We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Pobedy Sq., 1, St. Petersburg 196240, Russia
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work directly with Park Inn to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya
Add Photo Write a Review

736 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    105
    279
    208
    82
    62
See reviews for
76
94
43
393
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (736)
  • Mar-May only
    (167)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (242)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (182)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (145)
All months
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Far from Nevsky street exactly 7 stations to reach there. Old building and it takes 5-8 minutes to reach the elevator in the hotel ! Breakfast is awful. No shampoo, no shower cap and no toothbrush in the room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay and for posting a review. I'm sorry you didn't like the breakfast we offer - usually it is well commented on as we offer extended breakfast buffet. Also in all bedrooms there is all over shampoo dispenser as well as hand wash dispenser from Dove? In line with the Park Inn brand... More 

Aldershot, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this hotel for a weekend in order to visit St Petersburg for the weekend after a week of working in Moscow. The hotel is outside the city center and I would not have normally booked it for a visit to the city but all other hotels were fully booked due to the World Economics Conference being on... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us for posting your review. I'm sorry that the level of cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our usual standard. We have followed up on your comments with our housekeeping team as we also don't accept this. I'm glad that otherwise you have found our hotel a good option for... More 

Iran
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed 5 night in a tour group in Park Inn hotel recently. The lobby is spacious and suitable. Staffs are friendly and helpful eventhough they can't speak English fluently. There is a big headache to walk from the lift to your room specially the rooms in recently renovated wing since you should walk a very long distance which is which... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your time and for posting your review. Although I'm glad we scored above average and you found many aspects of your stay as very good ones, please accept my apologies for the issues you have experienced with the housekeeping team. I have followed up on your review with my team and very much hope your... More 

Trieste, Italy
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was there for a congress. The hotel has more than 800 rooms, they are all very small with poor furniture. My room was a double one and there was only one night table. It was cleaned only once in 4 days. The check in was extremely slow and the staff was really rude. The location is bad, far from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize that your experience with the staff was not a positive one. We will pass on your comments about the check in process, staff attitude, and cleaning services to the hotel. We will also inform them about your issue with the size and furnishings of your room. We take... More 

Prague, Czech Republic
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice hotel with recently renovated areas, comfortable bar with excellent offer of cocktails and refreshment. Staff very nice, polite and always very helpful. Do not miss dinner in Paulaner Restaurant and Brewery - great beer, yummy food and amazing atmosphere with live music. Hotel is conveniently located, not far from airport and few minutes by metro to historical heart... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for kind words about stay in our hotel. We are trying our best to make stay of every guest comfortable and nice. And it is very pleasant to see that we succeed in what we are doing. We will be happy to welcome you in our hotel in the future! Kind regards, Jan Hanak More 

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at room 3251 and i must tell that there is worst hotel i ve ever seen.first of all the staff are rude,specially servents with red dress. They always knocked the door too loud and bother us,the elevator was broken and they did nothing to repair it. The air conditioner didnt work at room.they didnt help you to carry... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for posting your comments. I'm sorry we scored only 1* and have also sent you private message for further feedback. It's a shame you have never reported the missing cash during your stay with us - we can check the CCTV on each corridor and also check the lock... More 

Mashhad, Iran
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

first of all i must tell that the staff are rude,they charge us 5000 ruble for smoking but they didnt tell us that smoking is forbidden before,the elavator is broken also and for reach to the lobby we must walking about 10 minute for access to another elevator, u must carry your baggage your self,the breakfast was simple and reapeat... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with. Information that smoking is prohibited in the hotel is available at the reception desk and also in every room. Note about extra charge for general cleaning of the room if a guest is found smoking is located above the key holder next to the door in every room.... More 

Durham, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

The Hotel is convenient for the airport and Metro station. This is a very busy tourist hotel with a lot of coach tours passing through. The rooms are ok but book a room on the top 2 floors otherwise it can be noisy due nightly live music coming from the bar/restaurant area. Overall a good place to stay. There is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to know that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay. Too bad that you couldn't enjoy our Paulaner restaurant that offers Bavarian freshly brewed beer and cuisine. We will be happy to welcome you back in our hotel! Kind regards, Jan Hanak More 

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

We spent our family holiday last summer at this hotel and it was a great stay! The location is just perfect to visit the beautiful city of Saint Petersburg with the nice museums, churches, rivers, and near-by castles! Location: very close to the airport ... very easy to get to the city center and tourist attractions using the bus station... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Jan H, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Pulkovskaya, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! I am happy to know that you liked our hotel and enjoyed all advantages of it. We are constantly improving service quality and standards. Recently, we updated menu of the Paulaner restaurant to provide better choice to our guests. We will be glad to welcome you in our... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

251 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (191)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (41)
Viewed
Room/suite (58)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from room (14)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (8)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (19)
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay