We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

462, A.B. Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    66
    61
    27
    39
See reviews for
37
32
35
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (248)
  • Mar-May only
    (52)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (70)
All months
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

After reading the reviews, I really went there with really low expectations but I was in for a nice surprise. I had quiet a pleasant stay. Being allocated newly done up room really helped the room was really nice. The staff were very helpful. The hotel is going through a renovation therefore it will definitely have its glitches. The breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would really like to believe my experience was one-off bad, but I have no reason to. I have no goddam clue why this is listed as a 4 star hotel. I have had a better experience with some of those budget hotels near local stations. 1. The room I landed in was not very clean. Windows and table were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jamnagar, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

As per my regular best experiance continue since last mote than 6 years normally i am visiting twice in a month.... just in single word excellent the hotel is very near to beach very near to escon temple etc Rgds Sanjay Chauhan

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is a nice example of how 1 needs to fleece its customers, starting from the time I made the booking to check In and until the check out was no less than waging a war to avail the services they promise on their website. They don't follow the pricing displayed on their website rather quote exorbitant amount, during... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2015

I had work at Juhu, this hotel made the most sense as I literally used the hotel to crash for the night, breakfast in the morning and out. Decent hotel. Not fair to comment much as I was there for a short time. The staff were polite, well priced hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
New Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2015

Stayed here on a casual visit to Mumbai, and was my first time in this hotel. The rooms are strictly average, and do not match the room price. Also took them an hour to check me in, but were courteous enough to extend my check-out time. The food is also average, other than the chicken biryani which was good. Also,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
DELHI
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
18 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2015

At night the hotel rooms get noise of loud beats that play inside the club. Entry to the hotel is strictly guarded, even for operating the lift you need the room key. Air-conditioning switch hard to operate, because it is located at a very inappropriate location, even the maintenance personnel who came to address this problem took considerable time just... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai Thanks for the feed back As per the Television Concern we have two remotes one for the TV and other for the Set up box , most of the time we use the set up box remote to operate the TV as it is the main remote. We are situate near... More 

Indore
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

Good location near the beach, very average property, mediocre services, staff forgot to order coffee after checking in, room table was dirty, had dried up stain marks of milk and tea, had broken spring mattress on the bed which was extremely uncomfortable. No hand towels or floor mat in the bathroom. Mini bar expenses charged in the bill without conforming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai I apologies for the same Once it is clean by the house keeping Junior staff we made our Housekeeping Manager, Duty Manager as well as Asst. Sales Manager go on round to see the rooms before the time of Guest check in to the room , if the rooms is not... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2014

Good place to be on weekends. The disc is good and the manager Mr.Gunnapal Shetty was always there with great Hospitality. Great appetizers and good private small areas for group. Great place for private party and the service is good

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai Thank you for the appreciation and the feed back Assuring you for the best services at all time Thanks and Regards Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Mumbai More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014

We waited up to 20mins to check in, poor appearance. We also hated the room as it was tiny and very confined. Kept saying 5 mins till it was nearly half an hour. We would not reccomend this hotel to anybody at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels !!!!! Sir sorry for the inconvenience As all the Hotels have check in and Check out timings i.e 12.00 noon , we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying with us there check out timings was 12.00 noon , but as you have arrived early we didn't had the checkout... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question