We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Grand Park Inn

3.0 of 5 1041 / 17, Abdul Rahman Road | Naiwalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hotel Grand Park Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Hotel Grand Park Inn
Write a Review

399 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    167
    72
    18
    8
See reviews for
118
113
52
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (399)
  • Mar-May only
    (87)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (92)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (104)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (116)
All months
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff and the general manager made us feel very safe and comfortable. very trust worthy.mr madan pai is very helpful man.The noise by the roadside need to be taken care.shopping is very easy from this place. Mr and Mrs sridhar

Was this review helpful? Yes
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here on two seperate occasions last month, the first room was a twin and pretty basic. The noise levels were pretty bad, both from the street, and from other guests/staff. The second time was a double, and much quiter. Great location, staff were friendly, avoid the food though.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rihaab Shaikh (Mumbai) A very good hotel, cleanliness and service is excellent and the staff of the hotel specially “zufikhar” really up to the mark. Madan pai the owner of the hotel is of helping nature. The roof top restaurant is satisfactory as well as well as affordable prices. Stood for 5 nights from nov 19 2014. We got a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Ohio
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here as part of a tour group (our first and last night of the tour). The hotel was so helpful as we had to leave a huge bag at the hotel for a week while touring. Within the bag were several valuable items including a laptop. Not only was it free to leave the bag, they kept it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Potters Bar
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Spent 3 nights here at the end of my trip to India. The room was large, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Large bathroom with bath and plentiful hot water and good shower pressure. Toilet also flushed! The restaurant on the roof top had good food and beer. The location was good, close to the metro and near the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_MP, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this review

Dear Janey White, Greetings from Hotel Grand Park-Inn,New Delhi,India. Thank you for your patronage and your recent stay with us! We are delighted to know you had a pleasant experience at our our hotel and we were able to deliver to you the experience we pride ourselves on. I look forward to welcoming you at our hotel whenever you plan... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel in a good location to explore Delhi. Stayed here as part of a tour of India starting and finishing here. We then stayed for an additional 3 nights to explore Delhi on our own. The location is in bustling Karol Baghdad area of Delhi. Certain seemed a little nervous when arrived but the hotel was an island of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_MP, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this review

Dear Cllr Pea, Thanks for your review and your recent stay with us! We are delighted to know you had a pleasant experience at our our hotel and we were able to deliver to you the experience we pride ourselves on. I look forward to welcoming you at our hotel whenever you plan your next visit. Thanking you and assuring... More 

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

Stayed here for about a week and was very happy. Good wifi connection in the rooms. Staff couldn't do enough for you resteraunt upstairs good with alcohol available. Good location near the metro in karol bagh. Would definitely come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_MP, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this review

Dear Samuel B, Greetings from Hotel Grand Park-Inn,New Delhi,India. We highly appreciate your warm thanks extended to us through this review. Satisfied customers bring us proud and at the same time our responsibility increases to assure best services always. Therefore we expect that every time you or your friend / relatives visit India they contact us and provide us an... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2014

I have stayed there for few night (at the start and end of my short adventure in India).. Hotel has a good standards, food is also good.. And staff is very friendly!!! Wifi can be a problem on the roof bar but works in the reception lobby and most of the time in the rooms. Anita

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

This place didn't have the best atmosphere, was pretty dirty and we had a problem with ants in our room. However, it was to be expected for a basic hotel and the staff where mostly friendly. They must have a lot of travellers coming through so it all seems a bit tired. The restaurant and breakfast is not worth spending... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Manager_MP, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay.We usually take all measures to keep the hotel premises insect free and after taking your feedback in a positive way we have instructed our housekeeping staff to be more cautious on this aspect. As per the information gathered from our on duty staff on that day your... More 

Auckland
Top Contributor
166 reviews 166 reviews
26 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2014

Stayed here as part of a tour group and booked 2 extra nights which we cancelled. The hotel did provide a free transfer to our next hotel which was a nice gesture. The staff in general were nice but our worst experience was with one staff member (the shortest man). We forgot to look up guidelines for tipping bellboys in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Manager_MP, General Manager at Hotel Grand Park Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. We regret that your extended stay was cancelled due to bad experience with one of the on duty waiter. Kindly accept our sincere apology for the same. At the same time thanks for your gesture on our other staff in general were nice. Taking your feedback in positive way we have taken the necessary... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Hotel Grand Park Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Park Inn

Address: 1041 / 17, Abdul Rahman Road | Naiwalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Grand Park Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hotel Grand Park Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Grand Park New Delhi
New Delhi Park Inn
Grand Park Inn
Hotel Style:
#45 Family Hotel in New Delhi
#49 Best Value Hotel in New Delhi

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Room/suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (27)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay