We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Estanplaza International

#41 of 310 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Rue Fernandes Moreira, 1293, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04716-003, Brazil
Hotel amenities
Estanplaza International
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #41 of 310 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
A recent review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015
LucianaCampos Indaiatuba, SP
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    54
    83
    27
    4
    1
See reviews for
12
19
7
109
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (169)
  • Mar-May only
    (37)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (35)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (58)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (39)
All months
Indaiatuba, SP
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Great location, staff are very helpfull, breakfast is very good as well. The room is silent and comfortable. It's clean, shower is great and internet is normal, no difficulties. Very recommended hotel, price is avarage for São Paulo.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

I have no complaints about Estanplaza International. I was in SP for a month for businesses purposes, and the local of the hotel was close to the office, and I would recommend any of my workmates to stay here. My room was a decent size for one. Housekeeping always kept things very clean & tidy. Internet worked very well (a... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. David. I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014

I come here for biz and normally stay at Blue Tree due to proximity to my office. This place is way better!! Nice gym on top floor a bit dated but at least they have free weights. Good service here. My room was sweet. Very modern. I will stay here from now on. Yeah boy!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. Tony, It was a great pleasure to host you in our Brazilian home. We hope welcome you soon. Regards João Marcos General Manager More 

Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014

Comfortable rooms -- terrace om the roof -- well equiped fitness -- friendly staff -- great breakfast: the best exotic fruits, healthy cereals, traditional local breakfast dishes, accompanies with some live piano ! No better way to start a working day !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
cleveland
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

You will need the good coffee this hotel's restaurants serves after one night in this place. The bed in my room felt like a dorm room bed with a ridge right in the center of it. The bathroom was like a 50s motel bathroom. The wireless internet set up in the hotel made it impossible for me to use with... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Sao Paulo, SP
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
10 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed there after wedding party and was very good. My honey moon will be only in July, so my wife and I spend two nights there just to relax, while our families stayed in our apartment. ;) Mrs. Roberta (group reservation) did a GREAT JOB helping my wedding guests with the reservations and getting great deals for them. Breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Room is sparse but clean. Staff friendly but extreme language barriers (English and Spanish). Medicine disappears from bathroom. Turned lights off in restaurant to get me to sit somewhere else. Not leaving on a good note.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Berlin, Germany
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
13 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

ok for a business hotel staying a short period; principally clean, even though not "high" standard; very friendly and attentive service! loud generator next house ... but thats a typical thing in SP ...; the gym is a joke, forget it ...

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
New Jersey
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
15 hotel reviews
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

Nice business hotel. What made the difference was their pleasant and attentive staff. The location is in the middle of business/residential area. The rooms were small compared to US standards but the available space was utilized well to include a flat screen TV, a sofa-bed, a small refrigerator, and a functional desk with chair. The bathroom was however, quite cramped.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013 via mobile

Good hotel if you are not looking for a sophisticated hotel. Hotel rooms are quite big, but the air cond was not working properly during my stay. Location is ok, but there no many good restaurants in a walk distance. Breakfast is very good.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

374 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (47)
Viewed
Room/suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Business Plus Double Suite (60)
Viewed
House Twin Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Premium Suite (70)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (37)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay