We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 598 New Delhi hotels

The White Klove

3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1563 Laxmi Naraya Street, Near Imperial Cinema | Behind Ramakrishna Metro Station Panchkuian Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added The White Klove to your Saves list
The White Klove
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
55%
Ranked #404 of 598 Hotels in New Delhi
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
mayur1985 Chennai (Madras), India
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    46
    32
    15
    17
    32
See reviews for
31
33
17
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very goos hotel with all mordern facilities and good room service .very friedly staff and the management i was not well and they called the doctpr in middle of the night thanks white klove for helping.there front office was one of the best front office i had experiance

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Don`t ever choose this hotel in a very congested place. no service at all. food is pathetic.. have to call room boys at least 10 time to get things done... and they don`t even check your bookings and if you are late to check in they don`t call...they just get somebody and occupy ... worst ...worst... experience ever for me.....

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The condition of the room was in very poor condition.AC.was not working, toilet flash was out of order,bathroom towels and soaps were not provided after entering into the room.I had to change my room. The light was insufficient in the bathroom.Overall experience was very bad.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is located in the most shady place in Delhi. Filled with bars and other nonsense. Not safe for females, better to avoid. The rooms were in pathetic shape; towels and bedsheets were stained and dirty. Room furnishings were also torn and unclean, carpets were wet and stinking. The Wifi was not working as the signal strength was poor.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
faridabad
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

We sayted there with my family had lot of fun. White klove serves amazing food and wine. Room are very much spacious with very effective a.c and amazing shower.though was redoing some there rooms would love to go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2014

i visited white klove for the second time .stayed there with my family .i must say hotel had improved alot all the management had changed with lot of improvement i food and service new management are doing lot of changes in the hotel .i hope next time it would be a better experiance

Was this review helpful? Yes
frankfurt
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2014

Hi, I stayed in white klove n I quite liked the hotel. Its a decent property at a great location. Hotel is near a metro station which made my in- delhi travel v. Easy.The staff was friendly n they helped us in sorting various 1st-time-in-delhi issuses.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Mumbai
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Most horrible place and service....This hotel does not even come in a budget category....AC does not work....Wifi does not work....The staff constantly fools around saying we will get it done.....No water in the bathroom....no generator when the lights go off....Got an insect in the food when we ordered.....Avoid even if it gives a free stay.....Utter rubbish!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

dear sir, we are very sorry for the in connivance you had .we would like to inform you that there is a change in the management of the hotel all over .we request your to please pay us one more visit and we make sure that you would have a very pleasant experience with the hotel white klove and More... More

Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

it was more than horrible, i payed 3 times more than i usually do in Delhi for a room, since the pictures on the webpage show nice and clean rooms, gym and spa... Nothing like reality at all!!! THe bed was full of pubic hair and the toilet with some old poo inside... please how can you not clean the... More

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

dear sir, we are very sorry for the in connivance you had .we would like to inform you that there is a change in the management of the hotel all over .we request your to please pay us one more visit and we make sure that you would have a very pleasant experience with the hotel white klove and More... More

London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

How to explain how horrible this hotel is. Unfortunately we didn't really read other reviews before booking we looked at the pictures and thought we would spend a little over our budget. Our budget was 10 pounds a night. This hotel was 13 pounds a night. The pictures look amazing but it is completely different to the online pictures. False... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

dear sir, we are very sorry for the in connivance you had .we would like to inform you that there is a change in the management of the hotel all over .we request your to please pay us one more visit and we make sure that you would have a very pleasant experience with the hotel white klove and More... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage The White Klove, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to The White Klove? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The White Klove

Address: 1563 Laxmi Naraya Street, Near Imperial Cinema | Behind Ramakrishna Metro Station Panchkuian Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Location: India > National Capital Territory of Delhi > New Delhi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The White Klove 3.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Tingo, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA and Venere so you can book your The White Klove reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in
any neighborhood
in New Delhi with
any amenities