We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Hotel website
Hotel deals
13010 Old Hickory Blvd., Antioch, TN 37013 (Formerly Music City Inn)
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    64
    48
    18
    11
See reviews for
81
58
14
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (211)
  • Mar-May only
    (57)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (35)
All months
West Haven, Utah
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place. Rooms were clean and in good shape. Our room was a bit noisy from the ice machine outside of it. The "full" breakfast wasn't much to speak of. We quit going to it after a couple of days and ate elsewhere. Right by the freeway, 12 miles south of Nashville and just a few miles from airport. Large... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Battle Creek, MI
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed four nights while on a family visit to the Nashville area. This was our second stay here, and each time the room was clean, the service was good, the full breakfast was substantial and we had no issues or problems. We will stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stopped at this hotel for two nights.It was clean and very close to Nashville city center.15 minutes without traffic.Nice hot continental breakfast and family friendly location.The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Davenport, Iowa
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was our first trip driving to Florida with our 2 Jack Russells. We stopped at this hotel for the night and upon check in we were given 2 bags with toys and treats for our dogs! One of our dogs has never been much into toys but now loves playing with the tennis ball that was part of our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Eau Claire, WI
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
18 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2015

My family of 4 stopped here for the night on our way to Florida. We had a room on the backside on the first floor and we did notice road noise, but it wasn't bad. The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean and ready to go. Our beds were... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Forest Lake, Minnesota
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

We traveled from MN to FL and stopped on our way down. Was very pleased with the cleanliness & amenities. Nice hot continental breakfast. Friendly staff. So on our way back we were sure stop again. Thank you for your service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

It does indeed have a lot of noise from the highway. Even with the door closed there was a clear sound of traffic. However, the beds are nice and soft and the water gets HOT, both of which can be hard to find. The breakfast is also pretty good (except the eggs), it is in different building from the hotel... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
west virginia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2015

We needed a pet friendly hotel and choose this one due to price and good reviews. Here's my detailed review. Room was very clean, towels and linens smelled clean and fresh. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Bathroom is laid out in such a way that the vanity and sink area is open to the rest of the room. the shower... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sunflwrgirl13, We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We are a Pet friendly hotel and we only offer certain rooms for pets. This allows those will allergies to stay without concern. Unfortunately our pet rooms are located so those guests that are afraid... More 

Lititz, PA
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

Hard to find the entrance..lobby a little rough walls patched..rooms clean and updated..flat screen tv..shower insert nice..nice shower...linens nice and clean...matress are good...breakfast bar just ok..bread old and eggs watery..parking lot treacherous with ice and snow..no attempt to salt ice except in front of building at lobby. Overall not a bad place

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dnopain, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback to help with our improvements. We do apologize you were inconvenienced by the entrance. We are located right off the interstate and have several signs for location. We are pleased you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. The lobby is in the... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2015 via mobile

It was ok had breakfast room was decent. Little small and crowded. The manager is rude beware they charge you 3 times just to see if you have half that money in there. She had attitude and house keeping woke us a 8 when check out is 11

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Raeann A., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback and are working diligently to find solutions to any problems that may arise. I assure you we did not charge your card 3 times. With a debit card it is out of our control how the bank holds the amounts. We only submit... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

102 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question