We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn/ Six Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium

2.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
910 North Collins Street, I-30, Highway 157 and Randol Mill Road, Arlington, TX 76011
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Days Inn/ Six Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ranked #40 of 60 Hotels in Arlington
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    51
    99
    71
    103
See reviews for
143
85
20
38
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (364)
  • Mar-May only
    (120)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (70)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (103)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (71)
All months
Abilene, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Major mark up in rates when there is an event at the AT&T stadium....beyond ridiculous pricing. Beds were comfortable other than that this hotel leaves something to be desired. No microwave, no fridge, outlets in the bathroom don't hold the plug, smells bad/old. Parking was a nightmare ANDA WE HAD TO PAY TO PARK THERE WHEN WE PAID OVER $200... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_Mgmt, General Manager at Days Inn/ Six Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium, responded to this review

We thank Michelle for taking time to comment. We are glad she found that our beds were comfortable and that she liked our location. We work hard at being competitively priced as compared to similarly located property. Most hotels in Arlington are priced based on supply and demand and rates are higher during special events and Cowboys home games. For... More 

Houston, Texas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

After being charged double, I was NOT helped in any way and was talked to in the rudest way. My company uses hotels in this area 3 weeks a month and WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!! I was told to report to my credit card a fraud charge to get my refund! I have NEVER dealt with a hotel... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_Mgmt, General Manager at Days Inn/ Six Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium, responded to this review

We thank Eleazar for taking time to comment. We are glad she liked out location, rooms and cleanliness. We are sorry for her trouble with her debit card. The hotel did not double charge her and did not advise her to report to her credit card a fraud charge. Eleazar is upset because she feels the hotel has double charged... More 

Dallas, Texas
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

If you going to a Concert at ATT stadium you can not beat the location, if you have an 9-10-11 parking pass this is the place to stay, if you don't want to buy a parking pass you can walk to the stadium. Room was clean and quite, front deck a little slow but very friendly. Only problem was the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bronx, New York
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I reserved three rooms for my men basketball team. I was totally upset that few players got a bug bed from mattress. I was complaint for exchanged the rooms. It seem very bad environment and locked wasn't working. We will never go again at Days INN

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
DI_Mgmt, General Manager at Days Inn/ Six Flags/ Ballpark/ Cowboys Stadium, responded to this review

We thank Roxanna for taking time to comment. We are glad she liked our location, cleanliness and sleep quality. Roxanna had a group of three rooms stay with us for 4 nights. We are sorry that the occupants in one of her rooms chose to damage the light fixtures in the room and that we had to charge her for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities