We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sealine Beach Resort

Certificate of Excellence
Hotel website
PO Box 50255, Mesaieed, Qatar
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Sealine Beach Resort
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sealine Beach Resort
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Your overall rating of this property
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    79
    47
    24
    6
    14
See reviews for
62
21
6
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (42)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (170)
  • Mar-May only
    (38)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (49)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (49)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (34)
All months
Grammichele, Italy
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Twenty years ago maybe it vuole be a well managed resort! although i called to know the level of services during the Ramadan, all services are closed. just arrived i did notice that, and i leave the hotel immediatly. Just the time to taste the only opened restaurant (durk, small and bad) and having a large stomach ache. They charged... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed there for 2 nights. Wonderful stay. Beach & Sea facing rooms across garden. Private Beach very clean and maintained. Food is good and staffs are ready to help you. Best time to visit October to March.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Quite and nice place to spend at with family No nightlife Sun set : go to sleep Pool close at 6pm Surrounding area is a desert with dunes , good place for off-road Can hire ATV. From outside of the resort Good place for one day and one night only Generally ok

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Maher E, Greetings from Sealine Beach Resort*****! Thank you for your generous feedback through TripAdvisor and we are always happy to know your experience with us. It's such a joy knowing that you had a great time with our facilities during your stay with us. Furthermore, we would like to hear more of your insights in detailed. Please... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Only free wifi in the lobby, not available in the room..bathroom drainage is blocked and very bad smell from the bathroom..and one more thing, water from the next room has overflowed in to our room and our floor was a kiddies pool...really terrible experience...my room number was 108 ..not worth..think twice before booking here !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Raziladyakandi Puthiyapura, Greetings from Sealine Beach Resort! Thank you for submitting your review through TripAdvisor and we are always grateful to know your feedback during your stay with us. Our team is committed to deliver the best quality of guest experience for our guests and It is indeed with great regret that we disappoint you. The incident happened... More 

Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
50 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Nice place wich away from the city noises. ... great escape for weekday not weekend. ...... In weekend so crowded in the surrounding. ..... but not bad for weekend to try.............. camel ride n jet ski another thing u should try

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear M. Fusamania, Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because we are always striving for quality, excellence and personalized service. The entire Sealine Beach Resort team felt very pleased with your positive remarks and thanks you... More 

North Pole, Alaska
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2015

We just finished having a large group function here at Sealine with about 80 people. The experience was fantastic! We worked out renting a 3 bedroom villa for the day. We BBQ'd and used the pools, even went to the italian restaurant and the main restaurant throughout the day. The camel rides and jet skis also made our day! If... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. PercussionLife, Greetings from Sealine Beach Resort*****! Thank you for your valuable feedback through TripAdvisor and we are indeed grateful that we deliver the best quality of guest experience during your visit with us. It's such a joy in our hearts that we met your expectations and we promise to continue our efforts towards our commitment to fulfill an... More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2015 via mobile

Lovely place to have a rest out of busy city life. Very friendly staff, delicious food and nice atmosphere. Huge minus for lack of safty regarding jet ski. They are keep playing in swimming area even if many families is around!! Where are the safty policies & procedures? Where is management? Keep coming every weekend, seeing people complaining but still... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ms. MarlenaML, Greetings from Sealine Beach Resort! Thank you for submitting your review through TripAdvisor and we are always grateful to know your feedback during your visit with us. Our team is committed to deliver the best quality of guest experience for our guests and It is indeed with great regret that we disappoint you. We are working on... More 

Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2015

We went here with friends for a day out to use the beach and other facilities away from the hustle and bustle of Doha. It's set in a great location (once you have passed by the giant chemical plant on the way). We were greeted by a pleasant and informative gentleman in the reception but service standards went downhill from... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear M. Ros C, The entire team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. Our whole team is extremely committed to deliver a perfect experience for each and every guest. We are very sorry that we didn't accomplish this for you. We welcome any suggestions for improving and developing our service. Please contact... More 

Doha, Qatar
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2015

All employees had fun and asked to be done again. in General everything was good prepared and suggest if you can have better and different main dishes on the buffet. price value was perfect will sure make it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear M. Solafa, We are really happy Employees were happy and it makes our staff as well happy when they know that they can make others happy.... Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because we are... More 

Doha, Qatar
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2015

Our company had organized a one day even at Sealine Beach Resort. About 225 persons had attended it. Everyone was happy and almost everyone had activity to do. The place is very conducive for gatherings. The scenery is just perfect with the horizon. The grass turf area is soothing and cooling. The food was excellent and the crew was very... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Anabelle, Next time we would love to host your respective company again wishing to see not only 225 guest but even 450 guest or even more and we will be also happy to reach your expectation as well. Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. Please contact me by... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

92 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (70)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (21)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
View from room (7)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Price Your Stay