We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, New Delhi 110001, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place
Write a Review

555 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    215
    118
    52
    40
See reviews for
69
133
61
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (151)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (555)
  • Mar-May only
    (149)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (81)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (129)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (196)
All months
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Radiason Blu Marina is nice business hotel which is situated in a excellent location. The rooms are spacious and neat but they need to do some urgent maintenance work in the toilets and change the dirty carpet in passage. Otherwise an excellent budget business hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Chennai (Madras), India
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Been there on business trip for 3 days and chose this hotel only for location convenience. Shopping, restaurants, pubs in variety are available at walkable distances and easily accessible to many locations in city centre. Rooms are okayish and bathrooms badly need upgrade. On the road, so expect some noise. Breakfast is good with a spread of variety. Service is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
San Antonio TX
Top Contributor
264 reviews 264 reviews
95 hotel reviews
164 helpful votes 164 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is part of Connaught Place, smack dab center in New Delhi (it is on the outer circle in G block). It was a surprise to me that in spite of it being in the bustling area, I didn't hear any noise in the room. I used their driver and car to and from the airport. The service was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Chennai (Madras), India
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Location - difficult to spot this hotel even by the local experienced driver, we made double round of Connaught circle. Checkin was very smooth. Then the real experience started. My room no was131. Once entered heard lot of traffic noise as this face the roadways. Could not sleep properly. Hotel has to do something for noise packaging. Next surprise bath... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Israel
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A 4 star hotel in the city center of delhi, clean, air conditioned, you can go any whrere with Riksha-Auto for reasonble price. About 40 minutes drive from the airport, just take the Pre-Paid taxi's out side the treminal, it is a fixed price to Delhi center.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Phuket, Thailand
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this boutique radisson hotel in the heart of the city. I had a very pleasant stay here indeed. very nicely done small rooms, well mannered staff, good food, great travel services, very courteous girls at the tour office and very efficient drivers and guides. I would definitely recommend a stay at this hotel. Booked 2 tours with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed here for 4 nights and I used my groupon coupons so costed me very less. Unmatable location, helpful staff and good food. Only rooms are bit small compare to the standard. All in all good experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

upset with this hotel. chose it basis my good experience staying at Radisson blu Chennai. the rooms are extremely small and the bed smaller. cant believe they give the room for twin sharing. the tv was not working. my request to change the room was not entertained at all. after long the tv was repaired but I was already disheartened.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Guest , First of all please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectation on the first night of your stay whilst every effort was made to ensure that the room type you were requesting were met despite the other room being a second highest category room type. The booking came through your travel agent who were clearly... More 

Africa
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here with my mother as we were attending a common interest workshop in Delhi together. There isn't much special to say about this property because it was a pretty average stay. The hotel is passably clean occupying part of an old, historical building along with other businesses including a dentist and some tour operators amongst others. There's not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you and thank you for your feedback shared on TripAdvisor. We have noted your points of concern in your feedback and also your feedback about appreciation which we humbly accept. We look forward to welcome you again. Regards, Dhanajay Kumar, General... More 

india
Top Contributor
105 reviews 105 reviews
31 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location of this hotel is great in Connaught Place, but it is housed in an old building, which has other business housed in it too. The rooms are average. I stayed for two nights on a business trip. My room had mosquitoes in it. The overhead shower did not work and what was worst was that the bathroom had... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dhananjay_Kr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Marina Connaught Place, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for taking the time and effort to share your feedback on TripAdvisor. We are concerned with your feedback and it is most unfortunate that you did not have a very good experience during your recent stay at the hotel. It is most unfortunate to hear that you did not not like the room facilities and... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

185 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (169)
Viewed
Room/suite (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (10)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question