We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
13010 Old Hickory Blvd., Antioch, TN 37013 (Formerly Music City Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Add Photo Write a Review

219 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    73
    65
    50
    18
    13
See reviews for
83
61
14
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (219)
  • Mar-May only
    (60)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (67)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2015

We stopped at this hotel for two nights.It was clean and very close to Nashville city center.15 minutes without traffic.Nice hot continental breakfast and family friendly location.The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Davenport, Iowa
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2015

This was our first trip driving to Florida with our 2 Jack Russells. We stopped at this hotel for the night and upon check in we were given 2 bags with toys and treats for our dogs! One of our dogs has never been much into toys but now loves playing with the tennis ball that was part of our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eau Claire, WI
Level Contributor
130 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

My family of 4 stopped here for the night on our way to Florida. We had a room on the backside on the first floor and we did notice road noise, but it wasn't bad. The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean and ready to go. Our beds were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Forest Lake, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

We traveled from MN to FL and stopped on our way down. Was very pleased with the cleanliness & amenities. Nice hot continental breakfast. Friendly staff. So on our way back we were sure stop again. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

It does indeed have a lot of noise from the highway. Even with the door closed there was a clear sound of traffic. However, the beds are nice and soft and the water gets HOT, both of which can be hard to find. The breakfast is also pretty good (except the eggs), it is in different building from the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
west virginia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

We needed a pet friendly hotel and choose this one due to price and good reviews. Here's my detailed review. Room was very clean, towels and linens smelled clean and fresh. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Bathroom is laid out in such a way that the vanity and sink area is open to the rest of the room. the shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sunflwrgirl13, We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We are a Pet friendly hotel and we only offer certain rooms for pets. This allows those will allergies to stay without concern. Unfortunately our pet rooms are located so those guests that are afraid... More 

Lititz, PA
Level Contributor
50 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

Hard to find the entrance..lobby a little rough walls patched..rooms clean and updated..flat screen tv..shower insert nice..nice shower...linens nice and clean...matress are good...breakfast bar just ok..bread old and eggs watery..parking lot treacherous with ice and snow..no attempt to salt ice except in front of building at lobby. Overall not a bad place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dnopain, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback to help with our improvements. We do apologize you were inconvenienced by the entrance. We are located right off the interstate and have several signs for location. We are pleased you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. The lobby is in the... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 via mobile

It was ok had breakfast room was decent. Little small and crowded. The manager is rude beware they charge you 3 times just to see if you have half that money in there. She had attitude and house keeping woke us a 8 when check out is 11

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Raeann A., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback and are working diligently to find solutions to any problems that may arise. I assure you we did not charge your card 3 times. With a debit card it is out of our control how the bank holds the amounts. We only submit... More 

Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015

This motel looks a little old on outside but it is very close to highway. Clean rooms comfortable beds. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave. We were traveling with our dog and the pet friendly rooms had wood look ceramic floors that were very clean, they also give you a pet bag with a ball, treats, bag to clean up poop.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Diann R., we are pleased you enjoyed the comforts of a clean cozy room. We do take pride in offering pet friendly rooms. We are again pleased you enjoyed the pet friendly room and as a bonus the snack bag we offer those staying with pets. If we can be of any assistance in the future feel free to... More 

Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
72 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2015

No truck parking but right across the street from the TA Truckstop. Worth dropping the trailer for or within walking distance. The room was clean and we'll stocked, the property was clean, the rate was fantastic, the Owners are very friendly (made me feel like they were genuinely happy to have my business). The breakfast was boring but I've seen... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Betsy R., Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you enjoyed the comforts of a nice clean room and hope you will choose to stay with us again. We do appreciate all our guests and try to make each guests feel welcome, If we can be of assistance feel free to contact... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

111 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (36)
Viewed
Room/suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
3.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
1.8 mi away
Ramada La Vergne
Ramada La Vergne
#1 of 3 in La Vergne
4.0 of 5 stars 326 reviews
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in La Vergne
3.0 of 5 stars 17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay