India
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
23 hotel reviews
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Just spent the weekend with the family at this hotel. Tucked away behind Raj Mandir, it is a tad difficult to locate for a first time guest, and the entrance is not that impressive...but, the experience makes up for it. The room was spacious, well decorated and well maintained. The service is fairly prompt and the food is par. They... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out valuable time to give us feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your Vesta experience. We are currently in the process of remodeling our lobby and façade. The new furniture and lighting of the lobby is expected to arrive by early next month and that would give a facelift to the... More

New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

Good place to stay for 2-3 days of stay at Jaipur, well connected to city. Good interior with decent ambiance and the staff are very courteous. Breakfast is average and simple. You can also buy from the gift shop in the hotel if you miss out something in Jaipur....

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moitra_Aditya, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

“Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you again at Vesta Maurya in the near future. Best regards,” Aditya Moitra Vesta Hotels & Resorts More

New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

Nice Hotel in The Vicinity of the M.I Road of the Pink City. Fulfilled their promises at the earliest as committed. They have mentioned a service of Instant Check-in which would take around 3 minutes in their Brochure. I checked-in in about 1.5 Minutes. Food Services provided at the Restaurant was awesome for the whole stay. Room was very clean... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed the Vesta experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards. Aditya Moitra Sales Head Vesta Hotels & Resorts More

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

The check in was prompt with neat rooms and well laid bed with all amenities required by myself. The coffee shop had a good spread of breakfast . Service was a bit slow otherwise excellent stay for the 3 days in the hotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay at Vesta and look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regards. Aditya Moitra Sales Head Vesta Hotels & Resorts More

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

Electricity on 5th floor was a v disappointment for me. Very average food and facilities. Unprofessional staff. In spite of several reminders the electricity issue was resolved. Breakfast was also very average no one was their to look the guests. The dishes were empty but no one was there to take care off. Not a good experience. The rooms were... More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out time to give us feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear about your average experience at Vesta Maurya Palace. The electricity issues which you have mentioned are being looked into. We have never had such a problem in the past nonetheless immediate action is being taken to remedy the same. The AC system... More

Jaipur, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2014

This hotel is in heart of the city recently owned by vesta. this so called three star property is not up to the mark 1 food is average 2-restaurant a/c is not working properly visited twice recently 3- pool is small and not hygienic.poolside bathrooms are dirty and even no bulb/light 4- lift is not working properly 5- even at... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We are extremely sorry to hear about your below par experience at Vesta Maurya Palace. Your comments have been noted and immediate action is being taken to address the same. We do hope you give us another chance to serve you. Kind regards. S.Pal Vesta Hotels & Resorts More

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

I had been to this hotel with my wife and son, from 26 june till 29 june 2014. place is centrally located but very bad management. I had read review about not getting hot water. And it was very true. my son is infant on 15 month and for him we want warm water to give him bath. we had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all, thank you for taking out your valuable time to give us feedback. We are extremely sorry to hear about your below average experience at Vesta Maurya Palace. We are currently undergoing upgradation of the property and hence work continues from 10AM through to 6PM everyday. This is being done to raise the level of our... More

New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Location is perfect facing Jai club behind Raj mandir just off busy M I road and its traffic.Rooms are big ,spacious and clean,Aircon :good (but not tried in peak summer)bath room good in size with all amentites. Lobby's got rajasthani colourful royal feel but it's not extended to rooms.Breakfast spread is good ,tasty and i don't expect much on their... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking out your valuable time for giving us this feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best. Regards Aditya Moitra Sales Head Vesta Hotels & Resorts More

Gurgaon, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

In my every visit to Jaipur I stay in Vesta Maurya Palace as its very comfortable, near by railway station and staffs provide good service. Good staffs which make the ambiance more convenient and comfortable to stay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
vestamanager, Manager at Vesta Maurya Palace, responded to this review

Dear Sir /Madam, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for taking out your valuable time for this. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best regards Aditya Moitra Sales Head Vesta Hotels & Resorts More

Do you own or manage Vesta Maurya Palace?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Vesta Maurya Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vesta Maurya Palace

Address: S-35A Arvind Marg | M. I. Road, Jaipur 302001, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Vesta Maurya Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Vesta Maurya Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vesta Maurya Palace Hotel Jaipur

29 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay