We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Music City Inn

2.5 of 5 13010 Old Hickory Blvd., Antioch, TN 37013
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Music City Inn
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Music City Inn
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    57
    45
    18
    10
See reviews for
75
53
14
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (197)
  • Mar-May only
    (48)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (57)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (30)
All months
Leesburg, Virginia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We needed a "pet friendly" hotel for an overnight stay in Nashville and we got a decent deal on hotels.com for this place. The front desk staff were very helpful and polite. Our room was very clean upon arrival, no complaints other than the hotel sits right next to a highway and there was a lot of road noise but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I wanted a hotel close to my daughter's apartment, and I found this little gem on the Best Western site. It was in a good location near the highway and only a few minutes from her place. The breakfast was good, lots of variety, and the breakfast staff was very helpful. After 5 nights there, I felt as if we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MusicCityInn, Manager at Music City Inn, responded to this review

Dear 177 Margarets, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you return in the future as we are working on improvements to help make each stay successful. We are also pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast as well. We try to offer more than a routine breakfast by adding hot items such... More 

Peoria, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We (my husband, 2 children and myself) arrived at the hotel around midnight after driving for 8 hours and were only using the room to sleep, shower and get back on the road. The room was small but plenty big enough for our short stay. I did not realize that this property was more like a motel as the entrance... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MusicCityInn, Manager at Music City Inn, responded to this review

Dear Amanda Z. I am disappointed to hear that you were not pleased with your stay. I do apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We are an outdoor hotel and have several guests that like the private entrance to their rooms and being able to park their vehicles right in front of their rooms for easier accessibility to... More 

Louisville
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2014

I am always hesitant to be the one in charge of reserving a room. We were not disappointed at all. The sink is outside of the toilet/tub area, which is great when multiple people are getting ready in the morning. The room was not huge, but we did not pay a huge price. It had a TV, free WiFi, microwave... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MusicCityInn, Manager at Music City Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nora W. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Wee hope to have you stay with again in the future. As you mentioned all our rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, flat screen televisions, and many more amenities. We are striving to make each and every stay as pleasant and successful as possible. If you should need... More 

Midland
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2014

Very pleasantly surprised at the pet friendly rooms. Very clean and affordable for the time of the year we were there. To begin, The staff at check in and check out (Michelle) is awesome. Caring and genuine concern. Continental breakfast had the normal eggs, sausage, bagels, toast, waffles pastries, etc.. Actually had biscuits and gravy on the weekend. Plenty enough... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
MusicCityInn, Manager at Music City Inn, responded to this review

Dear Luv from North Carolina We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are grateful you encountered our great hospitality from the front desk. As you mentioned we do offer pet rooms because we understand leaving pets behind is not an option sometimes. As you mentioned we do offer a treat bag for our pets staying with us. We are... More 

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 2, 2014

If you read my previous review of extended stay you would know how disappointed was I, and it would have taken the least effort to get a good review. I have stayed at many best westerns and this certainly wasn't up to its own standards. The property is huge. The lobby, room and the bathroom was too small. I must... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
MusicCityInn, Manager at Music City Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ashwin Kalra, We deeply apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. Our rooms are standard size rooms and we are not sure about the lobby as our lobby is quite large. We are pleased to hear that you did enjoy the breakfast and the attendant. We are working diligently to improve some areas and hope you... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2014

10:30 P.M. ,we are seniors, we are tired, we have a coupon and are still paying lots for what we got-then we are penalized for having a coupon by having to carry our bags up the stairs-some benefit-even though the parking lot indicated a high vacancy rate, they would not allow us a main floor. No flexibility or compassion. Older... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
MusicCityInn, Manager at Music City Inn, responded to this review

Dear 754abep, We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately our coupon rooms are designated on the top floor. We have a limited availability on coupon rooms. when we are high occupancy the bottom floor rooms are the first to go. Again I do apologize and hope you will give us the opportunity to make this... More 

Martinsburg, West Virginia
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
12 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2014

The first thing you should know is that this is a two story property with no elevator. We had a second floor corner room facing the Interstate and I was pleasantly surprised that it was not as noisy as I anticipated. The room decor and furnishings was a bit worn but serviceable. I took one look at the free breakfast... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Austin, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2014

Our room was very in a noisy location and had only two double beds, rather than the queens which were what we reserved. The refrigerator barely cooled and appeared to be in less than good operating condition. After being placed above pet friendly rooms, we experienced some unusual noise at night and hours of thumping that was troublesome. Our experience... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
indianapolis, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2014

best western has always been my choice: clean, cotton sheets etc. this place needed to give ear plugs upon check in we could hear every passing person, the people in the room next to ours smoked on the sidewalk in front of our door..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Music City Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Music City Inn

Address: 13010 Old Hickory Blvd., Antioch, TN 37013
Location: United States > Tennessee > Antioch
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Music City Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Music City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music City Inn / Nashville Hotel Antioch
Best Western Antioch
Antioch Best Western

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (11)
Viewed
View from room (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (41)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay