We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jaypee Siddharth

4.5 of 5
3 Rajendra Place, New Delhi 110008, India
Hotel amenities
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Jaypee Siddharth
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Jaypee Siddharth
Write a Review

224 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    103
    42
    19
    10
See reviews for
43
33
24
84
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (224)
  • Mar-May only
    (50)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (36)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (51)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (87)
All months
Kolkata
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed at the hotel for 2 days. Hotel is centrally located and the staff is friendly. The food is average at best. Didn't get a chance to try out the buffet breakfast. All in all good stay at a decent price.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Vadodara, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pros: Hotel exteriors look great and location very convenient. Staff is courteous and tries to accommodate preferences. Cons: The rooms are very cramped for the rates they charge. A twin bed room is hardly the large enough to serve the movement needs of two fairly large humans. Check in and out was delayed but something tells me that this was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jalandhar, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The location is good, staff is excellent, check in to check out all Lightning quick and easy.. Rooms are neat and clean though small.. Bathrooms could have been a bit better, room services are quick and nice, food is okish, not very delicious.. Overall it's a good hotel certainly value for money.. Recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in the hotel for about a week. I used to out for major part of the day and used to only spend the night in the hotel. The room was okay. Room service was just fine. The toilet commodes are not designed keeping the indian travellers in mind and have no faucets. It was a major inconvenience to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay at Jaypee Siddharth. We have viewed your comments with some concern. While apologizing for the reported inconvenience, would like to inform you that we do have and hand held Health Faucet in all the rooms, I am certain it has missed your notice. We have a good inflow of... More 

New Delhi, Delhi, India
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I suggested this hotel to an NRI cousin stopping by for a day. Being centrally located and easy access to the railway station/ airport and CP, he booked up a single room here around end Jan. And it was a never to be repeated experience. The room charges (Rs. 6000/+) didnot include breakfast, the wi-fi was paid (ridiculous). the room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 8
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Jaypee Siddharth! I would like to thank you for taking time out and sharing your valuable feedbacks with us. We regret unpleasant experience your cousin had during last stay at our hotel. Our Endeavour is to provide highest quality products and services keeping in mind expectations of our patrons; I would like you to know that... More 

Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The reason we stayed in this hotel was because the other 5 star hotels were not as close to the institute we had to go but if you go 6-7 KMs radius you will find plenty 5 star properties such as Taj, Radisson etc. cheaper than this and with better amenities. We could hear the sound from the neighbor and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking-out time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel. We regret that your stay was not very comfortable. I would like to apologize on behalf of the team for not meeting your expectations and the levels of comfort expected from us. As we are centrally located in Delhi and at the same time understand the... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2015

a terrible experience and room #427 where I stayed for 3 nights , had a very noisy bed ( didnot allow sleeping ) alongwith noisy loose wooden tiles on the floor . i was charged for a broken container at mini bar , which I had never tried . the front desk , reception & mgmt were too headstrongs for... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Hotels_Jaypee, General Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay at Jaypee Siddharth. We have viewed your comments with vital concern communicating that our service did not meet your expectations. I am regretful that you have been subjected to such a frustrating series of events. We have taken your feedback into account with utmost seriousness. Rest assured that we... More 

Springfield, Virginia
Top Contributor
258 reviews 258 reviews
72 hotel reviews
120 helpful votes 120 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2015

This is not a GREAT hotel, but is one which can serve your needs when in Delhi/New Delhi. We had very good interaction with the hotel staff who arranged a taxi for us to a rather distant section of Delhi. The rooms are clean and the food is fine. As in most places that we have visited in India, the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Jaypee Siddharth! Thank you for posting your review on TripAdvisor. Your positive sentiments about the team and the service levels have been shared with the team. This shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable service standards. We value you, and we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your... More 

Adelaide, Australia
Top Contributor
90 reviews 90 reviews
18 hotel reviews
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2015

We stayed here a couple of times during our recent tour of Northern India. Each time we were very happy with the ambience, the rooms and the staff. The food in the on site restaurant was good also. The hotel is located close to a Metro station - quite handy if you are prepared for the crowds of people -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay at Jaypee Siddharth. We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. At Jaypee Siddharth it is our endeavor to make our guest most comfortable and we will ensure that we... More 

Bangalore, India
Top Contributor
265 reviews 265 reviews
52 hotel reviews
201 helpful votes 201 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2015

After staying at nearly 50 hotels in the last 3 years, i'm left to wonder what exactly differentiates a hotel. The key factor ofcourse is pricing, but most hotels in a similar price range offer very similar features. So what one is looking for is something extra, to just push things in favour of the hotel. By that benchmark, Jaypee... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Hotels_Jaypee, Front Office Manager at Jaypee Siddharth, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay at Jaypee Siddharth. We greatly appreciate your comments. Your positive feedback is a source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service and care. While apologizing for the reported inconvenience I would like to assure you that immediate corrective measures have been taken... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

54 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (17)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question