We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The White Klove

1563 Laxmi Naraya Street, Near Imperial Cinema | Behind Ramakrishna Metro Station Panchkuian Road, New Delhi 110055, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
The White Klove
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

In first look it seems very nice hotel from outside and inside as well. But after 10 mins of entering room I started finding faults. They give me room No 308 which they are counting premium room. They give it to me instead of my executive room. They charged me for early check in. 1 AC is not working properly... More 

Helpful?
Thank gsm_sidd
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Where shall i begin theres so much wrong in this hotel that it should be shut down. The reception area is the only thing which is great about the place. I will begin from the outside then work my way out again. 1) Outside - Free parking it advertises - This is true as it is street parking and does... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Rupi K

Travelers are raving about these New Delhi hotels

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We definitely will recommend this hotel to all our friends. Its a wonderful place with delicious cuisines. Kudos to the hard work of the hotel team. Its located very near to main bazaar and even the metro station is at a walking distance. It is easy and safe place to stay in.

Helpful?
Thank Irfan N
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Irfan. We appreciate your valuable feedback. We intend to provide the best services to our guests and ensure that their trip is a memorable one. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Tiruchirappalli, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Except for the glossy reception, rooms are pretty bad. Rooms were not clean enough, washrooms need to be washed, pillows are stained, room walls are dirty, plug sockets are broken, TV remotes are missing, Room keys are changed, Towels n toiletry need repeated calls.

Helpful?
Thank Sudhar23
thewhiteklove, General Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

Thank You Sudhar23. We are thankful for your review but it is very unfortunate that you didn't like any thing in the hotel but still you stayed in the hotel. It is our hotel policy that we don't allow outsiders in the guest room. Despite our best efforts to satisfy you as a guest, if you weren't satisfied, we are... More 

Panaji, India
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Most of the promised facilities were not working. There was maintenance going on & the whole place smelt of paint. The construction workers started polishing the floor at odd hours. Broken elevator. Basement & ground floor under construction.Power cuts & no back up. There was not a single window in the room. The bathroom door was broken & was open... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank kaustubh_sugandhi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A very clean and comfortable place to stay at a very reasonable price. Cooperative staff and sumptuous food.....makes me feel like home. One has to try chicken choupsey here.... yummy!!!! The management team is more than helpful and you can see the efforts that they put to make your stay comfortable. Thanks to Azhar(Receptionist) and Mr.Rohit (Reservation Manager). Will recommend... More 

Helpful?
Thank gaurav k
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

Thank you Mr. Gaurav K. It was a pleasure having you in our property as a guest. We intend to provide the best facilities to our guest in order to make sure that people spend quality time at our hotel during their visit to Delhi. We look forward to see you soon again. More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this hotel with two friends of mine and had a wonderful time. Friendly staff and delicious food. Close proximity to metro station and main bazaar. It's unbelievable that we could get such a lovely deal at a bare minimum cost. It's clean, economic and hygienic place with parking area. We will definitely stay here when we come again... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shubham B
thewhiteklove, Guest Relations Manager at The White Klove, responded to this review

Dear Shubham, We are glad to know that you and your friends had a good time at our hotel. We are trying to improve our services with every passing day so that we can achieve our goal of satisfying every individual who gives us an opportunity to host them. It is really sweet of you that you remember the names... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2015 via mobile

Worst place I have ever been to. Crappy rooms dim lighting and shady guys walking up and down the hallway. Beware do not even think about booking here. I wouldn't stay at this dump even if they were giving it for free. Definitely not for family.

Helpful?
Thank TyronW467
Kishangarh, India
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

❝Very much disappointing that I trusted on online booking system. Every thing what was promised made me cheated. Very Bad smell in rooms, you feel like vomiting any time. I asked room freshener 50 times but i was not provided one. Very Dirty place with very rude staff. You will find leaps of dirt in hotel. I request all online... More 

Helpful?
Thank arunagarwal2015
Mumbai
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

the worst hotel i have ever stayed, zero service, poor infrastructure, dirty linen, no response, will never stay again, a cheap hotel. I will advise people not to fall in the trap. Please be careful before booking.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank 466sunilb
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these New Delhi hotels
Hotel Hari Piorko
#52 of 664 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 1,290 reviews
Hotel Arjun
#118 of 664 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 187 reviews
Hotel Toronto
#43 of 664 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 229 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pahar Ganj
Cottage Ganga Inn
Cottage Ganga Inn
#58 of 664 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 242 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Shelton
Hotel Shelton
#96 of 664 in New Delhi
4.0 of 5 stars 309 reviews
Pahar Ganj
Hotel Aman Continental
Hotel Aman Continental
#216 of 664 in New Delhi
4.5 of 5 stars 104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#