We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adria Apartments

Bracka cesta 10, Bol, Brac Island 21420, Croatia
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with LateRooms to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adria Apartments
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

60 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
115 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2015

First of all, there is no public transport on this island, so you do have to walk everywhere. The company does provide shuttle if you are arriving the island using direct Split <> Bol catamaran ferry service. Get off the ferry at Bol, you will see there is a tiny car park and you should see a van or car... More 

Helpful?
Thank Azzsyd
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Azzsyd, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing this positive review. We are glad to hear that your stay with us went fine and that you were quite pleased with the apartment and its location. It is lovely to read such a detailed review that's going to help our future guests. We are glad you've... More 

Level Contributor
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2015 via mobile

Came here off season and we got double bed apartment really cheaply. Good location near the Bol center and walking distance from the beach. Service was rwally nice and warm. As a customer you also get discount from several places like restaurant and water activities also free parking in Zlatni Rat beach.

Helpful?
Thank Juño N
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Juño, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay in Bol and the apartment, as well as our services. We'd love to welcome you back should you find yourself in Brac Island again! Wishing you a sunny autumn,... More 

Cesena, Italy
Level Contributor
265 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 200 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2015

I was four days guest of Villa Nera. A perfect stay! Petar made everything fantastic, from arrival to departure. Beautiful appartment, huge rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed. Swimming pool with a mini spa and a large open garden. Gym and sauna. Perfect Wi-Fi. Lovely location. Breakfast was fantastic, varied and of high quality, served at the hotel Bol. As a... More 

Helpful?
Thank oronic
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Oronic, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to rate us. It makes us glad to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Nera and your holiday in Bol. It is especially nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfasts at Hotel Bol and we'll make sure to tell Peter you praised him. So nice to... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Excellent value, friendly, helpful staff. The apartment was clean, simple and spacious. Very pleasant stay. The only issues were... the internet was slow and we had a bit of an ant problem. Overall, very pleasant stay and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Helpful?
Thank OzZChris
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the apartment and that you had a great stay in Bol. When it comes to the the wi-fi being slow, we appologise for this issue and we'd like to have you know that we're... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 31, 2015

My apartment was located very close to coast line, which helped in reaching Zlatin Rat beach. Its a budget option & nothing to complaint about. Staff is very co-operative & professional. Very close to port.

Helpful?
Thank Shankz
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Shankz, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience staying with us. It is nice to hear you were pleased with the location of the apartment! Thank you for noting that we were professional and... More 

Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2015 via mobile

The apartment that we had booked in advance was located about 10 min walk from the centre and the local beaches. The staff was really helpful, they answered every question that we had and the spoke English fluently. There is also parking space and Zlatni Rat is located only 2 km away. Don't forget to ask for an apartment with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andreea2609
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your experience with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that the apartment was to your liking. It is a pleasure to hear such positive feedback, and our staff is very pleased to hear that you thought we are helpful. It is... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2014 via mobile

Our apartment was directly behind Vagabundo Restaurant, so really central and an easy walk to Zlatni Rat beach and Bol bus station. The room was small but had everything we needed and the wifi signal was good. Rooms are clean and modern but there's very little free floor space - same in the bathroom.

Helpful?
Thank Amy L
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Amy, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in Apartment Riva in a small cul-de-sac in the centre of Bol. Apartment Riva may be a little on the small side (40m2) but the apartment has two bedrooms with ample wardrobes and a 10m2 terrace for those enjoyable alfresco breakfasts, lunches and dinners.... More 

Arnhem, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed in a appartment 5 minutes walk of the centre of bol. It was just fine not to stay near the centre of bol, because of the noise and the music. The appartment was good. You have a bed, wifi, a kitchen, a balcon and a simply bathroom. More you dont need in bol. You go to the beach,... More 

Helpful?
Thank FreddyvanDijken
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Freddy, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in one of our apartments. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bol. Thank you for your positive comments about the quality of accommodation and our service. We continuously strive to offer a high level of service and a range of useful... More 

Bucuresti, Bucuresti, Romania
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

We are currently staing in apartment Sladana. It's simple but very clean. It has 2 bedrooms, one bsthroom with shower and one kitchen with everything you need in it. We have a small terrace with a barbeque and a table for 4. Aaa... and also the owner's cat :) . We recomande this place. The apt has air conditioning. Zlatni... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Darrya D
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Darrya, Thank you very much for taking time to write a review about your stay in Apartments Slađana. We are extremely glad you enjoyed your stay in Bol (and the cat's company!) and thank you for recommending this apartment to the Tripadvisor community. We continuously strive to offer a high level of service and a range of useful extras... More 

Poland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

My wife and I took her mother and her boyfriend to Bol for a week last summer. We rented two apartments through Adria for 600 Euro / week. Both places were located on the ground floor of a four-plex. Ours had a nice patio where we enjoyed meals in the morning and afternoon. It was only a short walk to... More 

Helpful?
Thank mrgaspersich
Vdf80, Public Relations Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mr Gasperisch, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about your stay in Apartments Zorzi. We are happy you enjoyed your holidays in Bol and the apartments' terraces to enjoy those warm summer nights. These apartments are located only 150m away from the start of the seafront promenade, along which are numerous beaches. It... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

88 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (50)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bol
0.3 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.2 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Borak
0.1 mi away
Hotel Villa Daniela
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#2 of 12 in Bol
5.0 of 5 stars 128 reviews
12.3 mi away
Amfora, hvar grand beach resort
0.3 mi away
Bol Apartments Gospojica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
#