We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 594 New Delhi hotels

The White Klove

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1563 Laxmi Naraya Street, Near Imperial Cinema | Behind Ramakrishna Metro Station Panchkuian Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added The White Klove to your Saves list
The White Klove
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
55%
Ranked #404 of 594 hotels in New Delhi
A recent review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014
ppkabanta frankfurt
  • Reviews (134)
  • Photos (14)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (34)
  • More
Write a Review

134 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    42
    32
    15
    16
    29
See reviews for
28
32
17
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Most horrible place and service....This hotel does not even come in a budget category....AC does not work....Wifi does not work....The staff constantly fools around saying we will get it done.....No water in the bathroom....no generator when the lights go off....Got an insect in the food when we ordered.....Avoid even if it gives a free stay.....Utter rubbish!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

dear sir, we are very sorry for the in connivance you had .we would like to inform you that there is a change in the management of the hotel all over .we request your to please pay us one more visit and we make sure that you would have a very pleasant experience with the hotel white klove and More... More

Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

it was more than horrible, i payed 3 times more than i usually do in Delhi for a room, since the pictures on the webpage show nice and clean rooms, gym and spa... Nothing like reality at all!!! THe bed was full of pubic hair and the toilet with some old poo inside... please how can you not clean the... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

dear sir, we are very sorry for the in connivance you had .we would like to inform you that there is a change in the management of the hotel all over .we request your to please pay us one more visit and we make sure that you would have a very pleasant experience with the hotel white klove and More... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

How to explain how horrible this hotel is. Unfortunately we didn't really read other reviews before booking we looked at the pictures and thought we would spend a little over our budget. Our budget was 10 pounds a night. This hotel was 13 pounds a night. The pictures look amazing but it is completely different to the online pictures. False... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

dear sir, we are very sorry for the in connivance you had .we would like to inform you that there is a change in the management of the hotel all over .we request your to please pay us one more visit and we make sure that you would have a very pleasant experience with the hotel white klove and More... More

frankfurt
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2014

I booked this hotel for me and my family for three nights stay .we loved the hotel for the price we paid. I loved there morning buffet which was complementary for all of us.must use there resturent and try there dal and naan which was very good and tasty.

Was this review helpful? Yes
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

dear sir, we are glad that you had pleasant experience with hotel white klove .we would like to inform you that there is a change in the management of the hotel all over and would try to offer you better services in future. regards the white klove More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2014

My travel agent booked this hotel I think it was one of the best hotel he had given me in my stay.i loved there north indian food specially the butter chicken.there was a small pool in the hotel which was a bonus to the price I paid to my agent .

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2014

The waiter who carried our luggage to our room was very inappropriate and touchy several times! First he touched my chest, my thigh and afterwards touched my friend's bump and tried to give a hug even though she tried to resist. Several times after this experience he tried to enter out room even though I tried to push keep the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Pune, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

No Wifi, the stench in the foyer is unbearable, our room also smelt and was dark and noisy, our request for a remote to operate the air conditioner took them two days to sort out, the breakfast was pathetic. After travelling in India for 3 months this is the only Hotel I have left a negative review for - my... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

Excellent hotel. Staff are very cooperative and helpful. we require a car for Delhi side seen they provided a very nice car and the driver was wonderful. After coming back from side seen we had provided excellent lunch, cooking was very nice. Over all I recommend this property for short trip to Delhi.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bangalore, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

There is no WIFI Connection for Whole 5 Days & One day some one tap the door on Midnight 01:30 and i complaint there is respond.the quality of food is very poor over all the accomodation is very poor .

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

We stayed in White Klove hotel for 3 days and we can say that this is the true 3* property in Paharganj. We stayed in many high ranked hotels of this area but there is no 3* hotel except white klove.Hotel has proper parking space,Bar,Sweeming Pool and rooms are well decorated, large,Large bed,soft mattress, bed linen and towels were clean.attached... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage The White Klove, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to The White Klove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The White Klove

Address: 1563 Laxmi Naraya Street, Near Imperial Cinema | Behind Ramakrishna Metro Station Panchkuian Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The White Klove 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Tingo, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL, Agoda, Orbitz, HotelsClick, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your The White Klove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#61 Spa Hotel in New Delhi
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The White Klove is situated in close proximity to key areas. It is a 30-minute drive from the airport, 5-minutes from city center Caunaught Place. It is 15 minutes from the red fort and Jama masque. It is a very contemporary, stylish and a busy urban junction, the accommodations are models of refined luxury, personal touch and superior amenities and services. Moti mahal Rajputana restaurant is the perfect night. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
45

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer