We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bodrum Beach Resort

Hotel website
Gumbet, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bodrum Beach Resort
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

780 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Mugla, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Splendid! We would like to revert with our special thanks to the hotel crew... They did great job during our stay. Everything was perfect! From room quality to dining and all other services especially Spa... We were thrilled... All the best.

Review collected in partnership with Swissotel Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 420fatihk
Kazakhstan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2016

Our week stay in Swissotel was fabulous! Brand new hotel with new technologies especially control of room electricity power and service. Spacious room with great modern design. Awesome cleaning service, room as clean as a labaratory for fabricating computer chipsets. Nice environment around: pool, palm trees, decoration, sandy beach, piers etc. Extremely friendly and smiling staff.

Review collected in partnership with Swissotel Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank m_salmenov
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2015

Hi me my partner daughter grandchildren and friends came to this hotel not expecting a lot as the area had had flash floods 2 weeks earlier but I was pleasantly surprised. There was a bit of water damage u will see as ppl have put pics up but can't blame the hotel for the weather the food is edible Turkish... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joy3386
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share with others here on Trip Advisor about your recent stay with us. It is with great pleasure that we read how much you loved our hotel and its services and amenities. We always take great pride in providing the best possible holiday experience for all our guests and we... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2015 via mobile

Terrible play to stay. The staff don't understand English. The food and drink is awful. No entertainment what so ever unless you want to go to basic clubs with the entertainment staff. The only good thing I can say about this place is that the maids are absolutely brilliant

Helpful?
Thank tracie louise b
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with others about your recent stay at our resort. However, it was a shame to find out now that you were not pleased with some aspects of our services during your stay with us. Please know that your comments were shared with the management team for improving... More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2015

The pictures are very much just that!! Beach resort sounded like a dream but its the picture i loved just the picture. They have photoshoped a lot of this website as when you arrive you realise you have been had. The buffet food was always the same and very bad. I had paid for an all inclusive and ended up... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rozebudd
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests; On behalf of the Bodrum Beach Team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us with the wider travelling community here on Trip Advisor. It is important for us to know how we can improve our services for the future. All comments about rooms,cleaning,food,services are seriously taken into consideration... More 

Bedworth, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2015

what can i say,, the place is fantastic,loved every second. the pools and slides amazing,shows and the team brilliant food out of this world drinks 24 hour would recommend this place to anyone is slightly out the way from bodrum its self but the bus is outside every half hour sharp and takes you there for pennies

Helpful?
Thank Ross P
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay at Bodrum Beach Resort and would like to thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here on Tripadvisor. We would like to thank you for recommending our resort to future travellers to Bodrum and hope that we will have the pleasure of... More 

Dibden Purlieu
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015 via mobile

We have been back from our holiday for nearly 2 weeks. The resort is ok the rooms are nice but unfortunately the food is some what poor. The location is excellent but it is not a 4 star accommodation we went all inclusive for 9 days unfortunately we started to suffer on our last two days with upset tummy. An... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jo T
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with others about your recent stay at our resort. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. However, it was a shame to find out now that you were not pleased with some aspects of our services during your stay with us. Please know that... More 

Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2015

Due to the end of season, no animation, no fish at the dinner (which was advertised) and basically always the same food, which was not very good at all. Location is good, however wifi has to be paid.....Even though it was the end of the season for everything, we still had to pay for our room after the check out... More 

Helpful?
Thank Customer273
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with others about your recent stay at our resort. However, it was a shame to find out now that you were not pleased with some aspects of our services during your stay with us. Please know that your comments were shared with the management team for improving... More 

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2015

We are writing this review while travelling home after spending a week at this 'hotel', as we found the hotel a MASSIVE dissapointment...... Especially after reading quite good reviews on here. I have given 1 star rating as trip advisor dont allow a zero..... otherwise it would be zero for everything. On arrival it looks pleasant enough..... Oh how looks... More 

Helpful?
Thank Damiennmrs
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests; On behalf of the Bodrum Beach Team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us with the wider travelling community here on Trip Advisor. It is important for us to know how we can improve our services for the future. All comments are seriously taken into consideration and would... More 

lewes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2015 via mobile

From the moment we checked in, we had no sheets in our room, after 2 hours of waiting, at 2am,we were told by reception it was not there problem, and he was tired and sick of people complaining! We had 2 small kids who just wanted to sleep! The food is awful, the staff are rude and the manager just... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank irish7605
BODRUM_PARK, Front Office Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests; On behalf of the Bodrum Beach Team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us with the wider travelling community here on Trip Advisor. It is important for us to know how we can improve our services for the future. All comments are seriously taken into consideration and would... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

515 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (409)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (80)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (40)
Viewed
View from room (37)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (57)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Family/play areas (3)
Viewed
Other (160)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (96)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Large Room (34)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Relaxing Pool (7)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.2 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#2 of 116 in Gumbet
4.5 of 5 stars 622 reviews
0.5 mi away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#14 of 116 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 stars 1,056 reviews
0.7 mi away
Royal Asarlik Beach
Royal Asarlik Beach
#19 of 116 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 stars 1,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
#63 of 116 in Gumbet
3.5 of 5 stars 230 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#21 of 114 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 stars 808 reviews
3.3 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#30 of 114 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 stars 1,504 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay