We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

4.0 of 5 462, A.B. Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Write a Review

244 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    65
    61
    26
    38
See reviews for
35
32
34
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (244)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (69)
All months
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had work at Juhu, this hotel made the most sense as I literally used the hotel to crash for the night, breakfast in the morning and out. Decent hotel. Not fair to comment much as I was there for a short time. The staff were polite, well priced hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here on a casual visit to Mumbai, and was my first time in this hotel. The rooms are strictly average, and do not match the room price. Also took them an hour to check me in, but were courteous enough to extend my check-out time. The food is also average, other than the chicken biryani which was good. Also,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DELHI
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
17 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

At night the hotel rooms get noise of loud beats that play inside the club. Entry to the hotel is strictly guarded, even for operating the lift you need the room key. Air-conditioning switch hard to operate, because it is located at a very inappropriate location, even the maintenance personnel who came to address this problem took considerable time just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai Thanks for the feed back As per the Television Concern we have two remotes one for the TV and other for the Set up box , most of the time we use the set up box remote to operate the TV as it is the main remote. We are situate near... More 

Indore
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

Good location near the beach, very average property, mediocre services, staff forgot to order coffee after checking in, room table was dirty, had dried up stain marks of milk and tea, had broken spring mattress on the bed which was extremely uncomfortable. No hand towels or floor mat in the bathroom. Mini bar expenses charged in the bill without conforming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai I apologies for the same Once it is clean by the house keeping Junior staff we made our Housekeeping Manager, Duty Manager as well as Asst. Sales Manager go on round to see the rooms before the time of Guest check in to the room , if the rooms is not... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

Good place to be on weekends. The disc is good and the manager Mr.Gunnapal Shetty was always there with great Hospitality. Great appetizers and good private small areas for group. Great place for private party and the service is good

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai Thank you for the appreciation and the feed back Assuring you for the best services at all time Thanks and Regards Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014 via mobile

We waited up to 20mins to check in, poor appearance. We also hated the room as it was tiny and very confined. Kept saying 5 mins till it was nearly half an hour. We would not reccomend this hotel to anybody at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels !!!!! Sir sorry for the inconvenience As all the Hotels have check in and Check out timings i.e 12.00 noon , we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying with us there check out timings was 12.00 noon , but as you have arrived early we didn't had the checkout... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

We stayed in October 2014, at the Juhu Guestline and had a bitter experience and will never stay again. The management has hired in experienced staff at all the junctions in the hotel like the Front Desk, The Housekeeping and the Room Service and even the Floor Managers. All are hardly able to speak English well, leave alone understand the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels !!!!! Sir sorry for the inconvenience As all the Hotels have check in and Check out timings i.e 12.00 noon , we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying with us there check out timings was 12.00 noon , but as you have arrived early we didn't had the checkout... More 

Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
37 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

Aweful.. Management staff were very ready... Tried to rip us of with laundry. 3 power cuts, iron had wires hanging out the plug, they fixed it however when we put it on it went boom and another power cut. I wouldn't stay there again. Pay the extra and get a better hotel. Oh and they are doing building works which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu As we are undergoing the Renovation we are upgrading the Rooms as per the Guest demands , we have fixed the timings for the construction work i.e 10.00 hrs to 07.00 hrs, as the guest can sleep well in the night. Thanks for the feed back which would be taken care... More 

Numaligarh
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
24 hotel reviews
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

I stayed twice but one night each. Location in in Juhu Beach and no need to explain. safe hotel with Good restaurant. Free break fast. The restaurant in thye evening for dinner is excellent. Food is very good and with varieties. People come for only food also. The rooms are decent , neat and clean and worth. Our company officers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Thanks for the feed back Assuring you for the best services at all time Thanks and Regards Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu More 

Mumbai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

management of hotel is very bad could not sleep due to constant construction noise, dark dingy rooms and hallways no airport drop overall stay was horrible. Breakfast was reasonably good. Cleartrip should warn clients

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu As we are under renovation we are upgrading our rooms for the betterment for the guest, we have fixed the timings for the construction work which starts from 10. 00 am to 07.00 pm , Rooms: we are giving the new look with the bright lights Airport : Actually we don,t give... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462, A.B. Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, HostelBookers, Despegar.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#45 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay