We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Seven Heaven

904, Pathardi Phata | Mumbai Agra Road, Nashik 422009, India
Hotel amenities
Hotel Seven Heaven
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ranked #12 of 40 Hotels in Nashik
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 6 days ago
Kaiyra Pune, India
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    6
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
7
2
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (25)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (10)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Great ambience and very good quality of food excellent polite staff and a very reasonable hotel i will stay here on my every visit and will recommend all my friends keep your standard always maintain get going Good Luck.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Front O, Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Gajanan Gawande, (Front Office Manager) More 

Visakhapatnam, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are just decent. The food is ok too, nothing great. Disappointed by poor service by staff. The only saving grace is the wifi which was provided through a router in the room at an extra charge. In terms of food and stay and service, Hotel Muese Jupiter just beside this hotel is better. But they dont have wifi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Front O, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable feedback and at the same time I would like to apologize to you for the dissatisfaction you have experienced with regards to your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that I have addressed the points you have highlighted with the concerned departments in order... More 

Mumbai
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
43 hotel reviews
55 helpful votes 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

During our last trip to Nashik in Jan 2015 we booked Hotel Seven Heaven. Room was of decent size and clean, so was the bathroom. Hotel has a restaurant. Regular food was good. Staff was courteous. Hotel has some decent parking space. It is on service lane on Mumbai-Nashik highway. Breakfast was complimentary with decent spread.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Front O, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards, - Gajanan Gawande, (Front Office Manager) More 

Pune, India
1 review
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

We had planned our wedding HOTEL SEVEN HEAVEN NASHIK The arrangement was to be made for a banquet hall Jushn along with 2 rooms. The person in-charge or duty manager was extremely irresponsible in following ways exhibiting his extremely low standards in basics of guest management. In the morning when we arrived, then we were informed that rooms are not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Pune
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Wowww....such nice experience in Hotel Seven Heaven. I took 2 times stay at Hotel Seven Heaven and both the time I got proper room with very respective service. Hotel rooms and service are really Heaven. Hotel service was really prompt and correct. All staffs are really good and cooperative. After long time I see this good service in Hotel Industries.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Front O, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Gajanan Gawande, (Front Office Manager) More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Breakfast is suppose to be complimentary but they are charging for omelette, dosa, milk. I ordered and paid for my breakfast in spite of being complimentary . This is cheating . And the answer from the staff is our GM is trying to cut cost so we have instructions from top. This is ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

It was my first time in nasik with my family. We wanted room in the city and see the attractions. I found the hotel seven heaven. wonderful room and interior, well furnished, the hotel staff is very friendly and well behaved. They take care of your comfort always. A budget hotel at an affordable price with 4 star environment. A... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Indore, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

The hotel seven heaven for your comfortable and luxury stay whther its your holiday or Business purpose. Located in prime location of nasik. All the attractions are simply accessible from hotels location. All the locations and facilities like auto, taxi, bus medical, hospital, restaurants, fuel pump, shopping centers and malls, are easily accessible. Food quality is very good hygienic, healthy... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Satara, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2014

I was looking for a business hotel since there I had several meetings in nasik city, therfore i googled for good hotels in nasik and i found a hotel named "Seven Heaven", so i called up on the contact No. Mentioned...Mr. Gajanan (front office Manager) I spoke to him he gave me all the details like check in process, room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Surat, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2014

I went to nasik from Shirdi. It was a pilgrimage visit. My Brother and sister in llaw had come from surat and we wanted to go and visit Trambakeshwar Mahadev. The road to Trambakeshwar is really really bad and jerky. Seems the road is being re laid. The stay at the hotel was quite comfortable.The staff was courteous. The room... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay