We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Beatle - Mumbai

4.0 of 5 JMJ House, Orchard Ave, Hiranandani Gardens Powai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400076, India
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
The Beatle - Mumbai
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Beatle - Mumbai
The Beatle - Mumbai
The Beatle - Mumbai
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    24
    32
    18
    5
    3
See reviews for
8
9
5
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (82)
  • Mar-May only
    (19)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (27)
All months
Chennai (Madras), India
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars NEW

Its far from airport takes almost 45 mins depending upon traffic. Prepaid taxi will take 320 INR. Hotel is near to many offices situated in hiranandani park. So its purely business hotel with rooms of medium size with all amenities in place except free WIFI. You have to choose from various plans starting from 75 to 1000 rs depending upon... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
bangalore
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I happened to stay in this hotel during my Business trip to Mumbai. The hotel is located in the sprawling Hiranandani area and is very close to several restaurants. You can take a walk in the adjoining park. The rooms are well laid out and comfortable. The break fast spread is excellent. It is a quiet place to be in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in. They serve hair in the food & don't even apologize for the mistake. See the attached image. Arrogant staff - Including GM / Front office manager / Dumb people at the reception. Noisy rooms as people work out in the Gym on the 4th floor. Poorest service It belongs to a film... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Kluang District, Malaysia
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015

First of all, in not in the city, city is about an hour away. It's situated in a business district in Powai. There is nothing much to do as the hotel is surrounded mostly by residential condo's. Not much to do and not much eateries near hotel. That being said, buffet for breakfast and dinner was average, nothing to shout... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. But I am surprised to see your feedback on location . Powai is centrally located between western and central part of Mumbai . Our Hotel is Just 10 Km away from the International airport and 13... More 

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2014

Special Memories attached to Beatle. One of the fav places around in Mumbai. Its a very beautiful and clean hotels in suburb and near by from airport. Staff is very down to earth and would surely guide you if you need any assistance. They have the best buffet spread for breakfast which is complimentary and for lunch its just awesome.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Thank you very much for your candid feedback on the service and facilities of the hotel. We are delighted to know that our services have created a positive impression on you. We assure you that your feedback will be shared among the relevant team members. It is feedback which motivates our team... More 

A TripAdvisor Member
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2014

The noise is ridiculous. There are parties going on on every floor in their banquet rooms. The gym above has bass pumping through the ceiling and weights crashing down at all hours. Parties stopped at 12. Gym noise began at 5. So do not expect to get any sleep. The bed is equivalent to sleeping on a bench. The shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us . At Beatle, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet our own expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause to look into and we have already... More 

Scarsdale, NY
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 19, 2014

This is by far the noisiest hotel I've EVER stayed in. DO NOT STAY ON 3rd FLOOR. Unbeknownst to us, there is a 24-hour gym on the 4th floor of this building, and make no mistake about it, people are in there 24 hours a day. The first night it sounded like the building was falling apart with the loudest... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us . At Beatle, we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet our own expectations. Upon thorough review of the situation, we narrowed the cause to look into and we have already... More 

Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2014

Extremely sad on room service. Complete mis communiaction within the kitchen staff. Every order, even the smallest of orders takes 45 minutes, after repeated reminders. Whenever you call the standard answer was" Chefs are busy" funny, when i was asking for a glass of juice. Finally had to say that " should i come down to collect" Next morning at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Greetings of the day ! It is distressing to read your comments on the service offered. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused and hope that you will accept our humble apologies . We are committed to consistently providing warm and efficient service to our guests but we failed to deliver it this time . We are considered... More 

Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2014

Beatle is a centrally located western suburb hotel in the artistic locale of Hiranandani Gardens. Its a high quality value for money hotel with decent restaurants serving Indian and continental food in a colourful and bright ambience. The rooms are well decked with all modern gadgets giving a feel of a star hotel.. It is definitely high quality value hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day ! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The Beatle ,Powai . I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services. We are committed to consistently providing... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2014

I had visited for a breakfast buffet a very early mrg. . . . . . .the food is ok . . Nothing great . . Even though its my second visit . . . But highly appreciate the effort of the staff for being so hospitable and polite in enhancing their level of service. . . . Would truley... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
TheBeatle_Mumbai, Manager at The Beatle - Mumbai, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings of the day ! It was a pleasure having your stay with us at The Beatle ,Powai . I take this opportunity to thank you for your time in evaluating our product and services. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, team and services. We are committed to consistently providing... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to The Beatle - Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Beatle - Mumbai

Address: JMJ House, Orchard Ave, Hiranandani Gardens Powai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400076, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — The Beatle - Mumbai 4*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Tingo so you can book your The Beatle - Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Beatle - Mumbai Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay