We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 267 St. Petersburg hotels

Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Korablestroitelei St., V.O., 14, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg to your Saves list
45%
Ranked #159 of 267 Hotels in St. Petersburg
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Italo R Modena, Italy
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    188
    215
    99
    55
See reviews for
53
115
34
270
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (645)
  • Mar-May only
    (130)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (230)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (201)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (84)
All months
Modena, Italy
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel is of very good quality. Quality/price ratio is high. Rooms are very comfortable and staff kind and efficient. The only problem is the location. S. Petersburg is a very big and this Hotel is in the extreme periphery, even if in a nice pace, just in front of the Baltic sea. So, it takes 20-30 minutes by taxi or... More

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Israel
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
16 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The Pribaltiyskaya is good enough for anyone who wants a standard tourist hotel. It is clean, the lifts were extremely efficient (we never had to wait for long - important in a hotel with 12 floors!) and there was always instant, boiling hot water. Our deal included breakfast and dinner. The food itself was nothing to write home about -... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Andrew W), Thank you very much for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for leaving your valuable feedback. I do appreciate your mention of cleanliness and shall pass on this message to our team. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at... More

Romford, United Kingdom
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Recently stayed here for three nights.Great hotel near The Baltic sea and not far from the centre of town.Very good rooms,friendly staff,and good breakfasts and dinners.Virtually no traffic noise,although our room was not at the front of hotel,where this might be problem.Can recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Derek M), Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! and are looking forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! With best regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More

San Diego, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is a disaster. The shower in my room is broken and is not being fixed (been 1 hour now, several calls later). They won't move me to another room before 2 pm, and even then not sure, they may not have another room available (I doubt it). There is no kettle, no coffee machine, no cups or tea... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Leighchery), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for leaving your valuable feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. It is indeed correct that kettles and other amenities you have mentioned are not provided standard in our rooms, they are however available upon request through our front... More

Saint-Petersburg, Russia
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good breakfast. Clean room. Good internet connection (no breaks, high speed) Only issue - a lot of Chinese groups (might be very noisy). RBG restaurant very interesting, good design and good service. Strongly recommend for everyone.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Valentina V), Thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and leaving your feedback. I do appreciate your mention of good service and cleanliness and shall pass on this message to our team. Please follow us on social media in order to find out about our news and special offers! Best regards, Maciek Miazek General... More

Romania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2014

The hotel is ok for the price, good facilities, I would have given it top ratings, but.....it is situated on an island that is separated by the rest of the city by bridges that close at night for hours. I found out about the bridges schedule from friends who got stuck until morning in the city because of this. So... More

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your comments. Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to perfect our service. Please accept my sincere apologies for this situation. I can make you sure that all necessary measures were taken and we have organized additional trainigns for front office staff. I... More

St Petersburg, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

This was a repeat trip for me. Having stayed on business before I returned with my wife and brother.The staff were again all very friendly and helpful, including with tourist bokings. Distance from city centre was not a problem as hotel provided shuttle which was punctual and reliable. Rooms had been refurbished from time of previous visit and were fine.... More

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Colin B), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your valuable feedback with us. My team and I are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we would like to thank you for your positive comments. Looking forward to welcome you soon again! Please join us on the facebook in order... More

Kochi (Cochin), India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2014

I have stayed in this hotel with our friends and associates in august for 2 nights. Hotel is very spacious and renovated & we have enjoyed the breakfast. Bathrooms has to be improved little more with some luxury fittings.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (biju g), Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we will be happy to welcome you again whenever you are back to St.Petersburg. Best redards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2014

Rooms were fully Re decorated with modern furniture. It was clean with international breakfast. I had some vodkas at the lobby. The only minus is that you should take bus to taxi to go to the center. The hotel was booked by my tour operator that organised the trip to Russia and it was a good choice!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (vasilis t)! Thank you for your sharing your impressions regarding your recent stay at our Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! I am happy to read that we managed to meet your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again, Best regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More

Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2014

I think the reviews for the park inn are a little unfair I was worried about my stay here after reading them. I had a lovely room breakfast was great they made me a fresh omelette every morning and the meals in the restaurants were excellent. Free WiFi free shuttle bus into town and very roomy accommodation I would stay... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (jenny_out_travelling), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your comments with us! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your positive review. We are looking forward to welcome you here again! Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Address: Korablestroitelei St., V.O., 14, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg 4*
Number of rooms: 1200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
Pribaltiyskaya Park Inn

218 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (189)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (49)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
View from room (10)
Viewed
Other (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (14)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay