We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida

#80 of 626 Hotels in New Delhi
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
Hotel deals
13B Mayur Vihar, District Centre, New Delhi 110091, India (Formerly Hilton New Delhi-Noida-Mayur Vihar)
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Professional photos View all
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    52
    7
    5
    3
See reviews for
10
13
7
55
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (99)
  • Mar-May only
    (39)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (19)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (31)
All months
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
25 hotel reviews
46 helpful votes 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

I visited the hotel on 19th may 2015 and have a very good feedback to share, this hotel was really good with nice and confortable stay far away yet near to you business location (Noida) CROWNE PLAZA is hotel with good stay, good staff and good amenities now the swimming pool is under renovation they arranged an aalternative. Loved Food... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Surrey
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 3 weeks while working in Noida. The hotel is modern and the suite I stayed in on the 12th Floor was extremely comfortable and stylish. The hotel has all the amenities you would expect although there is very little in the surrounding area. The hotel restaurant provides a buffet or you can choose... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Well, I got a confirmation call for my pre-booked room and was received at the reception desk. As the hotel was fully booked my request for giving a room on pool facing side was entertained by the receptionist. It has an excellent view on this side with Metro movements, illuminated Delhi in the backdrop. A nice sumptuous buffet dinner was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Anil, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. I feel extremely privileged to reply for such compliments where in the hotel, services and the staff have highlighted the stay experience of our esteemed guests. The team at Crowne Plaza is highly committed toward providing greatest level of satisfaction to each guests... More 

Gainesville, Florida (home of the Gators!)
Top Contributor
185 reviews 185 reviews
85 hotel reviews
162 helpful votes 162 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

With the moving of my office I was in need of a new hotel. Thankfully this Crown was the perfect choice. Location, service and price, all was good. My only, limited complaints, I consider myself fairly smart, but the light switches got the best of me. One time they turned on the lights, next time, the same one turned off... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Mr. John, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. I am glad to learn that you have liked the property and thanks for sharing your concern with us. This helps us to understand what is important for our guests. We assure you that we would take cognizance of your feedback and will try to... More 

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went to Noida on a business trip and my company booked me on Crown Plaza. The hotel doesn't look good from the outside and the surrounding area is also not good. But the room is very good! Bed is comfortable, room amenities are up to the mark if I may say. I tried one restaurant for breakfast and dinner... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for Choosing Crowne Plaza as a preferred destination for your stay. We are pleased to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us and liked our room and food that had been served to you. Apologies for the service shortfall due to pool as it is under renovation and should be up and running soon.... More 

New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing service and excellent team. We had 35 rooms with varied guests from traditional city Bikaner to most modern Guangzhou city China and from one to all, every single person was complimenting us for excellent arrangements and we accepted them on your behalf. Cost and price stands nowhere in front of in-valuable service provided by your reservation team (Himanshu Trivedi,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Sidharth, Pleasure was entirely us to serve your guests. We feel extremely happy that your guests had comfortable stay with us and were taken care by my capable team well. It’s a feeling of proud having such dedicated team which makes guests stay not just comfortable but even memorable. I really appreciate your kind efforts to pen down your... More 

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel room was really modern and spacious and the restaurant had friendly helpful staff and a good selection of food but we were really really disappointed that there was not pool. All the hotel advertising state there is Pool ( including the hotel website- the in room compendium the in room TV advertising and even in the lifts all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Sir/madam, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We deeply regret that you had been disappointed because of non-availability pool during your stay. Please be appraised that we had a functional pool when the hotel opened but due to some renovation work the pool is been shut and should be up and running soon.... More 

London, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is very nice with one of the good Spas in the city. I liked the room, which is much spacious in comparison to the other hotels in the city. Hotel is not so far from the city centre as well as from Noida corporate hub. Good location to the business travelers in Noida and city center. If you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Borde, It was our pleasure to serve you. We feel extremely glad when our guest’s checks out from the hotel feeling extremely satisfied and satiated with our services. We all are committed to offer unconditional hospitality wherein we go extra miles for our guests needs. From the moment a guest checks in till the time he checks out we... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

I was on one of my official assignments at noida and I chose to stay at crowne Plaza mayur vihar, it was a nice facility and food was good too. Best part I liked about the hotel was the remote controlled curtains available in the rooms. Overall good hotel for business stays. Planning to visit the facility again soon

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Skandhaprasaad, We feel really glad to know that you had cherished your stay at Crowne Plaza Mayur Vihar. We are thankful to you for sharing your valuable feedback. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back. Yours Sincerely, Vikas Oswal Hotel Manager More 

Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
31 hotel reviews
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2015

When I checked into the hotel, the staff were really nice and gave me an upgrade based on my Gold Ambassador status. When we couldn't connect to the wifi with our iPhones, they sent a tech guy to help sort the problem out. I'm not sure if the wifi is generally free, but it is free for IHG club members,... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
GM_MayurVihar, General Manager at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida, responded to this review

Dear Ashim, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Crowne Plaza New Delhi Mayur Vihar Noida. The pleasure was entirely us to deliver you an outstanding stay experience and we are really glad to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you back. Yours Sincerely Vikas Oswal Hotel Manager More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

50 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities