We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers

Travelers' Choice award winner
1st Street | P.O. Box 5397, Dammam 31422, Saudi Arabia
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers
Share an Experience

150 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    64
    22
    7
    5
See reviews for
5
5
12
111
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (150)
  • Mar-May only
    (33)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (23)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (42)
All months
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Top Contributor
854 reviews 854 reviews
76 hotel reviews
1,392 helpful votes 1,392 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nice average hotel but not top or five stars one close the city center and the shopping Malls of Dammam such as Marina and Al Shataa 12 floors hotel over looking the sea good house keeping service easy check in and check out quick friendly service

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Some may argue that the Sheraton is the best hotel in Dammam, and it is a good hotel however I found it to be average compared to other 5* properties in the Middle East. Overall it is a bit aged, over priced and you can get a similar experience at half the price from other hotels in Dammam. I got... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time and brought to our knowledge the unpleasant situation you had experienced during your last stay. We always appreciate when our guests take the time to share their concerns with us so we can continue to improve our services. I was very disappointed to see that your expecations were not met during your stay... More 

Neu-Ulm, Deutschland
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
35 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is still the one business hotel in Dammam! Reception etc very friendly, rooms spacious, but the bathrooms need refurbishment urgent! This is the only negative point. Anything else is perfect, try to get a room with lounge access (perfect lounge in the 23rd floor with free snacks and drinks) and breakfast in the restaurant, which is excellent! Limousine... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments and we always appreciate when our Guest take the time to share their experiences with us so we can continue to improve our services. The negative two points you mentioned were taken care and rectified. Looking forward to welcome you again to Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Convention Centre. Management Team More 

Dammam, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It is probably the best hotel you can go for in Dammam. A mix of luxury and quite romance. It is ideal for both business and romance. If you would like a quite getaway this would be the ideal place to get away for the weekend. It is located nearby a mall and has a very busy road outside but... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments and we always appreciate when our guests take the time to share their experiences with us so that we can continue to improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again to Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Convention Centre. Yours sincerely, More 

Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Dammam Sheraton feels dated and in need for renovation. While the service is very good, receiving a call by mistake at 12.30 am should never happen, luckily enough I was still awake when it happened, otherwise I would've really been irritated. Other than that though, the food is excellent and facilities not bad.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers! Thank you for taking time and brought to our knowledge the experiences you had during your stay at Sheraton Dammam. We always appreciate when our guests sharing their experiences with us which will help us to improve our services. Please rest assured the issue raised was further investigaed with the staff... More 

Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I am a long staying guest with Sheraton Dammam. I am here with a sizable team of 4-5 people staying together. My experience with “Corporate relationship/Sale & Marketing department” is terrible. They lack basic courtesy to reply back, respect peoples time and highly inefficient. I am really surprised, this is when all of us are either from one of the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Guest Relations Manager at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Convention Centre! Reference to your comments, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your concern in highlighting such very important feedback which will allow us to take prompt action and meet guest satisfaction all the time. With regret, we would like to inform you that... More 

UK
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed for 3 nights in the hotel and whilst I had a pleasant stay it is definitely not a 5* hotel when compared to the Middle East in general and it is very highly priced. The first impression was poor when I was collected from the airport in a very old car which looked like it was being held... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers! Thank you for taking time and brought to our knowledge the unpleasant situation you had expereinced during your last stay. We always appreciate when our guests take the time to share their concerns with us so we can continue to improve our services. It was very disappointed to see that your... More 

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
24 hotel reviews
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I visited this Hotel last week where I spent two nights of leisure and comfort. The staff were excellent welcoming as soon as soon as my car arrived at their main gate as well as the bell man. This reception was very accommodating in requesting a late check out so I was extended to leave around 16:00 in the afternoon... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments and we always appreciate when our guests take the time to share their experiences with us so that we can continue to improve our services. Looking forward to welcoming you again to Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Convention Centre. Yours sincerely, More 

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2015

really dont know if that going to help who is going to travel to sheraton Dammam hotel & Tower I've Arrived to the hotel night at 1.00 am went to the Reception after Long time trying to park my Car as there is not too much sign showing the hotel entrance. The Receptionist was Indian . i give him My... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Convention Centre! Reference to your comments we would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your concern in highlighting such very important feedback which will allow us to take prompt action and meet guest satisfaction all the time. While we have taken up the issue with the... More 

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 1, 2015 via mobile

Honestly can't complain. The rooms were clean and space was ample. I was able to relax and unwind totally. The gym was great with sufficient amenities. The restaurant and breakfast service on the lower ground floor is great! Self control is necessary.The only odd occurrence was the disappearance of my gym shorts which subsequently reappeared a day later after much... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sheraton D, Director of Sales at Sheraton Dammam Hotel & Towers, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Sheraton Dammm Hotel & Convention Centre. On behalf of all servicing staff and our Management I would like to thank you for your feedback which will defintely help us to improve our quality. Also please accept our appology for the occurance to your gym shorts, as this was through an oversight taken by the laundry for... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (20)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question