We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel International Inn

A-78, National Highway No. 8, | Mahipal Pur, New Delhi 110037, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel International Inn
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Jaipur, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Me and my mom n dad came to attend my friend's engagement to Delhi and we booked hotel international inn. This hotel is near to airport so it was quite convinient for us to reach there. When we reached here we got to know that they also provide a pick and drop facility to the customers that was really very... More 

Helpful?
Thank Vijay_awasthi
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2016

I went to Hotel International Inn for a business meeting. I must say it was a good stay, although I spent only one night and one day but even then I found their service really good. Now I have decided that I will keep my meetings here only. My clients got so happy with the service that it kept proved... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank AnoopSSingh
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory. We also thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was a... More 

New Delhi, India
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2015

I stayed with my Wife and 4 year old child. One of the worst hotel that I'd experienced in life. Bad Food, very small uncomfortable room. It was not easy to move inside the room. I don't why this is considered in the list of any online booking. No proper ventilation. Only just because it is near the airport doesn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank harjotsarab
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. This would certainly help us in improving and monitoring our services and operations. We always make sure to provide our guest the best of their experience however we have fallen short this time in providing you with same. We did not mean to disrespect and disapprove your words however... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2015

This hotel is best for business people because the floor are very quiet so you can do your work easily. Second due to good bed facility you can take rest. Food is above average but not good. Thirdly it is near to airport, it is very convenient to reach there. Overall good for business travellers.

Helpful?
Thank paridhipatel2015
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory. We also thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was a... More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2015

Hotel ambiance was good. Reception staff was excellent and helpful. Even though hotel is located little inside the main road, but well maintained. Cleanliness was good. A good hotel if you want to catch early morning flight. I felt rent and food were on little higher side. Otherwise was ok,

Helpful?
Thank Vipul S
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory. We also thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was a... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2015

Went for a holiday trip to Bali, Indonesia. On returning back, feeling tired and just checkout any nearby hotel. I came through International Inn and thought to give a try. Interior decoration was very good, staff were very helpful and supportive. I ordered lunch also but it was average and also the delivery was late. Over all it was good... More 

Helpful?
Thank nitinkumar123
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory. We also thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was a... More 

PARIS
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2015

Noisy staff in the corridors, equipment broken (AC, plugs...), staff asking for tips, no apologizes even if they bring the wrong order in the room for breakfast.... And dirty... Please avoid this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Thisyl
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. This would certainly help us in improving and monitoring our services and operations. We always make sure to provide our guest the best of their experience however we have fallen short this time in providing you with same. We did not mean to disrespect and disapprove your words however... More 

Dehradun
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2015

Reception Staff seems always in a Hurry . They Said Room is Full so need to Transfer to another hotel . Staff took to another hotel . The Reception of 2nd Hotel said - As per Owner we need to fill the 3rd Hotel ( Hotel Era ) and then 2nd Hotel to be used . The Staff again took... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sunil Kumar C
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. This would certainly help us in improving and monitoring our services and operations. We always make sure to provide our guest the best of their experience however we have fallen short this time in providing you with same. We did not mean to disrespect and disapprove your words however... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015

By professional i am event Manager Before a week i visit Delhi to my client event and when i return to Mumbai, I had catch a flight from Delhi airport But It was cancelled due to some technical issues. As i have to spent night there, so i searched out and the nearest and the best hotel Come out to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Abhya_Smiriti
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory. We also thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was a... More 

Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2015

on the Gandhi jayanti weekend i was at Delhi to gave relaxing to my life, i was here with two of my friends and stayed at hotel international Inn, we find this hotel was such a kind place to relax, at Delhi we visit places like India gate, Red fort, Fun valley Gurgaon and so many tourist places, we enjoyed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kirtirrathore
M_Saini123, Manager at Hotel International Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Delhi. We really appreciate your reviewing our hotel. Guest feedback's keep us motivated and help us to better ourselves. We are glad to know that you were able to find your stay our hotel satisfactory. We also thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was a... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (25)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (14)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near New Delhi
Hotel Delhi 37
#460 of 664 in New Delhi
3.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
Hotel Transit
#469 of 664 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 76 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
Hotel Delhi Aerocity
#124 of 664 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mahipal Pur
Hotel City Centre
Hotel City Centre
#539 of 664 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 176 reviews
Hotel Star
#203 of 664 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 30 reviews
Mahipal Pur
Hotel Le Seasons
Hotel Le Seasons
#171 of 664 in New Delhi
3.5 of 5 stars 142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay