We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 19 Gumbet accommodations

Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios

3.5 of 5 Specialty Hotel   |   Eski Cesme Mah.DayIlar Sokak No:15, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios to your Saves list
Ranked #4 of 19 Specialty Lodging in Gumbet
Certificate of Excellence 2014
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Sandra M
Write a Review

770 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    321
    196
    134
    68
    51
See reviews for
270
207
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (196)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (770)
  • Mar-May only
    (66)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (443)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (242)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (19)
All months
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our third family holiday staying at Jasmin. Love Gumbet, and the nearby restaurants, especially the Mistral, were so reasonable and also offered a great exchange rate. Our room was cleaned daily, and the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Loved JD, the entertainment manager! Unfortunately though it looks as if the Jasmin will be all inclusive from next... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
BRITAIN
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2014 via mobile

stayed here late sep early aug .. Shops were closing an I think they took all the cleaning staff from our hotel . On arrival refused the first two rooms , due to cleanliness . Was put in a new hotel room . Decor and furniture were fairly new but again let down by cleaning . Location was good but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

We first booked a one week stay at Tropicana beach hotel and when we arrived the rooms were fully booked. The manager took us to Jasmin beach Apartments to get us a room which was right next door and a lot bigger and better than Tropicana. As soon as we arrived at Jasmin they gave us the option of four... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Market Drayton, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

Been jasmin 12times in the last 6 years great place bar good pool good. Old apartments need a bit of a touch up but still clean. Would recommend this apartments. Just hope jasmin does not go all inclusive as I think it will kill the place. I would not go there again if there is no S/C as I like... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We have been to jasmin for the last 5 years in August. I love it. Value for money and friendly staff who I call family. The turkish baths are out of this world. Bar staff, reception all friendly and helpful. Great for couples and families. Prices are good you only sleep on room so what more could you want. Doing... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014

We stayed at the jasmin beach 2 years ago and really enjoyed it so decided to go back, noticed they have made a lot of changes because they are going all inclusive next year,we were there for 2 weeks but it wasn't until the third day before we was leaving they put a brochure in our room and we then... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014 via mobile

Rooms are good new rooms are lovely big improvement service is great in the hotel very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. The Turkish spa and hairdressers are very good and accommodating big Emin is great fun friendly helpful and very professional highly recommended would and will be returning to jasmin beach

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2014 via mobile

As soon as we arrived the service was great all the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful happy to go out of there way to help you. I had a Turkish bath and bronzing massage on my 1st day and it was amazing so relaxing and the spa manager big emin was great.hes funny and very friendly and made... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
St. Petersburg, Russia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

First of all we booked a tour in last 3 days, so got a price of EUR 630 for two. So we are enough happy and this hotel fits this price ok. But just imagine abybody pays full EUR 1150... It can be a disaster. Hotel located convinient 30 meter from the beach. But the beach it terribly dirty, few... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2014

great holiday swimming pool brilliant room ok clean, but this morning I have discovered I left 2 necklaces on wall lights in room, one I don't care about but white one was my mums very sentimental, we were in room 631 or 632, Gallagher, how can I get them back is there a text number I can get in touch... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
jasminmanager, Manager at Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you very much for taking your valuable time for sharing your experience and opinions. We have been delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. However we are very dissappointed to hear that you haven’t been contact with us.Firstly l would like to give you our contact details and then l will research the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios

Address: Eski Cesme Mah.DayIlar Sokak No:15, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios 3.5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jasmin Beach Aparts & Studios Hotel Bodrum
Jasmin Beach Aparts And Studios

508 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (507)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (84)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (128)
Viewed
2:44
Videos (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (76)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from room (41)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay