We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays

60 Community Center, | Phase 1, | near PVR Cinema, New Delhi 110028, India
Hotel amenities
Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #561 of 615 Hotels in New Delhi
A recent review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014
Raj-K-Arora Ghaziabad, India
Review This Hotel

18 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    5
    2
    3
    3
See reviews for
5
3
3
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (18)
  • Mar-May only
    (4)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (1)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (2)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (11)
All months
Mahabalipuram, India
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2014

We booked 6 rooms for 3 days from 30th Nov 2014 to 3rd Dec 2014. We were very impressed by the look of the rooms and everything was very comfortable. But then during the night, my aunt woke up to some noise and saw a big fat mouse crawling over her stuff and eventually vanishing after jumping towards the roof.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Ghaziabad, India
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2014

The hotel was arranged by our host, for the guests coming to attend a marriage in the family. It is an average kind of hotel. The room was good but bathrooms need urgent upgradation. The pipes were rusty, toilet seat was leaking, hot water was not there in washbasin. It has a restaurent and the breakfast we had there was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Lund, Sweden
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2014

I want to be fair about this hotel, however if I try or be too kind then the hotel will never try to improve and your guys reading will be not happy with me should you visit! 1. Their website and photos are deceptive. The staff are used for the photos posing as happy customers. 2. They mention lush lawns.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sao Joao da Madeira, Portugal
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

I had a good experience in this hotel. It was one of the best in Delhi, regarding the relationship quality vs price. The receptionists are very good and always available to help you. The internet had some problems and it's my only complain.

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays. Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you and for reviewing us. Guest feedback's mean a lot to us and your comments have been noted. Feedback's help us to improve because we are constantly striving to achieve perfection. Thank you for assisting us in your own way... More 

San Diego, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

Not worth the money. Property staff are not prepared to assist international travelers. Worst part is the location of the property. It is away from all the shopping areas and monuments. Money exchange dealers are away from the property.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays. Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you and for reviewing us. Guest feedback's mean a lot to us and your comments have been noted. Feedback's help us to improve because we are constantly striving to achieve perfection. Thank you for assisting us in your own way... More 

Las Vegas, Nevada
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

I travel a lot but am very, very lazy and not big into social media. However, having no hot water during two cold December nights will chase the laziness out of anyone. That’s right, no hot water. But I’ll get to that… Location: bland, unmemorable and kind of lousy---on a dusty side street behind the PVR cinema in Naraina; about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Brighton
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
32 hotel reviews
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2014

Stayed for 2 nights at the start of our trip. The hotel is small, which is nice and the staff try there best for you. The rooms are furnished well and have all the facilities you would need, free wifi, room service etc. however the room was tired. There is wallpaper hanging off the wall in places, the bed was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays. Thank you for giving us a chance to serve you and for reviewing us. Guest feedback's mean a lot to us and your comments have been noted. Feedback's help us to improve because we are constantly striving to achieve perfection. Thank you for assisting us in your own way... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

Booked in web by Groupon which gave me a really great deal! The rooms is good with all sorts of amenities in it. Toilet and toiletries are also of very good quality along with a separate shower cubicle. Bed is very comfortable with lots of pillows for your extra comfort. AC control is also very good with a Daikin being... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
HotelGuestRelations1, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays. We thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review the hotel. We are glad that the room was to your liking and the amenities made your stay comfortable. We hope the soft bed and the pillows made for relaxing sleep at night. Your point about... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

It's a decent property at a very decent price. Food is good and hospitality is great. Overall good value for your money. It's a good option with all services like spa, salon, gym.. Good option for business conference as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Mrinal_Upadhyay, Director of Sales at Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in New Delhi. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, Guest Feedback encourage us in improving our service.It is our endavour to provide you best of the services while you stay in our hotel. As... More 

Kota, Rajasthan, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I have visited New Delhi for 2 Days and stayed at this Hotel with my Boss. Hotel Booked online through Booking.com. We feel very Happy to stay at the Hotel for all the aspects that one traveller needs like New Building, Clean Rooms, Every day Bed sheets change, Pleasant Atmosphre, Supportive staff, Good Break fast, Airport pick up, exept the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mrinal_Upadhyay, Director of Sales at Hotel Palm Springs Medi Spa & Stays, responded to this review

Dear Sir Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in New Delhi. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, Guest Feedback encourage us in improving our service.It is our endavour to provide you best of the services while you stay in our hotel. As... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

3 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question