We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Mesaieed hotels

Sealine Beach Resort

5.0 of 5 Resort   |   PO Box 50255, Mesaieed, Qatar
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sealine Beach Resort to your Saves list
Sealine Beach Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
71%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mesaieed
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
dohaguys
  • Overview
  • Reviews (111)
  • Photos (62)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (31)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

111 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    50
    26
    20
    4
    11
See reviews for
41
16
6
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Where here in sealine nice view, good facilities,very relaxing place, staff are friendly to the guests.we had very positive comments about its location and facilities and highly recommended resort for wonderful and quality leisure time

Was this review helpful? Yes
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We spent our last week-end at Sealine Beach resort. The chalet is sufficient for four persons as it has two rooms. The little pantry kitchen area helps to have a quick snack or prepare some tea/coffee. The attached bathroom was well equipped with the required amenities. The seaview instantly relaxes you and one has easy acess to the beach. We... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Perfect for a family day out. Immaculate resort with very friendly staff and excellent food in the lagoon restaurant. Disappointed with the price of jet skis... QR 600 for 30 minutes. Way too much. Good value for entry passes, QR 375 for 5 adults and 1 eleven year old. Went 8 years ago and it was looking tired. A pleasant... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Doha, Qatar
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you intend to book a Chalet at Sealine Beach Resort, my recommendation to you: don't. We have stayed there over Eid Vacation. It was disappointing experience. The Chalet was dirty. The furniture is old and molded. The AC was not working well in the bedrooms and the one in the living area was leaking..The minute you decide to switch... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Glasgow
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We took a trip from Doha out to the Sealine Beach resort as they do a day pass into the resort. It was really the beach that attracted us although the resort also has pools and other facilities. The beach was lovely, clean and we had our choice of sunbeds. We had lunch in the Lagoon restaurant which was excellent... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Doha, Qatar
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
10 hotel reviews
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

We have booked the 3 bedroom villa to celebrate my husband's bday prior to Ramadan, it was my first time at Sealine resort and i was surprised of how great it is. Nice leaving room overlooking the beach. With open kitchen and dinning table, 2 good bathrooms and good 3 bedrooms, the villa has a patio. Small garden with BBQ... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Aisha A, Thank you for giving time to publish your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor and we are very pleased to read that your stay with us was to your full satisfaction. We are glad to know that you appreciate the concept of the resort which gives us more inspiration in exceeding our guest's expectations. We welcome any suggestions for... More

Lisbon, Portugal
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
8 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

First was the insane price to enter and use just a poorly and full of sand pool,yes just onde pool hás the second one is reserved for Family since se were 4 friends we payed 20 Euros each to use just one pool,Second we tryed to spend a night since this resort is 64Km from Doha and they asked 400... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 6
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nuno C , Thank you for choosing Sealine Beach Resort to spend your Day use. The entire team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. Our whole team is extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest. We are very sorry that we didn't accomplish this for... More

Doha, Qatar
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

On a weekend it’s great if you get there early. Opens at 0700, so generally 2 – 2.5 hours of the beach to yourself, before its start to get busy, then by 1100 is full and the magical “out of Doha” feel is lost and replaced by screaming kids and awful music. Beach is clean compared to others and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SealineBeach, Public Relations Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. It has always been our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest level of service but unfortunately we were unable to meet your expectations. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback has been taken seriously and appropriate measures... More

Doha, Qatar
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Our visit there yesterday was fantastic! I bought tickets via QGrabs & made no prior booking/reservation. Albeit that scenario, they let us in their vicinity as early as 7ish! Since we were really early, the family pool became almost private/just for us. My 3 kids enjoyed it too much that they don't feel hungry at all. I just noticed that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We wish to express our gratitude for writing a review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our Sealine Beach Resort. As it is part of our philosophy to provide our guests with outstanding culinary highlights and an excellent service, we are delighted to hear that you had an overall wonderful stay with us. Furthermore, we are pleased... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Stayed there with my best friend , islam the housekeeper was nice and Morgan the Receptionist, in general the employees smiled and said hello which is hospitable, room service demands cash on all consumptions even though we had a deposit at the reception when we checked in, many employees luck name badges "its all trainees" pity. Flies at the outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We wish to thank you for your publishing your comments on Tripadvisor and are very pleased to read that your stay with us was to your full satisfaction. It is a delight to hear that our staff has been able to fulfill all your demands, as this is exactly our objective. Furthermore, we are content to know that... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sealine Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sealine Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealine Beach Resort

Address: PO Box 50255, Mesaieed, Qatar
Phone Number:
Location: Qatar > Mesaieed
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealine Beach Resort 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Sealine Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealine Beach Hotel Mesaieed
Sealine Beach Resort Qatar/Mesaieed

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
77

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sealine Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer