We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 264 St. Petersburg hotels

Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   14 Korablestroiteley Street, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan ahead and save 20%
Save Saved
You added Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg to your Saves list
Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
41%
Ranked #167 of 264 hotels in St. Petersburg
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
Kids_tour_director Fredericton, Canada
  • Overview
  • Reviews (564)
  • Photos (181)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (55)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

564 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    66
    152
    200
    95
    51
See reviews for
42
101
27
237
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fredericton, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Unsure what to expect I was at first impressed but less so as the stay wore on. The hotel is dated and actually reminiscent of a college dorm. Rooms and beds are very small and room was sparse. Unsure if this is typical Russian accomodations but by North American standards they were, at best 2 star. The breakfast buffet was... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Kids_tour_director), Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Maciek Miazek General Manager More

Paris, France
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I'd like to start out by saying that I have lived in Russia, speak fluent Russian, and I'm fond of the country and its people - so this is in no way an uneducated rant about misunderstood cultural attitudes etc. However, this hotel purports to be a Park Inn, so when I booked in for a conference at exorbitant rates... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest (Arthur654), Thank you for your detailed review. We appreciate all feedback here at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya as it helps us to constantly improve our products and services. First of all, please, accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We will look into all rhe issues you have mentioned and take... More

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
18 hotel reviews
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

When I was given my card to go to my room it was a maze. I went round and round trying to locate my room. I had to by heart my way so that I would not go around in circles again. Nothing great about its buffet breakfast and dinner either. Me being a vegeterian did not have much choice... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your comments with us. Your feedback is very important as we strive to improve quality of the service we privide in our hotel. I am sorry to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations, and will make necessary measures to improve the situation. Please... More

Worthing, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Not sure what I expected but this was a hell hole. Corridors stank, windows were dirty, beds uncomfortable. Decor is stuck in soviet 80's and probably hadn't been updated since. Staff were nice enough but even that was a mixed bag. Bar was pretty good if you could ignore the various 'ladies' openly doing business. This hotel is huge, possibly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review concerning your stay in our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us to improve our service. We will focus on the moments that you mentioned in your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during... More

NEW DELHi India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It's a big hotel but far from being BIG . The moment you arrive in your room , there is nothing to welcome you , even the customary complementary bottled water is missing . A weary traveller unable to speak Russian is at total loss . The toiletteries are just basic and rather frugal . The only positive point about... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies that we did not manage to meet your expectations. Hope to see you again, Kindest regards Tatyana Yatsuta Front office manager More

Houston, Texas
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

All you can see is mess in reception full of passengers, break fast was terrible, also our room did not have refrigerator!!!! i can say for sure that it's not 4 star hotel!! toothpaste,shaving kid .... weren't available. what i wanna say is that don't expect to see something eye catching, the hotel is very very average.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your valued opinion with us. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. It is indeed correct that refrigerators and amenities you have mentioned are not provided in our standard rooms, they are however available upon request through our front... More

Paris, France
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is ok if you need only to sleep or don't have elsewhere to go: don't expect kindless, don't expect the staff to listen to you, don't expect ot get what you ask to, and above all don't expect any kind smile.

Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Valerie, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and sharing your comments with us. I am truly sorry that we did not manage to meet your expectations. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might experience during your stay. We will focus more on the staff trainings and take necessary measures to improve the quality... More

London
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A big slab of concrete, surrounded by more big slabs of concrete - a bit soviet, but one can't really complain about a city's design. The hotel is a good half hour's bus ride from the city centre, and the sheer size of the building make it difficult for anyone with walking difficulties. Again, not the hotel's fault. What I... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Gregory, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your valued opinion with us. I am really sorry to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. I do hope we will be able to welcome you soon again, if so, please do not hesitate to ask our team if you would require... More

Oak Ridge
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
41 hotel reviews
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Although the staff was delightful and helpful, the hotel still showed remnants of its soviet past. If this were other places, I would put it in the realm of a 2 or 3 star highway hotel. After making arrangements for a cab (I thought) to pick me up at the airport, I got off my flight and none was there.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your valued opinion with us. We take our guests' comments very seriously, as they help us to improve the quality of servcie we provide at our hotel. It is unfortunate to hear that we did not manage to meet your expectations. It is indeed correct that... More

Manila, Philippines
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
24 hotel reviews
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We used this hotel when we joined a Trafalgar Tour to Russia. The hotel is very large with lots of people coming from different tour groups. Breakfast was plenty and delicious. The hotel is quite far from the sightseeing attractions. On the left side of the hotel is a big supermarket and within the area, they sell St. Petersburg souvenirs.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
KuehrS, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review

Dear Rasq, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya, and for sharing your valued opinion with us. I am glad to hear that we managed to meet your expectations and hope you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We will be happy to welcome you here again! Kindest regards, Tatyana Yatsuta Front office manager More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg

Address: 14 Korablestroiteley Street, St. Petersburg 199226, Russia
Phone Number:
Location: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel, TripOnline SA, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL and Despegar.com so you can book your Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg Hotel St. Petersburg
Park Inn St Petersburg
Pribaltiyskaya Park Inn

181 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (152)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (49)
Viewed
View from room (9)
Viewed
Other (48)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (14)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style
#19 Spa Hotel in St. Petersburg #54 Luxury Hotel in St. Petersburg
Hotel Class
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
High-rise Hotel set on northwestern part of Vasilyevsky Island in the Gulf of Finland. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
1200

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer