We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Estanplaza International

#50 of 305 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Rue Fernandes Moreira, 1293, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04716-003, Brazil
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Estanplaza International
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

218 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
86 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015

Estanplaza has several hotels in Sao Paulo. This is the second one in which we stayed - same great experience. The rooms are spacious and newly furnished. Service personnel is always willing to help and support where needed. Breakfast is in buffet style with a variety of Brazilian and international food and fruits.

Helpful?
Thank Hotelerfahrene
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Hotelerfahrene I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

Florianopolis, SC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2015

The hotel is well located and well organized. The room was excellent - quite spacious and comfortable, although the bathroom was in need for refurbishment. I got an excelent view from the 11th floor. Internet connection is quite competent and the staff was extremely kind. The only truly negative point is the high price they charge for anything - even... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dan_FLN
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear Dan, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We are look forward to see you soon, João Marcos Bandeira General Manager More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015

This is the first hotel I've stayed at where I don't have access to an iron - arrived with creased clothes to be told I have to use the ironing service (paid for service) so if you don't want to pay to have tidy clothes then bring your own travel iron

Helpful?
Thank Luckylucy75
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

Indaiatuba, SP
Level Contributor
52 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2015

Great location, staff are very helpfull, breakfast is very good as well. The room is silent and comfortable. It's clean, shower is great and internet is normal, no difficulties. Very recommended hotel, price is avarage for São Paulo.

Helpful?
1 Thank LucianaCampos
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of our... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2015

I have no complaints about Estanplaza International. I was in SP for a month for businesses purposes, and the local of the hotel was close to the office, and I would recommend any of my workmates to stay here. My room was a decent size for one. Housekeeping always kept things very clean & tidy. Internet worked very well (a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank David S
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. David. I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel. It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We were pleased to know that all your needs were met, since the quality of our staff to the variety of... More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2014 via mobile

I come here for biz and normally stay at Blue Tree due to proximity to my office. This place is way better!! Nice gym on top floor a bit dated but at least they have free weights. Good service here. My room was sweet. Very modern. I will stay here from now on. Yeah boy!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Tony H
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza International, responded to this review

Hi Mr. Tony, It was a great pleasure to host you in our Brazilian home. We hope welcome you soon. Regards João Marcos General Manager More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2014 via mobile

Comfortable rooms -- terrace om the roof -- well equiped fitness -- friendly staff -- great breakfast: the best exotic fruits, healthy cereals, traditional local breakfast dishes, accompanies with some live piano ! No better way to start a working day !!!

Helpful?
Thank Annelies D
cleveland
Level Contributor
31 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2014

You will need the good coffee this hotel's restaurants serves after one night in this place. The bed in my room felt like a dorm room bed with a ridge right in the center of it. The bathroom was like a 50s motel bathroom. The wireless internet set up in the hotel made it impossible for me to use with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank snowshoedude
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2014

I stayed there after wedding party and was very good. My honey moon will be only in July, so my wife and I spend two nights there just to relax, while our families stayed in our apartment. ;) Mrs. Roberta (group reservation) did a GREAT JOB helping my wedding guests with the reservations and getting great deals for them. Breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank lfocroy
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014 via mobile

Room is sparse but clean. Staff friendly but extreme language barriers (English and Spanish). Medicine disappears from bathroom. Turned lights off in restaurant to get me to sit somewhere else. Not leaving on a good note.

Helpful?
Thank Brian C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

417 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (91)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (19)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Business Plus Double Suite (60)
Viewed
House Twin Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Premium Suite (70)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (30)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
0.1 mi away
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
Intercity Nacoes Unidas
#41 of 305 in Sao Paulo
4.0 of 5 stars 395 reviews
0.3 mi away
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
#170 of 305 in Sao Paulo
3.5 of 5 stars 415 reviews
0.2 mi away
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
Blue Tree Premium Verbo Divino
#127 of 305 in Sao Paulo
4.0 of 5 stars 628 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Tryp Nacoes Unidas
Tryp Nacoes Unidas
#126 of 305 in Sao Paulo
3.5 of 5 stars 639 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Transamerica Sao Paulo
Hotel Transamerica Sao Paulo
#18 of 305 in Sao Paulo
4.5 of 5 stars 708 reviews
0.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Sao Paulo Morumbi
Ibis Budget Sao Paulo Morumbi
#165 of 305 in Sao Paulo
3.5 of 5 stars 2,017 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay