We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Royal Park

International Airport Mumbai, Andheri Kurla Road | Patel Complex,Opp. Johnson & Johnson, Safed Pool, Mumbai (Bombay) 400072, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Royal Park
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Mumbai
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

Recently visited this hotel and would like to mention it to be not a good place, it appears as if they have maintained it very well, but reality it is not clean, there were mosquitoes when I figured out there was water logged in balcony (Pics).

Helpful?
3 Thank ramkuteer
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for visiting us and writing a review because our guest review helps us to improve our services and upgrade our guest needs we went through your review and are sorry for the inconvenience . We would make sure that the issues you face wont be faced by any other guest and even would like... More 

Goa, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 7, 2015

When i reached the Hotel Royal Park, they said that rooms are full, i called the customer care of Clear trip for them also they said that rooms are full, then also i dint got refund still (08/11/2015)

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
3 Thank Raghavendra S
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam We are sorry for the problem you faced during your visit . But as per your booking your stay was schedule for the next day at 12.00 noon . As every hotel policy says that 12.00 noon should be the check-in time .we could have let you check-in but we have to charge you for that... More 

Travelers are raving about these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2015

In our booking it says free airport shuttle, we waited at the airport to pick us up and would keep on staying there till today! They charged us 350 to the way to the airport back, for 5 mins taxi driving, the driver wanted 500! I booked another room for 3 persons, but didnt get it, I got a dubble... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Noor K
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for visiting our hotel we are very sorry for the problems you faced during you previous visit . As per the cab facility is concerned we charge 350/- for pickup . Our guest review helps us to improve . So we did keep a meeting and discussed on how to improve our hotel for... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

Good rooms, staff is good. Been there two times. Need to improve on room service and it would be really nice if they can increase there breakfast varieties. And please remove items which you don't serve from menu. Overall good experience.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
royalparkmumbai, Front Office Manager at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear sir / madam we are very thankful of you for visiting our hotel and are pleased to know that you have received acceptable service and satisfaction and we apologies for the slow room service and we are looking forward to increase the verities in breakfast . Hope to see you again for a stay at our hotel and promise... More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2015

This place is not recommended for family , police raids are very frequent in this hotel. We booked 1 room for three people ( me my sister and my husband) after reaching the hotel they didn't allow us to check-into the hotel as they made a weird request that without marriage certificate they won't allow us to check in (... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank arti26
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear sir / madam Thank you for visiting our hotel unfortunately such words need to be avoided for a hotel which ensures utmost and no comparison in guest security . our average % of occupancy as far as families are concerned is around 60% per year . sir / madam the law needs to be respected by all and inconvenience... More 

Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

Resently I went to mumbai for business trip book this hotel through cleartrip, theLocation of this hotel was very bad. And staff was very rude. Not worth to stay. No transportation facilities. One can find much better location as well as rates any where in mumbai.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
5 Thank Karn Singh T
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam Thank you for visiting our hotel . we appreciate that you have spared precious time in reviewing your concern and grievance . Hotel royal park is located in the leading business district in mumbai it is close to the international and domestic airport .It offers and advises transportation to its guest if asked for through its... More 

Hyderabad, Pakistan
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2015

The room is very good. Wifi connection is very poor and also breakfast not provided. Also there is no remote for AC. We have to get up and manually change the temperature.I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Helpful?
Thank 663kalyan
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear sir / Madam Thank you for your grateful words we appreciate that you found our hotel satisfying and we are happy to hear that you would like to recommend it your friends and family and we are sorry for our poor wi-fi performance we were trying to getting the problem sorted out but some or the other thing kept... More 

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2015

ive stayed at this place more than 50 time ( yes!) . used to love it due to the proximity to my office in sakinaka. over the last 6 months, i could see a steady drop in service levels. room service takes ages. all the staff have now changed and the new guys are extremely rude and confused. last night,... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank sheshgiri
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam We thank you for making regular appearance in our hotel and deeply apologies for the problem you had to face we will look into this matter and see what went wrong we would still like you to build the same relation you had with hotel and visit us again it would be so kind of you... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2015 via mobile

The property was a little difficult to find and they couldn't get me milk powder for 3 days, the breakfast was eatable . The rooms and the property was really good, maintained well but the customer experience should improve.

Helpful?
Thank harshal g
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam We thank you from the bottom of heart for visiting our hotel also for your kind words and helpful advise and we are sorry for the difficulties you had to face finding the hotel also for our slow service . Our guest reviews have always helped us to become better the management has arranged for banners... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2015

We had team buffet lunch over here, It was so nice. we enjoyed very much and the food is excellent. you have many options on veg and non-veg. But service was a bit late and it is value for money. It is very small place to dine but guys you can enjoy it.

Helpful?
2 Thank Raja0903
royalparkmumbai, Front Desk Executive at Hotel Royal Park, responded to this review

Dear sir / Madam we are very happy to see that you liked our food quality and we promise to improve it to even better also we are sorry for our delay in service. We had kept a meeting in front of the the entire hotel staff and showed your review to them we promise you that in future we... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

17 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (13)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mumbai (Bombay) hotels
Hotel Transit
#113 of 402 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 353 reviews
Vile Parle East
Hotel Aircraft International
Hotel Aircraft International
#86 of 402 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Blue Orchids Executive
#239 of 402 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.0 of 5 stars 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Karl Residency
#139 of 402 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.5 of 5 stars 79 reviews
Hotel Mina International
#211 of 402 in Mumbai (Bombay)
3.0 of 5 stars 75 reviews
Hotel Beacon T2
#17 of 309 in Mumbai (Bombay)
4.0 of 5 stars 16 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay