We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 1 Mesaieed hotels

Sealine Beach Resort

5.0 of 5 Resort   |   PO Box 50255, Mesaieed, Qatar
Hotel website
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Sealine Beach Resort to your Saves list
Sealine Beach Resort
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
72%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Mesaieed
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 weeks ago
Aisha A Doha, Qatar
  • Overview
  • Reviews (106)
  • Photos (62)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (30)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

106 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    48
    25
    19
    4
    10
See reviews for
38
15
6
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Doha, Qatar
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
9 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have booked the 3 bedroom villa to celebrate my husband's bday prior to Ramadan, it was my first time at Sealine resort and i was surprised of how great it is. Nice leaving room overlooking the beach. With open kitchen and dinning table, 2 good bathrooms and good 3 bedrooms, the villa has a patio. Small garden with BBQ... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Marketing Executive at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Aisha A, Thank you for giving time to publish your valuable feedback on Tripadvisor and we are very pleased to read that your stay with us was to your full satisfaction. We are glad to know that you appreciate the concept of the resort which gives us more inspiration in exceeding our guest's expectations. We welcome any suggestions for... More

Lisbon, Portugal
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014 via mobile

First was the insane price to enter and use just a poorly and full of sand pool,yes just onde pool hás the second one is reserved for Family since se were 4 friends we payed 20 Euros each to use just one pool,Second we tryed to spend a night since this resort is 64Km from Doha and they asked 400... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 5
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Nuno C , Thank you for choosing Sealine Beach Resort to spend your Day use. The entire team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. Our whole team is extremely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience for each and every guest. We are very sorry that we didn't accomplish this for... More

Doha, Qatar
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
11 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

On a weekend it’s great if you get there early. Opens at 0700, so generally 2 – 2.5 hours of the beach to yourself, before its start to get busy, then by 1100 is full and the magical “out of Doha” feel is lost and replaced by screaming kids and awful music. Beach is clean compared to others and the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SealineBeach, Public Relations Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. It has always been our endeavor to provide our guests with the highest level of service but unfortunately we were unable to meet your expectations. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Your feedback has been taken seriously and appropriate measures... More

Doha, Qatar
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

Our visit there yesterday was fantastic! I bought tickets via QGrabs & made no prior booking/reservation. Albeit that scenario, they let us in their vicinity as early as 7ish! Since we were really early, the family pool became almost private/just for us. My 3 kids enjoyed it too much that they don't feel hungry at all. I just noticed that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We wish to express our gratitude for writing a review on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at our Sealine Beach Resort. As it is part of our philosophy to provide our guests with outstanding culinary highlights and an excellent service, we are delighted to hear that you had an overall wonderful stay with us. Furthermore, we are pleased... More

London, United Kingdom
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Stayed there with my best friend , islam the housekeeper was nice and Morgan the Receptionist, in general the employees smiled and said hello which is hospitable, room service demands cash on all consumptions even though we had a deposit at the reception when we checked in, many employees luck name badges "its all trainees" pity. Flies at the outside... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We wish to thank you for your publishing your comments on Tripadvisor and are very pleased to read that your stay with us was to your full satisfaction. It is a delight to hear that our staff has been able to fulfill all your demands, as this is exactly our objective. Furthermore, we are content to know that... More

Doha, Qatar
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
25 hotel reviews
91 helpful votes 91 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

Within the month of April, the kids and dad visited to Sealine Beach Resort for more 3 times already! Despite driving for almost an hour, the place is a haven for swimming and relaxing with kids during the weekdays. A good value for money compared to the hotels in Doha. We just couldn't imagine the resort full of people -... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Public Relations Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we appreciate the time you spent to share your experience with us. We are always committed to give you the best quality of service and we're always happy to know that we deliver it according to your expectations. We're looking forward to welcome you again soon! Sincerely yours, Camille Viado More

London
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
14 hotel reviews
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

We went here for an afternoon and we paid 150QAR per adult to enter. This was the price for the weekend. Its 75 QAR for Sunday-Thursday. The beach is much nicer than Katara beach in DOHA. Lovely pool and on the beach shisha area. Camel and horse rides available on the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing Sealine Beach Resort ***** for your holidays and sharing your opinion on tripadvisor. For us it is a great pleasure to know that we met your expectations because we are always striving for quality, excellence and personalized service. The entire Sealine Beach Resort team felt very pleased with your positive remarks and... More

Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2014

We travelled with two other couples to stay at this resort some 50 plus kilometres south of Doha for an overnight stay. The hotel staff were very pleasant and accommodating with constant cheery greetings. The room was a little tired but habitable. Although the first room we were given had a faulty shower. The outside area was taken over for... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
SealineBeach, Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear G. Gooderz, Thank you for choosing Sealine Beach Resort to spend your holiday. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. You have provided us with great motivation in our strive to continuously improve the service we offer. Defiantly I will pass your appreciation to the staff as well in order... More

Doha
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
18 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

I expect that this review will draw a hollow response from the management, but I hope that that eventually translates into some fundamental improvement in management, customer relations, and communications. I set off for a day trip with the family and friends on a Saturday. Just over an hour before heading out for the 1 hour drive from Doha, we... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SealineBeach, Public Relations Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable contribution in making us better by taking time to share your experience and feedback with our property. We strive to provide you the best possible service and it is with enormous regret when you feel that we fail to meet your expectations. We have conveyed the message to the appropriate people concerned and... More

1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Went to sealine for our independence day celebrations and it was such a wonderful experience. The beachfront is so lovely and I enjoyed beach volleyball with my friends. The staff are very friendly and I would like to commend them for their services. above all I had a great time and I hope to visit again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SealineBeach, Public Relations Manager at Sealine Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we appreciate the time you spent to share your experience with us. We are always committed to give you the best quality of service and we're always happy to know that we deliver it according to your expectations. We're looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best Regards, Camille Viado More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Sealine Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Sealine Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sealine Beach Resort

Address: PO Box 50255, Mesaieed, Qatar
Phone Number:
Location: Qatar > Mesaieed
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealine Beach Resort 5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Sealine Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sealine Beach Hotel Mesaieed
Sealine Beach Resort Qatar/Mesaieed

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (44)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (5)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Room/suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
4:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Class
Number of rooms
77

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer