We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 10 Aberdeen hotels

Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center

2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2727 6th Avenue SE, Aberdeen, SD 57401
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center to your Saves list
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Aberdeen
A recent review
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    45
    51
    83
    96
    50
See reviews for
156
28
20
87
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (325)
  • Mar-May only
    (77)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (96)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (93)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (59)
All months
There are newer reviews for Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Nebraska, United States
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Oct 8 2013. At the price of $92.?? we expected a decent room. There were black pet hairs all over white comforter, not sure sheets had been changed, dead flies in towel and on floor, shower had no pressure, water would not come out bath spigot, shower curtain torn, paint falling off in bathroom, safety lock falling off wall, door... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TapZ, General Manager at Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I am truly sorry and quite embarrassed by this review. There is no excuse for these things to happen and I will do everything possible to make sure that it does not happen in the future. Obviously this room was not ready to be rented and should not have been available in the property management system. I have since removed... More

Aberdeen
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

I had a great time staying with this hotel and Diana at the front desk was amazing she got me the room that i wanted with no problems at all. also at another stay of mine i got a room where the shower did quite work just an easy fix problem but Diana gave me another room to shower in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TapZ, General Manager at Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the positive comments and completing a review about the Ramada Convention Center in Aberdeen. I will certainly pass along the compliments to the staff and specifically Diana. I greatly appreciate your time and would like to encourage everyone to complete a review and stay with us at the Ramada. We look forward to serving you... More

Groton
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

Clean the place up. Our room was very bad, The carpet was horrible, I am not sure what was on it but it was crusty,

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
TapZ, General Manager at Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I am truly sorry. This particular room obviously needed to be deep cleaned prior to arrival and was not. I will certainly get it resolved immediately if it has not been taken care of already. We take pride in our customer service, cleanliness, and especially our staff. So I am very disappointed that we did not meet the expectation and... More

Springfield, South Dakota
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2013

The room smelled moldy. Bathroom unclean. WiFi did not work. Restaurant staff and front desk staff were friendly enough.....however the bar staff and manager acted as tho they were doing the customers a favor by waiting on them. We travel extensively.......Ramadas Corporate Office should be "ashamed" of the Aberdeen SD hotel. Totally disgusting stay. This Ramada does not understand the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
TapZ, General Manager at Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

I truly am sorry for the unexceptable experience at our hotel. There is certainly no excuse. Just within the last 2 days I have drastically improved the wifi coverage and should not be an issue in the future. We have also rectified the humidity issues in a small amount of rooms which had led to the damp odor. Again, I... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2727 6th Avenue SE, Aberdeen, SD 57401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > South Dakota > Aberdeen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center 2*
Number of rooms: 152
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Wyndham, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Aberdeen Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn & Convention Center Aberdeen Hotel Aberdeen
Ramada Inn And Convention Center Aberdeen
Ramada Inn Aberdeen
Aberdeen Ramada
Ramada Aberdeen

12 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay