We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Seven Heaven

904, Pathardi Phata | Mumbai Agra Road, Nashik 422009, India
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Seven Heaven
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    15
    6
    4
    1
    2
See reviews for
8
2
1
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (28)
  • Mar-May only
    (7)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (13)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (4)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (4)
All months
Mumbai (Bombay), Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
125 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 148 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Booked the property last week through a channel partner of this hotel for my stay during Nashik Kumbh visit. Experience was really good, the staff is very courteous and helpful. Food pricing is very economic and quality is very good. Recommended for all i.e. be it solo traveler or families. Driver accommodation can also be arranged by hotel at nominal... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Thane, India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was OK, but the price I paid for this hotel for the night, was too much that what it deserve. On top of it the buffet breakfast was pathetic. Had they not served fruits and bread slice, I would have preferred to skip break fast. I mean...Who eats Misal Pao in break fast in some 3 star type of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2015

I had booked around 15 rooms for my wedding guests. The management handled the whole event perfectly, they took care of every small request. Only problem I faced was that the laundry service was extremely slow. Food was also good. Mr Ratish Pawar was always available for any request. Very helpful staff. Rooms are new and well maintained.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2015

Great ambience and very good quality of food excellent polite staff and a very reasonable hotel i will stay here on my every visit and will recommend all my friends keep your standard always maintain get going Good Luck.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Front O, Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Gajanan Gawande, (Front Office Manager) More 

Visakhapatnam, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2015

The rooms are just decent. The food is ok too, nothing great. Disappointed by poor service by staff. The only saving grace is the wifi which was provided through a router in the room at an extra charge. In terms of food and stay and service, Hotel Muese Jupiter just beside this hotel is better. But they dont have wifi... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Front O, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Dear Sir, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your valuable feedback and at the same time I would like to apologize to you for the dissatisfaction you have experienced with regards to your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that I have addressed the points you have highlighted with the concerned departments in order... More 

Mumbai
Level Contributor
45 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2015

During our last trip to Nashik in Jan 2015 we booked Hotel Seven Heaven. Room was of decent size and clean, so was the bathroom. Hotel has a restaurant. Regular food was good. Staff was courteous. Hotel has some decent parking space. It is on service lane on Mumbai-Nashik highway. Breakfast was complimentary with decent spread.

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Front O, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards, - Gajanan Gawande, (Front Office Manager) More 

Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2015

We had planned our wedding HOTEL SEVEN HEAVEN NASHIK The arrangement was to be made for a banquet hall Jushn along with 2 rooms. The person in-charge or duty manager was extremely irresponsible in following ways exhibiting his extremely low standards in basics of guest management. In the morning when we arrived, then we were informed that rooms are not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
Pune
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2014

Wowww....such nice experience in Hotel Seven Heaven. I took 2 times stay at Hotel Seven Heaven and both the time I got proper room with very respective service. Hotel rooms and service are really Heaven. Hotel service was really prompt and correct. All staffs are really good and cooperative. After long time I see this good service in Hotel Industries.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
Front O, Front Office Manager at Hotel Seven Heaven, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We're pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. We will always welcome the opportunity to be of service to you again. Kind regards, Gajanan Gawande, (Front Office Manager) More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Breakfast is suppose to be complimentary but they are charging for omelette, dosa, milk. I ordered and paid for my breakfast in spite of being complimentary . This is cheating . And the answer from the staff is our GM is trying to cut cost so we have instructions from top. This is ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

It was my first time in nasik with my family. We wanted room in the city and see the attractions. I found the hotel seven heaven. wonderful room and interior, well furnished, the hotel staff is very friendly and well behaved. They take care of your comfort always. A budget hotel at an affordable price with 4 star environment. A... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1 photo of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nashik hotels
2.7 mi away
Ibis Nashik
Ibis Nashik
#4 of 41 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 stars 457 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hi 5 Hotel
Hi 5 Hotel
#1 of 41 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 stars 216 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Express Inn
Hotel Express Inn
#3 of 41 in Nashik
4.5 of 5 stars 441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Ginger Nashik
Ginger Nashik
#7 of 41 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 stars 290 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Gateway Hotel Ambad Nashik
0.2 mi away
The Meuse Jupiter
The Meuse Jupiter
#12 of 41 in Nashik
4.0 of 5 stars 76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay