We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Pobedy Sq., 1, St. Petersburg 196240, Russia
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Park Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Add Photo Write a Review

763 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    110
    291
    214
    83
    65
See reviews for
77
96
44
411
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (763)
  • Mar-May only
    (167)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (269)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (182)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (145)
All months
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I've stayed in about 5 other Park Inns and this is the worst so far. The building is huge and old. Smells dump. Very dirty outside and inside the rooms. Very crowded. No security, the lifts are unprotected, anyone can come in, and a lot of strangers do. Very loud at night. Air conditioning is central, and in the middle... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for posting your review on Tripadvisor and for your recent stay with us. Apologies for the check in process not being up to our standards - I will definitely follow up on that with the front office team as you are right - information about breakfast and restaurant opening times are basic requirement indeed and of... More 

Bohemia, New York
Level Contributor
26 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ok where to start - very nice photos on the web site, only believe half of them. Very nice on check in and we were offered a upgrade for 35.00 but because we were only staying for one night I said it was not necessary - what a mistake. I stayed at this hotel in 2006 when it was owned... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please accept my sincere apologies for all inconveniences during your stay. I will follow-up all comments with related managers to make sure that everything is fixed. We are constantly working on services and facilities to make stays of our guests comfortable. Best wishes, Jan Hanak More 

istanbul
Level Contributor
58 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the worst hotel İ ever stayed. İt is extremely crowded. The breakfast is very bad. The breakfast room smells bad. On July 2 , 2015, on the sixth floor- when one of the ladies from our group was going to her room, a drunken man tried to pull her to his room. She had a very hard time... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review and for your recent stay with us. We unfortunately can't control guests staying in our hotel and were also very sorry about this experience. I can assure you that we provided all assistance to the lady traveller, called the police and followed up with the guest during the rest of her stay to... More 

Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

i stay in this hotel course have not fined others with appropriate price. So, this is usual hotel without any additional service. The breakfast wasn't reach, spa for additional many even you are accommodating in a business class I can not recommend this hotel. Expensive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your stay and for your review on Tripadvisor. I'm sorry you didn't find our hotel to be a good value for money. I believe partly it was due to the city event - and generally higher prices of the whole city. We were still offering the very best rates in comparison to city centre hotels,... More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Far from Nevsky street exactly 7 stations to reach there. Old building and it takes 5-8 minutes to reach the elevator in the hotel ! Breakfast is awful. No shampoo, no shower cap and no toothbrush in the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay and for posting a review. I'm sorry you didn't like the breakfast we offer - usually it is well commented on as we offer extended breakfast buffet. Also in all bedrooms there is all over shampoo dispenser as well as hand wash dispenser from Dove? In line with the Park Inn brand... More 

Aldershot, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2015

I stayed at this hotel for a weekend in order to visit St Petersburg for the weekend after a week of working in Moscow. The hotel is outside the city center and I would not have normally booked it for a visit to the city but all other hotels were fully booked due to the World Economics Conference being on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us for posting your review. I'm sorry that the level of cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our usual standard. We have followed up on your comments with our housekeeping team as we also don't accept this. I'm glad that otherwise you have found our hotel a good option for... More 

Iran
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2015

Stayed 5 night in a tour group in Park Inn hotel recently. The lobby is spacious and suitable. Staffs are friendly and helpful eventhough they can't speak English fluently. There is a big headache to walk from the lift to your room specially the rooms in recently renovated wing since you should walk a very long distance which is which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your time and for posting your review. Although I'm glad we scored above average and you found many aspects of your stay as very good ones, please accept my apologies for the issues you have experienced with the housekeeping team. I have followed up on your review with my team and very much hope your... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

259 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (199)
Viewed
Room/suite (61)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these St. Petersburg hotels
7.6 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiysk...
#176 of 282 in St. Petersburg
3.5 of 5 stars 816 reviews
3.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Airport St. Petersburg
Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovo Air...
#82 of 282 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 stars 66 reviews
2.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airport
Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg Airp...
#26 of 282 in St. Petersburg
4.5 of 5 stars 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel
Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. ...
#91 of 282 in St. Petersburg
4.0 of 5 stars 575 reviews
1.8 mi away
Rossiya Hotel
Rossiya Hotel
#217 of 282 in St. Petersburg
3.5 of 5 stars 165 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn St. Petersburg Moskovskiye Vorota
Holiday Inn St. Petersburg Mosko...
#88 of 282 in St. Petersburg
4.0 of 5 stars 903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay
Ready to book?