We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sealine Beach Resort

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
PO Box 50255, Mesaieed, Qatar
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sealine Beach Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sealine Beach Resort
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    78
    46
    23
    6
    13
See reviews for
62
19
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (166)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (45)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Doha, Qatar
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place wich away from the city noises. ... great escape for weekday not weekend. ...... In weekend so crowded in the surrounding. ..... but not bad for weekend to try.............. camel ride n jet ski another thing u should try

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear M. Fusamania, Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because we are always striving for quality, excellence and personalized service. The entire Sealine Beach Resort team felt very pleased with your positive remarks and thanks you... More 

North Pole, Alaska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We just finished having a large group function here at Sealine with about 80 people. The experience was fantastic! We worked out renting a 3 bedroom villa for the day. We BBQ'd and used the pools, even went to the italian restaurant and the main restaurant throughout the day. The camel rides and jet skis also made our day! If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. PercussionLife, Greetings from Sealine Beach Resort*****! Thank you for your valuable feedback through TripAdvisor and we are indeed grateful that we deliver the best quality of guest experience during your visit with us. It's such a joy in our hearts that we met your expectations and we promise to continue our efforts towards our commitment to fulfill an... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely place to have a rest out of busy city life. Very friendly staff, delicious food and nice atmosphere. Huge minus for lack of safty regarding jet ski. They are keep playing in swimming area even if many families is around!! Where are the safty policies & procedures? Where is management? Keep coming every weekend, seeing people complaining but still... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ms. MarlenaML, Greetings from Sealine Beach Resort! Thank you for submitting your review through TripAdvisor and we are always grateful to know your feedback during your visit with us. Our team is committed to deliver the best quality of guest experience for our guests and It is indeed with great regret that we disappoint you. We are working on... More 

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We went here with friends for a day out to use the beach and other facilities away from the hustle and bustle of Doha. It's set in a great location (once you have passed by the giant chemical plant on the way). We were greeted by a pleasant and informative gentleman in the reception but service standards went downhill from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear M. Ros C, The entire team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. Our whole team is extremely committed to deliver a perfect experience for each and every guest. We are very sorry that we didn't accomplish this for you. We welcome any suggestions for improving and developing our service. Please contact... More 

Doha, Qatar
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

All employees had fun and asked to be done again. in General everything was good prepared and suggest if you can have better and different main dishes on the buffet. price value was perfect will sure make it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear M. Solafa, We are really happy Employees were happy and it makes our staff as well happy when they know that they can make others happy.... Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because we are... More 

Doha, Qatar
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Our company had organized a one day even at Sealine Beach Resort. About 225 persons had attended it. Everyone was happy and almost everyone had activity to do. The place is very conducive for gatherings. The scenery is just perfect with the horizon. The grass turf area is soothing and cooling. The food was excellent and the crew was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Anabelle, Next time we would love to host your respective company again wishing to see not only 225 guest but even 450 guest or even more and we will be also happy to reach your expectation as well. Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. Please contact me by... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2015

i went there 14 of this march with my family throu my company sports day "zublin/strabag" and all of us were injoy so much spes. my kids in the swimming pool and beach and they told me that day was one of the best days they spend in qatar. many thanks and i hope to visit you again and again

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Mohamed, We do believe that when kids are happy, parents will be also happy and we all wish to see you and your family not only once but more and more. Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. Please contact me by e-mail ehab.hemdan@sealinebeachqatar.com in order to discuss your... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2015

We had a great time with my family spending the whole day. It was a great fun filled sports day for the colleauges and friends. The international buffet lunch have many choices to choose from indian, filipino, arabic etc. with complete desserts and salads. I will surely recommend this to all my friends to visit Sealine beach resort. #strabag

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear M. Polac, We would love to see you and your friends again..... Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because we are always striving for quality, excellence and personalized service. The entire Sealine Beach Resort team... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2015

Sealing beach resort is absolutely a great place for relaxing and spending quality time with my family. We had a company sports fest hosted by Strabag Qatar including family to make the event more exciting and happier. The place was very clean and food was great. I'm planning to visit this place again with my wife and 2 lovely kids... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Paul, Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because we are always striving for quality, excellence and personalized service. The entire Sealine Beach Resort team felt very pleased with your positive remarks and thanks you... More 

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2015

We have been at Sealine Beach resort for a company event. They have excellent service and very attentive staff. The food/buffet was great with a wide selection to choose from. It is a very family friendly resort and definitely the perfect venue for our company event. We are considering coming back to book a night or two together with our... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Our Valued Guest, It was our great pleasure to host the Strabag Sport and Family day, however we still looking forward to see you again and again because we are planning to keep you always posted with our frequent adding values to our service.. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

85 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (63)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (7)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (20)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay