We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Kingston Park

8/5 W.E.A, New Delhi 110005, India
Hotel amenities
Hotel Kingston Park
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ranked #212 of 616 Hotels in New Delhi
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
shalini335 Madhubani, India
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    30
    27
    12
    5
See reviews for
25
28
5
17
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (109)
  • Mar-May only
    (31)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (14)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (26)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (38)
All months
Madhubani, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at hotel kingston park Karol Bagh, New Delhi for 3 days with our family. We got well services and facilities. Rooms was very neat and clean. Washroom was very clean. Food was really delicious. Location is very good. It is just 5 -7 minutes from Karol Bagh metro station.

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed in this hotel on 9th of March with my wife. I booked suite room but they gave us ordinary room they changed after showing our actual pay to room. Customer service wasn't great, manger/staff chiewing gutka while speaking it was bit of gross. The room was dusty and later next day when we got into flight we both... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. Firstly, we would like to inform you that the room which was offered to you was the Suite room and not the base category room. We had given you a front Suite room... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Upon check-in we were given a executive room although we booked and pre-paid for a suite. After arguing for 30minutes we finally got our suite. We saw the pictures online before hand and they must have been from when the room was first furniturished because the couch had rips in it and was heavily used. I even got stabbed by... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. However, we would like to share our views on the shortcomings you have mentioned. Firstly, we would like to inform you that you were offered a Suite Room and not an ordinary room. You were too choosy to pick your room,... More 

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was ok kinds.the rooms were pretty small. One extra bed was added in one of the rooms but there was hardly any place to walk. Food was average.Strange thing was that they wanted us to have dinner in our own rooms.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. With regards to room sizes, we have better room sizes as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Our Duty Manager advised you to have food in your room as there was a group lunch in our Restaurant which had just begun. Please be assured... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

visited this hotel for few days.. the room sizes are average and cleanliness is poor. the staff was however friendly.. the rooms are very basic and toilet is poor. on the bright side location is good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. Please be assured your experience was certainly not reflective of our usual standard of service and I do apologise for the inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant department heads and I assure you immediate improvement. Thank you. Management Hotel Kingston Park More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed in this hotel. I got well facility here. All staffs are very cooperative. rooms are very neat and clean. Bath room are spacious and clean. Overall at your budget this hotel is very good. I would like to recommend this hotel to our friends n relatives.

Was this review helpful? Yes
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park More 

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2015

We only stayed at the hotel for a single night which as it turned out was a good thing. Apart from the bedding, the room was really dirty especially the walls and the window - we could barely see out of the latter. The window frame had been secured with some cardboard at the bottom, but it still proved to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KINGSTON_HOTELS, Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. We have taken careful note of your comment. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you. We take utmost care in cleanliness of the hotel. The window glass of the room had to be cleaned from exterior due to next door construction work. Our hotel is barely 200 mtrs... More 

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

Description : What a nice hotel is! When we reached hotel we were greet welcomed by the reception staff. Rooms was very neat and clean. There was hot water available in the bathroom . We got well facility as home. Market is also very near by this hotel. Location is also very good. There is only 5-7 minutes from the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KINGSTON_HOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park More 

Vacoas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

Quite good for a 4 star hotel. Decent amenities, clean, rooms are ok and service is not too bad. Breakfast is not so fantastic if you are not accustomed to Indian food :) . You can always have recourse to the traditional bread, buttter, cheese and tea. Interesting enough to say that hotel is located in Krorebhag where there are... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
KINGSTON_HOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park More 

Singapore
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2014

I visted New Delhi and stayed at Kingston Park. I booked hotel through its website and they provided me free pickup on airport. Room size was decent, could have been bigger. Excellent service, staff very polite. nice breakfast, Chicken Club sandwich was very nicely prepared. Very near to Connuaght Place and near to MTR Train Station. Front office helped me... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
KINGSTON_HOTELS, General Manager at Hotel Kingston Park, responded to this review

Dear Guest Greetings from Hotel Kingston Park !! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at our Hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in future. Thanking You Kindest Regards Management Hotel Kingston Park More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question