We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 41 Bitez hotels

Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Bergamut Cad. No:52, Bitez 48400, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites to your Saves list
Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
70%
Ranked #15 of 41 hotels in Bitez
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
9Nora Erbil Province, Iraq
  • Overview
  • Reviews (372)
  • Photos (295)
  • Similar Hotels
  • Amenities
  • Q&A (1)
  • Room tips (89)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

372 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    120
    139
    69
    25
    19
See reviews for
88
153
5
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed today NEW

As other reviewers have said, the grounds are lovely and pools very clean. Rooms are basic and probably do not meet 3* standard. Ours smelt of drains and sometimes the electricity and water would stop working. Restaurant was dirty and awful. Tables were not cleared quickly and were rarely ever clean. Even finding basics like cutlery, water and clean plates... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manningtree, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel is externally well maintained and the gardens/setting are beautiful. However, it was apparent throughout our week at the hotel that the pride which the gardeners take in the property was not reflected in the services of other aspects of the hotel. We arrived after an overnight flight at 4am, but having booked a room for 4 people, it... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Erbil Province, Iraq
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We had a great stay at Bitez Garden Life Hotel, the staff were all very friendly, the room was cleaned properly everyday, no complaints, but food a bit average. The pools were all very nice and the service super. Great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We booked 2 rooms for a week. One room was lovely, an open plan bedroom and bathroom with plenty of space. The room was clean, but needed some tlc; the jacuzzi bath did not work and leaked water across the room. Further inspection revealed mould hidden behind the sofa. The room was not cleaned for the entire week, only bed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nirvana B, Leiter Front Office at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are indeed sorry to read that you did not enjoyed your Garden Suite and that the alternative solutions provided did not reach your expectation. Your feedback is valuable and will be discussed with the rest of the management team. Should you want to come back, please feel free to contact me personally.... More

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

After reading most of the reviews below I was reassured that what we booked as 1 week holidays in 4 star (!) hotel is what I will get. Very foolish of me... I must admit- the facilities and room standard were good, but I think the members of staff and lack of any sort of service was like a really... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nirvana B, Front Office Manager at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to learn that your expectations were not met during your stay. Please kindly note that our restaurant is full only during a 45 minutes time frame. Before and after this period, the restaurant has many available clean tables. We look forward for another chance to deliver the best holiday ever.... More

Dunipace, Scotland, United Kingdom
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Thankfully after a horrible journey we arrived at Bitez garden life, unfortunately the reception desk only had 1 guy on and he was quite busy. 2 large family groups had arrived just before us and their rooms were not ready for them. (On speaking to the families later on in the holiday the didn't get their proper rooms for 3... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nirvana B, Front Office Manager at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback, every review is very important for us. We regret to learn that your expectations were not met during your stay. If you arrive to the hotel late in the night, according to Bitez Garden Life Concept which is being implemented here between 23:00 - 07:30 o'clock hotel turns exclusive, and also your... More

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Im normally ok if a hotel is clean and if the food is basic, but in this case I really struggled. Although the hotel was clean the food was awful, that is unless you wanted a meatball which they tried to do in all shapes and sizes. I can normally just go with the soup but unless you like salt... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nirvana B, Front Office Manager at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all , thank you for your evaluation regarding with our facility . We all know that ; each our guest expectation and point of view is different. Our main goal , to make our all guests happy . Of course, not possible to work without zero mistake , not be able to fulfill all guest requests... More

New York, New York, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Hotel is beautiful, I love the little villa type hotel rooms. The pools are great, I love that there are three, one for kids, one for laps and a quiet pool, depending on your mood. The hotel was very clean and the staff really nice and helpful. Overall loved it and would definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nirvana B, Leiter Front Office at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel and team. It is always a joy to see people enjoying their holiday and to have played a part in that is our pleasure. We would be very happy to welcome you back to Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites. Kind regards Nirvana Bali More

Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked this for our honeymoon as we day visited Bitez the year before and fell in love with the chilled relaxed atmosphere. We e-mailed the hotel to say it was our honeymoon and hoped to have a balcony and double bed,they never replied so tried ringing them on several occasions but know one answered. So fingers crossed when we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Nirvana B, Leiter Front Office at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your valuable time and valuable review. We are happy to read that you have liked our property overall and Bodrum itself. However we regret to hear that the room you have stayed was not up to your expectations. We would like to hereby mention that we have different room categories, one of which... More

Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Its a good hotel in Bitez.The rooms are clean and confortable. There are 4 pool in hotel and its very clean. The breakfast should be more varity. there is game area behind the pool and it is very confortable and enjoyable place.frontdesk staff is very helpful.Rooms are small but well-appointed.Its close to bodrum center.You can go by car or minibus... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Nirvana B, Leiter Front Office at Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind review of our hotel and staff. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us as we endeavour to ensure that our guests relax and get the most from their stay with us in Bodrum. We would be very happy to see you again in our hotel should you return to... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites

Address: Bergamut Cad. No:52, Bitez 48400, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bitez Garden Life Hotel And Suites
Bitez Garden Life Hotel Bitez

295 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (191)
Viewed
View from room (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (70)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Family/play areas (5)
Viewed
Other (42)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (74)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (28)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Amenities (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (6)
Viewed
Other (16)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Bitez with
any amenities

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#4 Spa Hotel in Bitez
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated in the heart of history and nature, Bitez is the most preferred location for those who seeking peaceful surroundings. Modern interior design with a minimalist feel are complemented by the mandarin gardens all over the hotel area. Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites offers a lovely and friendly atmosphere which appeal to families, couples and groups who are looking for that little bit extra from their holiday ... more   less 
Number of rooms
209

Questions & Answers

Here’s what questions travelers have asked, with answers from representatives of Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Bitez Garden Life Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer