We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh

5.0 of 5
Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel amenities
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ranked #5 of 29 Hotels in Nabq Bay
A recent review
Write a Review

1,439 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    861
    352
    125
    63
    38
See reviews for
356
557
29
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (213)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (1439)
  • Mar-May only
    (309)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (258)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (357)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (515)
All months
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I would highly recommend this hotel for a getaway relaxing vacation. Such a beautiful scenery of the beach and pool. The rooms are spacious and always clean. Variety of food choices of all kitchens. I'm sure I will back to this hotel soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay here and we thank you for your kind words and for recommending our hotel. Hopefully see you soon. Kind regards, Mourad Iskander More 

Stirling, United Kingdom
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Had great time here from 19th feb 2015 for a week. We had a room with sea view well worth paying for sea view room we had room 3215 could not have got a better room. Room was very clean and we had lovely towel art every day some of the best we have seen after many years of cruising... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay here and also great to read that you will return. It is good to see that you were also very pleased with our staff... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have recently returned from a brilliant holiday we travelled with 2 teenage daughters and had 2 rooms next to each other 5:106 &5.107. The rooms were amazing the comfiest bed I have ever slept on lovely big rooms and balconies perfect position on site my daughters loved having their own room and I didn't worry for their safety once... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for 10 nights from 30th March...myself, my husband and two boys aged 3 1/2 and 1 1/2! Researched the hotel quite a lot before hand and found most reviews to be positive so decided to give it a go... ...I have to say we were disappointed :-( The hotel is not really, (young), child friendly in my opinion!... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. It is a shame to see that this is not positive feedback, however I have taken your comments into consideration and shall act upon them. Also, if you would like to discuss the... More 

Solihull, England, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised - smooth check in, lovely room, great beach and pool area. We only used the buffet restaurant the first evening, there was alot of choice and everything seemed nice and tasty. The 3 a la carte restaurants were great - the Teppanyaki and Lebanese were particularly good, with the seafood restaurant being rather a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. It is a shame to read that you did not enjoy your time here due to the harassment. Our apologies for the hassle you received in our hotel. Kind regards, Mourad Iskander More 

Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is an amazing place. Fantastic location by the sea. One large pool and a fantastic toddler pool for our four year old. The best staff in any hotel we have visited, and we have visited a lot! Medhat the Manager at the fantastic Lebanese restaurant on the site was truly wonderful, as was the food. Totally unforgettable. Also... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here and are grateful for your kind review. I will ensure to pass on your comments to Medhat, Ayman, Ali Ayash and Reda. We... More 

Doncaster, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We returned here 16 March to 30 March 2015 after a previous visit in 2013. The hotel,grounds, facilaties, staff and animation team were just as fantastic as our first visit the service and attention to detail were wonderful. However......the main restuarant dress code in the evening and all the food were awful. I questioned the manager about not enforcing the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us again. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. It is good to see you were pleased with mostly everything and I will ensure to pass on your thanks to Emma and Beckie. But, I can see you were not at... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back from a week long holiday here and it was amazing. The hotel and facilities were excellent and clean, the staff were very helpful and kind and the overall feel of the place was very friendly and nice. The staff in the restraunt, lobby bar and beach bar restraunt were very good... They were very helpful and always... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are very grateful for your kind review on our hotel and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay here. Also, it is great to read that this was your best holiday... More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a lovely hotel in terms of the building rooms & pools. Grounds are gorgeous and very well maintained. The buffet restaurant really lets this hotel down. The food is awful, and on most days not edible at all which in all inclusive is very important. however I must say when the manager contacted me about this I was... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. I am pleased you were happy with our grounds and staff here. But, I regret to see you were not impressed with the food at the main restaurant. We are sorry that it... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Got back from one of the best holidays I have ever been on, staying at the Sea Club Resort. For the time we arrived at hotel we were treated with a first class service, at reception we were booked in with the minimum of fuss then eescorted to our room which we found large and spotlessly, were our cases arrived... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
5MouradIskander, General Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Firstly, thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel to spend your vacation here with us. We thoroughly appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us Mr. Mullins and happy to read that you thought our staff here provided you with the best service. I will make sure... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,234 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (1234)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (292)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (317)
Viewed
Room/suite (122)
Viewed
View from room (92)
Viewed
Dining (76)
Viewed
Family/play areas (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Other (309)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question