We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

4.0 of 5
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Korablestroitelei St., V.O., 14, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Ranked #162 of 275 Hotels in St. Petersburg
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 3 weeks ago
Ziabla Moscow, Russia
Write a Review

735 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    109
    228
    239
    103
    56
See reviews for
66
125
36
317
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (735)
  • Mar-May only
    (151)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (229)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (226)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (129)
All months
Moscow, Russia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pluses: big hotel, reasonable price, nice view for Finnish Gulf, clean and funny colored rooms, good personnel. Minuses: very long check in in my case, no mini-bar (no fridge in the room at all (4* hotel), windy district (due to Gulf), quite far to metro station (15-20 min walking), uncomfortable bed NB: island located. if you plan to have all... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Gust (Ziabla), Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced dusing your stay. As for the fridge, it is not a standard for the rooms of this category, however can be provided at the reception... More 

Suwanee, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my second stay at the Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya. The first was April 2014, they were already good by Russian standards but have improved in the overall look and feel of the hotel as well as the service staff over the last year. The breakfast buffet was excellent and included an omelette station. The room was very clean and... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Bill H), Thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaua and for leaving your valuable feedback. I am delighted to read that you have noticed our improvement and our efforts to become better are appreciated. We are indeed changing our procedures in order to provide better service for our valued guests. It is a great... More 

Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2015

Its fair by its costs. Near to bus station just after one junction you can use several busses to all places . Not so near to city attraction but its acceptable. Food is average , rooms are good , big lobby and big yard . Also near by a nice river to walk and sit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Farrokh G), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your valuable feedback. It is a pleasure for me to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, and we all will be happy to welcome you here again, Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More 

oz
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2014

Huge hotel, very 70s soviet with some history but a bit far from city center, rooms are ok as is the bar which has great staff. Food is average but great Irish pub to the right which does fantastic salmon, and local restaurant to the left as you look at hotel, also great The lifts work fine and are quick.... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (tongaboy), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for leaving your valuable feedback. I do appreciate your mention of our great staff at the bar and will share your comments with my team. We all will be more than happy to welcome you here at Park Inn again! Best regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More 

La roche sur yon, France
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2014

I had a great stay at this hotel, the staff is really helpfull and nice all the time. The price is not so high compare to others. I fully advise this hotel for business even for a holiday in familly or couple holiday.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Pierre Edouard,... H), Many thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback following your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for rating us so highly. On behalf of all of us here at the hotel, thank you for being our guest and... More 

Julich, Germany
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2014

Location Hotel Radisson Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya is located on Vasilievsky island, a district of St. Petersburg. The best way to reach the hotel from the airport or railway station is the taxi. The price for a ride from the airport to the hotel is about 20 Euro. The ride takes about an hour, depending on trafic. The ride from railway... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Litnovsky), Thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for leaving your valuable and detailed feedback. I do appreciate your mentioning of helpfull staff and will share your comments with my team members. It is great to hear that we have managed to meet your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay at our... More 

Modena, Italy
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2014

Hotel is of very good quality. Quality/price ratio is high. Rooms are very comfortable and staff kind and efficient. The only problem is the location. S. Petersburg is a very big and this Hotel is in the extreme periphery, even if in a nice pace, just in front of the Baltic sea. So, it takes 20-30 minutes by taxi or... More 

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Italo R), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for leaving your valuable feedback. I am delighted to hear that we have managed to meet your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I do appreciate your mentioning of efficient staff and shall pass on these comments to them. Unfortunately, our location... More 

Israel
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
16 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2014

The Pribaltiyskaya is good enough for anyone who wants a standard tourist hotel. It is clean, the lifts were extremely efficient (we never had to wait for long - important in a hotel with 12 floors!) and there was always instant, boiling hot water. Our deal included breakfast and dinner. The food itself was nothing to write home about -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Andrew W), Thank you very much for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for leaving your valuable feedback. I do appreciate your mention of cleanliness and shall pass on this message to our team. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at... More 

Romford, United Kingdom
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2014

Recently stayed here for three nights.Great hotel near The Baltic sea and not far from the centre of town.Very good rooms,friendly staff,and good breakfasts and dinners.Virtually no traffic noise,although our room was not at the front of hotel,where this might be problem.Can recommend this hotel.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Derek M), Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya! and are looking forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials! With best regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager More 

San Diego, California
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2014

This hotel is a disaster. The shower in my room is broken and is not being fixed (been 1 hour now, several calls later). They won't move me to another room before 2 pm, and even then not sure, they may not have another room available (I doubt it). There is no kettle, no coffee machine, no cups or tea... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Leighchery), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for leaving your valuable feedback. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. It is indeed correct that kettles and other amenities you have mentioned are not provided standard in our rooms, they are however available upon request through our front... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

254 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (224)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (67)
Viewed
Room/suite (50)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
View from room (17)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Other (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay

Amenities

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question