We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

17 Orchard Road, Eastwood City | Bagumbayan, Quezon City, Luzon 1110, Philippines
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Las Pinas, Philippines
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel has an access to a mall and a supermarket. The room is big enough for two, clean, with comfy bed, refrigerator, coffee maker and complimentary bottled water. Overall, the stay is satisfactory but we suggest that they improve the food choices they offer for the breakfast.

Helpful?
Thank chicveck
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear chicveck, We greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. We are glad to know that you liked our convenient location, as well as our rooms and amenities. As we are continuously improving our products and services, your suggestion to enhance the choices at our breakfast buffet has been duly noted. Hopefully you will have a more enjoyable breakfast on... More 

Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for the wedding of my sister. The staffs were really nice and very prompt when we have requests. The room was very spacious and has the nice view of the city. My parents also enjoyed the breaksfast buffet. Overall we have a wonderful stay at the hotel.

Helpful?
Thank infinite_7
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jerai, We apologize for the inconveniences that you and your group experienced during your stay. Indeed, we understand how frustrating it is to have to wait to go up to the guest floors, however, your claim that our Front Desk was left unmanned for “an hour” at 4:00 AM is quite serious and we doubt that it was this... More 

Oahu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days while we were in town renovating our Eastwood condo. I guess it was just average for the price we paid, but it was convenient to our condo on Orchard and shopping, restaurants and bars. The room was ok, but on the 33rd floor there is a certain stench that we could not place, sort... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lisa P
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisa P, We appreciate your review of our hotel and we sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. It was unfortunate that we had some technical issues with our sewer last December, but this matter has already been rectified. We also hope you understand that due to high occupancy at that time, it was difficult to... More 

Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
61 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

just about a week ago, my friend rented some rooms in this hotel in preparation for her wedding. one of the rooms was assigned for the bridesmaids, which i am part of, and i (actually we) felt that the service given to us su**ed! first, they were leaving the reception area with no representative. one bridesmaid arrived around 4:00 in... More 

Helpful?
Thank jerai
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear jerai, We apologize for the inconveniences that you and your group experienced during your stay. Indeed, we understand how frustrating it is to have to wait to go up to the guest floors, however, your claim that our Front Desk was left unmanned for “an hour” at 4:00 AM is quite serious and we doubt that it was this... More 

Travelers are raving about these Quezon City hotels

Quezon City, Philippines
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2015

My family recently spent our Christmas holiday at Richmonde, 3 days and 2 nights, and we were not very impressed with the overall experience. Cons 1. The lobby is quite warm upon entrance. 2. Concierge desk could be friendlier. Maybe it was the holiday buzz, but I could tell some ladies weren't having a great day. 3. The 3rd elevator... More 

Helpful?
Thank Melissa F
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Melissa F, We greatly appreciate your very detailed review of our hotel and your constructive comments on our facilities and service. Although your “cons” outnumbered your “pros” we are glad to know that your experience with us was still a positive one. We, the hotel management and staff, sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you and your family experienced. It... More 

General Santos, Philippines
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2015

We stayed for two nights in this hotel. We checked in late and we're really tired, hoping to get our booked room(online booking) quickly. To our dismay, we were informed that we were not booked and was informed that it was only a reservation.( I suggest that you directly place your booking in their hotel to avoid this problem. Booking.com... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank carbykin
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear carbykin, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. We sincerely apologize if you encountered some inconveniences. There are multiple online sites and platforms available to make bookings easier, especially for overseas clients. Each website has its own policies and procedures regarding reservations and payments. While Booking.com requires credit card details upon reservation, the site does not take... More 

Noida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2015

It is a very good place to live in as there are a number of IT/BPO companies around. All the food courts in the complex makes it very valuable for any business traveler. Food is good and the ambiance is equally good if you select the higher floors.

Helpful?
Thank ssanger
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear ssanger, We greatly appreciate your review. It is our pleasure to provide value for money services and facilities to our guests, especially for business travellers like you. We will be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel again in the future. Thank you. Sincerely, Jun Justo Resident Manager More 

Metro Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2015

They say that first impressions matter the most. I completely agree. My first impression of this hotel was not great. My list of problems encountered, and complaints are as follows: 1. We were welcomed. However, we were not informed beforehand about the Incidental Deposit upon my reserving a room with the hotel over the phone. 2. The rooms were not... More 

Helpful?
Thank mikebaquino
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear mikebaquino, We sincerely appreciate your review. It is our pledge to provide our guests with a pleasant and comfortable stay by ensuring the cleanliness and functionality of all our facilities. Hence, we truly regret that we were not able to give you a good impression of our hotel. The deposit requirement is a standard practice in the hotel industry.... More 

Level Contributor
35 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2015

Just a single night stay in this hotel. The hotel is situated in Eastwood Estate with many MNC located in this area. The lobby of the hotel is grand with a curve staircase leading to the second level. It is also decorated with many hanging lighting. My room is neat and clean, and it is good for business trip. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Heng How N
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Heng How N, Thank you very much for posting your review of our hotel. Despite your short stay, we are delighted that you found many good things in our hotel such as the convenience of the location, the layout and interiors of the lobby, and the cleanliness of your room. Hopefully, we will get a chance to give you... More 

Woodinville, Washington
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2015 via mobile

This hotel was directly across from the office so the location couldn't have been better. The hotel is being renovated and there was a note in my room stating so upon check in. However, I never heard any noises on the 37th floor. I stayed for 3 nights and it was a good stay. The room/floor has a mildew smell... More 

Helpful?
Thank chickencurry007
RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear chickencurry007, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay, and that you especially liked our convenient location. We shall keep doing our best to provide comfortable accommodation for business travellers. Hopefully, you will find a more varied selection in our breakfast buffet when you return to our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

159 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (145)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Quezon City
0.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham - Acropolis
3.7 mi away
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
The Cocoon Boutique Hotel
#1 of 55 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 stars 341 reviews
3.5 mi away
Luxent Hotel
Luxent Hotel
#6 of 55 in Quezon City
4.0 of 5 stars 225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Soleste Suites
Soleste Suites
#3 of 55 in Quezon City
4.5 of 5 stars 61 reviews
3.1 mi away
Red Planet Quezon City, Manila
1.9 mi away
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria
Crowne Plaza Manila Galleria
#11 of 55 in Quezon City
4.0 of 5 stars 643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay