We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

4.0 of 5 462, A.B. Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    65
    59
    25
    38
See reviews for
34
32
34
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (241)
  • Mar-May only
    (49)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (72)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (54)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (66)
All months
Indore
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good location near the beach, very average property, mediocre services, staff forgot to order coffee after checking in, room table was dirty, had dried up stain marks of milk and tea, had broken spring mattress on the bed which was extremely uncomfortable. No hand towels or floor mat in the bathroom. Mini bar expenses charged in the bill without conforming... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good place to be on weekends. The disc is good and the manager Mr.Gunnapal Shetty was always there with great Hospitality. Great appetizers and good private small areas for group. Great place for private party and the service is good

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2014 via mobile

We waited up to 20mins to check in, poor appearance. We also hated the room as it was tiny and very confined. Kept saying 5 mins till it was nearly half an hour. We would not reccomend this hotel to anybody at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels !!!!! Sir sorry for the inconvenience As all the Hotels have check in and Check out timings i.e 12.00 noon , we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying with us there check out timings was 12.00 noon , but as you have arrived early we didn't had the checkout... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2014

We stayed in October 2014, at the Juhu Guestline and had a bitter experience and will never stay again. The management has hired in experienced staff at all the junctions in the hotel like the Front Desk, The Housekeeping and the Room Service and even the Floor Managers. All are hardly able to speak English well, leave alone understand the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels !!!!! Sir sorry for the inconvenience As all the Hotels have check in and Check out timings i.e 12.00 noon , we were sold out prior day the guest who were staying with us there check out timings was 12.00 noon , but as you have arrived early we didn't had the checkout... More 

Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
28 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

Aweful.. Management staff were very ready... Tried to rip us of with laundry. 3 power cuts, iron had wires hanging out the plug, they fixed it however when we put it on it went boom and another power cut. I wouldn't stay there again. Pay the extra and get a better hotel. Oh and they are doing building works which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu As we are undergoing the Renovation we are upgrading the Rooms as per the Guest demands , we have fixed the timings for the construction work i.e 10.00 hrs to 07.00 hrs, as the guest can sleep well in the night. Thanks for the feed back which would be taken care... More 

Numaligarh
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
24 hotel reviews
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

I stayed twice but one night each. Location in in Juhu Beach and no need to explain. safe hotel with Good restaurant. Free break fast. The restaurant in thye evening for dinner is excellent. Food is very good and with varieties. People come for only food also. The rooms are decent , neat and clean and worth. Our company officers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu Thanks for the feed back Assuring you for the best services at all time Thanks and Regards Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu More 

Mumbai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2014

management of hotel is very bad could not sleep due to constant construction noise, dark dingy rooms and hallways no airport drop overall stay was horrible. Breakfast was reasonably good. Cleartrip should warn clients

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu As we are under renovation we are upgrading our rooms for the betterment for the guest, we have fixed the timings for the construction work which starts from 10. 00 am to 07.00 pm , Rooms: we are giving the new look with the bright lights Airport : Actually we don,t give... More 

Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

I was in this hotel for one night and I chose it for the location: it was next to a colleagues apartment and we would be working until late night. The hotel is under renovation, so it is not at its best. In fact, the first room I was assigned to had a drill machine hammering away right next door.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu !!!!! As we are under renovation , Lobby Area, First and the Second floors rooms are under Construction, we have upgrade your rooms from Club to the Executive Rooms as per the special case and on request Wi Fi: The Wiring work was going on for some certain time so it might... More 

Singapore
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

This hotel though undergoing renovation , is still able to provide good , clean and spacious rooms and a healthy and sumptuous breakfast. Juhu beach is pretty close by. The rooms are average priced considering the location. Additional front desk staff during the early morning checkout between 8 and 10 would be great help. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee2014, Director of Sales at Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings form Ramee Guestline Hotels Thanks for your feed back Assuring the best service at all the time Thanks and Regards Ramee Guestline Hotels Juhu More 

Sutton, Surrey, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
76 reviews 76 reviews
40 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

Hello everyone. I stayed here Aug. This time one day only. I have lost count as to how many times I have stayed here. I was pretty saddened to read 'poor or terrible' reviews here. Anyways....I was given a clean quiet room on the 4th floor.........Yes.......if you don't want music......then 4th floor. It is as usual a lovely lovely hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu

Address: 462, A.B. Nair Road | Juhu (West), Mumbai (Bombay) 400049, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu 4*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Despegar.com, HostelBookers, HostelWorld, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramee Guestline Hotel, Juhu Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Hotel Ramee Guestline Juhu
Hotel Ramee International
Hotel Style:
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#44 Spa Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)
#55 Luxury Hotel in Mumbai (Bombay)

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (52)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (35)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay