We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 391 Mumbai (Bombay) hotels

Hotel Milan International

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1st Road, Milan Subway | Santacruz West, Mumbai (Bombay) 400 054, India
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Hotel Milan International
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Milan International to your Saves list
Ranked #350 of 391 Hotels in Mumbai (Bombay)
Write a Review

153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    14
    38
    23
    77
See reviews for
32
29
19
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    2 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    2 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (153)
  • Mar-May only
    (34)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (43)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (47)
All months
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 of 5 stars NEW

This is the worst hotel I have ever checked in. I had booked a room online from 9 pm to 6 pm as I had my flight at 7 pm. However when we checked the staff said very rudely that rooms are not available and if its so urgent, have you paid extra money to avail it ? ( Seriously... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NidaElahi, Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Milan International , Mumbai and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused to you during your stay at Hotel Milan International. Our checkin/ checkout time is 12 noon. Please appreciate the fact that we cannot give you an early checkin if rooms... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Worst place & ppl. After confirming booking on previous day when me and my husband arrive from dubai, they say there is no booking laughing at our face. They did not even bother to make any arrangement nor did they ask us to sit. Instead they kept denying about the booking even after showing emails and call history. After requesting... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NidaElahi, Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Milan International , Mumbai and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused to you during your stay at Hotel Milan International. We regret that your experience did not match up to your expectations and we trust you will appreciate that this does... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We booked 3 rooms. Nothing was working in the hotel. Wifi not working, hot water not working. We had to have shower in other room. Air con was not working. One of the room was very smelly. Hotel manager was very rude. They don't know what is customer service. We asked for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Hotelmilanintl, Front Office Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your valuable feedback of your stay with us. We are constantly working towards ensuring a pleasant and hassle free stay for all our guests. Our check in time is 12 noon and clearly mentioned everywhere, you arrived early in the morning. Still we gave you an early check in complimentary at 9:00 a.m. You... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was requiring nearedtst stay,So I did the following to make it Comfortable. 1)Bought 2 colourful bed sheets from nearest Reliance mall and covered the ugly be d 2)Bought new soap box,mug,bath towel etc. 3)LCD TV shown in the adv visuals were not there And most of the fav channels were not available.So I imagined TV is not yet all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NidaElahi, General Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Milan International , Mumbai and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused to you during your stay at Hotel Milan International in terms of the room type booked, We assure you that we have initiated corrective measures to rectify the said. We... More 

Bolton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel in January with my family including my 3yr old son. The rooms had dirty walls, dirty bedding, TV didn't work and there was no hot water. When we pointed this out to the staff they weren't interested in our complaints and just pretended not to understand English. All we could hear in our rooms were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NidaElahi, Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Ma'am, We would like to thank you for your feedback and really appreciate your inputs. We are constantly trying to work to ensuring a pleasant for our customers. We will be installing Sound proof windows very soon to ensure the sound problem is addressed and our guests have a pleasant stay. The Hot water issue has been solved as... More 

Jodhpur, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My overall experience regarding this hotel is Average. Location was good but in Hotel facility was Average. Super Deluxe rooms are so small, Toilet not cleaned. No News Paper in the morning but the time of booking they mentioned in vouchers and websites. Foods are good, Wi Fi service free but there is no access in the room. Tariff is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
NidaElahi, General Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Milan International!! Thank You for posting your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to have you with us in the future. Thank You once Again. Management. More 

Hyderabad, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I made online booking so they did not ask me any stupid question and i was happy to take keys with booking id but My phone extension was not working i need to step out every time..!!! Rest of the things were really good...

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
NidaElahi, Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Respected Sir, We thank you for your feedback and really appreciate your compliments for our hotel. We are glad the online booking feature available on our website enabled you to have a smooth check in and encourage to use it again. We will definitely address the issue you had with the phone and will solve it. Looking forward to having... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

when i arrived at 10pm the staff said no room available because they already gave to others costumer. How come they can give to other costumer since i already booked and paid for my room. Fortunate, 1 guest checkout at the time. The room failed me. Telephone not working, tv not working, even toilet is not servise. Very bad hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
NidaElahi, General Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Milan International , Mumbai and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused to you with regards to your booking at Hotel Milan International in terms of the room type booked, We assure you that we have initiated corrective measures to rectify the... More 

Guna, Madhya Pradesh, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

this property situated near airport. so there are very noisy area. rooms are big but very dirty.all time we feel a smell. no good room services. toilets are very dirty and no toiletries. hotel staff is not friendly.food is expensive and not tasty.overall this is not a good hotel for comfortably stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
NidaElahi, Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Milan International , Mumbai and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused to you during your stay at Hotel Milan International in terms of the room type booked, We assure you that we have initiated corrective measures to rectify the said. We... More 

National Capital Territory of Delhi, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I did booking online on 02 feb 2015. Worst check in experience. Had to wait over one hour for check in, depsite hotel assured on the same day that room would be available for early check in. Had no intimation for online booking at the hotel. What's the purpose of such process of online booking. TV, Telephone - were not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
NidaElahi, General Manager at Hotel Milan International, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Hotel Milan International , Mumbai and reviewing us on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenienced caused to you during your stay at Hotel Milan International in terms of the room type booked, We assure you that we have initiated corrective measures to rectify the said. We... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Milan International? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Milan International

Address: 1st Road, Milan Subway | Santacruz West, Mumbai (Bombay) 400 054, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Milan International 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, T4B, Orbitz, HostelWorld, Agoda, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Milan International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

36 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay