We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area

Hotel website
Hotel deals
2626 E Randol Mill Rd, Arlington, TX 76011
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area
Add Photo Write a Review

59 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    14
    18
    14
    2
    11
See reviews for
22
13
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (59)
  • Mar-May only
    (13)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (19)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (15)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (12)
All months
Level Contributor
51 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here for three nights because is close to six flags . The hotel is not over crowded the rooms were clean and the staff was very nice . Angelica was very helpful and Nice the rates were good . Its a good hotel if your bugged is short for a quick vacation. I really recommend it. Hope you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Franps, Thank you for staying with us. We loved having you here. We hope to have you back again. We try to have the lowest rates and provide the best service as possible to our guest. Angelica has said thank you for the compliments. Thank you, Ravi Patel, CHA, CHO General Manager More 

3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spent two nights and three days. Good value for our money. Stayed in room 109. Two minor issues made it average. Tried to call the front desk for wake up call and the phone did not work. One side of the toilet seat not secured so it tried to swing out from under me. Both reported to front desk, neither... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Joseph B, Thank you for staying at our hotel. I apologize about the phone not working. We did get it fixed this morning since you let us know. Would you be able to email me on who you spoke with at the hotel because I would like to find out why your issues were not fixed. We want to... More 

LaPlace, Louisiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I were taking a little vacation together while the kids were spending time with grand maw. With the reviews I decided that this place would be perfect . It was close to six flags(we would be attending while in the area) it was not pricey and the majority of the people who had visited recently had great... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Starr C, We apologize for the inconvenience of what you encountered during your stay. I would love to know what your room number is so I can check on what is going on and why it was not up to standard during your stay. We try to make our hotel to be safe and clean as possible for our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Arlington hotels

Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Checked in on a recent vacation due to the fact that it was close to six flags and had reasonable prices. Well....let me tell you....we checked out just as fast as we could! THIS IS WHY. The smell was sour as we entered the room. Once we turned on the lights we noticed stains on the walls and just about... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Brandon, I apologize for the inconvenience of the room having the bad smell. Our bedding color is a way where it looks it hasn't been washed but we do wash and it. If you could send me your room number at gm.qinn@yahoo.com, I will look at the room and we can work with you to find a solution. Thank... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I enjoyed the trip despite being uncomfortable with my safety. The room had flies in the bathroom as soon as we got there. The sink drainer wasn't working. The room was alright except that the door had appeared to look kicked in. It wouldn't shut all the way and I could see other hotel goers walking by. The next morning... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Niesa V, We apologize for the inconvenience that was given to you during your stay with the door. If you could email me at gm.qinn@yahoo.com with your room number and when you stayed with us. I will find out the issue regarding our breakfast being cooked or uncooked and have the issue fixed as soon as possible. Thank you,... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015 via mobile

I honestly do not understand where people are getting the 4-5 star ratings from. I had a terrible experience. When we first got there the looks were not the best but I figured that would be the case due to the low pricing I found. We checked in and it was pretty good. Then we drove around back to our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear TravelGirlVee, I'm sorry for the roaches in your room, we usually don't have issues like that but if you can provide me with more details about your room in a private email. I will gladly look into it and find a way to work things out and have my pest control team come out and look at the room.... More 

Clinton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
39 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

This Quality Inn is pretty good for the price! First impressions mean a lot, and on that note the front desk staff was very friendly and efficient during my check in and check out over the course of two stays. When I got to my room, the A/C was already on for me - very nice considering this is mid-June... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Mike S, I'm glad you liked our rooms. I do apologize for the Wi-Fi. We will fix the issue before you visit next time. We will look at the juice machine as well. Thank you for letting us know about the cons and pros so we can make your next stay better than the first. We loved having stay... More 

Alamogordo, New Mexico
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

I would like to start out by saying i have never posted a negative review on a hotel before. I booked this hotel as an express deal on priceline's website. Upon checking in the exterior of the building seemed a bit run down but that was ok. I got in the room and layed in my bed to see roaches... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Eliwlevy, We apologize for the inconvenience that was caused during your stay. We have let our pest control know that there were roaches. We did check the room and did not find any roaches on the wall but it is hard to control roaches during the summer months due to the fact that we are an outdoor property. Also... More 

Odessa, Texas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2015

We normally stay at another hotel. However, this time we wanted to try something different. We picked this hotel for the price and closes to the Rangers Ballpark. It is a nice hotel,for just sleeping. They have a nice breakfast available. Not happy with the neighborhood. They do not have a shuttle to the game. They have an independent that... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

John W, Thank you for the feedback. We are in the works trying to get on the Trolley Circuit with Six Flags so it is easier for our guest to access the park. Thank you, Ravi Patel, CHA, CHO General Manager More 

Barksdale Air Force Base, Louisiana, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

We stayed at the Quality Inn across from Six Flags park. I booked through Choice Hotels. I was disappointed at the size of the room (very small) and thus did not have a couch or easy chair. The door was also difficult to open and we had to slam it to make sure it was closed completely The light in... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Quality I, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Six Flags Area, responded to this review

Dear Mary C, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Quality Inn & Suites. I do apologize for the bathroom light not being fixed in your room while you were there. I will look into the issue on what happen since it was not bought to my attention about your bathroom light. If there is anything else I... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (23)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.5 mi away
Knights Inn Arlington
Knights Inn Arlington
#29 of 60 in Arlington
3.5 of 5 stars 93 reviews
1.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Express Inn Arlington Ballpark/Six Flags
6.6 mi away
Days Inn Arlington
Days Inn Arlington
#27 of 60 in Arlington
3.5 of 5 stars 98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Super 8 Arlington/SW
Super 8 Arlington/SW
#31 of 60 in Arlington
3.0 of 5 stars 101 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Cypress Hotel
Blue Cypress Hotel
#13 of 60 in Arlington
4.0 of 5 stars 267 reviews
6.5 mi away
Motel 6 Arlington
Motel 6 Arlington
#25 of 60 in Arlington
3.5 of 5 stars 92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay