We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

3.5 of 5 757, S.V Road | Khar (W), Mumbai (Bombay) 400052, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    11
    29
    7
    12
See reviews for
6
12
11
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (66)
  • Mar-May only
    (14)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (17)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (20)
All months
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel is close to Pali hills, Bandra, S V markets, turner road beach, lucky'a biryani, Rajasthan hotes for exotic non veg dishes. All within walking distance. Closer to airport and pick drop is free..

Was this review helpful? Yes
Interested in Mumbai (Bombay)?
Get deals, advice and ideas on what to do.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2014

I had a very good time staying at the hotel. Good facilities, polite and helpful staff, no waiting for anything. everything is nearby. Airport pickup was good [Chargeable], Free airport drop... near to Domestic airport.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ranchi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2014

I happened to step in without a reservation and found the staff extremely helpful I was given a room immediately which was very comfortable and silent. Being on the main road the hotel is sound proof with nice decoration and interiors. Food served by room service is great specially the personal touch they give by serving the breakfast in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
trivandrum
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2014

The location is awfully bad. Located between dirty places, with no good shops around for shopping. The road is crowded, so it take too much time in traffic if you are in rushing time. But if you are not going out, it is Ok hotel. Food is excellent, though reaching room service is a tedious job. But access to Khar... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2014

Stayed for one night...... un -kept rooms, non courteous front desk, super oily n under cooked meals, shabby approach to breakfast table and super poor room service. Choose to stay here after hearing so much about the group hotels but a bad stay , insipid food not worth a stay again. The only plus point for the place is its... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

Imagine trapped in a hotel room with no ac in the terrible mumbai heat. That's what happened to me. Crappy food, crappy service. They should rename the hotel to Crappy Guest line. Should work wonders for them.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jaipur
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

I stay with this hotel 24 july and It was really a nite mare staying here, such a dirty hotel with very inexperienced staff and poor service. Bad quality food in dirty utensils and lift services are horrible. U would clearly say no to anyone who is coming with family and looking for a comfortable stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post the review about your experiences at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, Mumbai. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “beautification” work in process. We sincerely apologize for the same. Please give us an opportunity to recover your confidence in us during your next visit to Ramee Guestline Hotel... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

We stayed here for a period of 5 days in the deluxe room of the hotel. We were offered free airport pick up and drop service. The hotel is very conveniently placed with all basic availabilities close by such as restaurants ,stores, shopping and as far as the location is concerned it is among the best. The staff is very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Ramee Guestline Khar, Mumbai!! Thank you for your appreciative comments about our hotel on Trip Advisor. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you enjoy the facilities and services of the Hotel Your kind words of appreciation for our courteous staff shall be conveyed to the team. It is always a delight for the team... More 

Vadodara, India
Top Contributor
124 reviews 124 reviews
34 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

This hotel is very old and is currently under renovation . Lifts are old and jerky . Room which i was provided though spacious was old and bed linens were not cleaned properly . Their disco is under renovation and heard that the same is going to be very good . Room service is prompt , room service menu pricing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Ramee Guestline Hotel-Khar, Mumbai during your recent visit to Mumbai and for sharing your feedback with us. We were glad to read that you had an overall pleasant stay with us and particularly value the hotel and its location . We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “beautification”... More 

noida
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2014

Hotel is under construction. The person taking my booking should have duly informed. The property is very old and the rooms are small. Basic things like lift , locks etc are not working. Given the current state and the tariff , it's best to avoid. Yes, location is very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ramee_Khar, General Manager at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post the review about your experiences at Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar, Mumbai. We sincerely regret the inconvenience you experienced due to the “ beautification” work in process. We sincerely apologize for the same. We recognize that our communication on this matter should have been better while taking your reservation. Your feedback... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar

Address: 757, S.V Road | Khar (W), Mumbai (Bombay) 400052, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Bandra West
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar 3.5*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, HostelBookers, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Ramee Guestline Hotel Khar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay