We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia

3.0 of 5
Hotel website
Coral Way Ave, corner Seaside Blvd, Pasay, Luzon 1308, Philippines
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Best prices for:1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

919 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia
See the most recent reviews
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
48 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 2, 2015

I thought the hotel would be better than what it was and was disappointed. There is a Wyndham hotel where I live and they are worlds apart in terms of quality, staff and service. The staff didn’t seem that helpful, the breakfast was not very good and the place just didn’t seem of a high quality standard. The beds were... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Craig F
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. It is unfortunate that we were not able to meet your high expectations. We will use your comments as a motivation to further improve our service and facilities. We hope to provide you with better service in the future. More 

Imus, Cavite, Philippines
Level Contributor
74 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2015 via mobile

It's been our second time here. We don't have choice since my kids are too tired to go home from strolling from the nearby mall. They don't have free access of Wi-Fi. You have to go outside your room to get a complimentary water. Although, free breakfast for two.

Helpful?
Thank Mary Jean B
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We welcome all genuine guest feedback in our drive to continuously improve our facilities and services to give our guests the best experience possible. We look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2015

This hotel is safe good to stay but very expensive for a very basic room stayed in sunset view where there is a grand glass window but can not open it because of construction of gigantic new hotel across the road ,the worker of the site is looking in to the rooms day and night , Positive : good security,... More 

Helpful?
Thank 2168sally
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We value views either positive or negative as this helps us improve our facilities and service. We will report your concern with the project manager of the construction in front of the hotel to be able to address your concern. We look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Zambales Province, Philippines
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

Although we stayed only for 3 days in Microtel we always consider our second home away from home during vacation. Location is absolutely great... Rooms are clean...Thanks again Microtel and see you again!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank jmdomacena
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We are delighted to know that you consider us to be your home away from home.We truly appreciate your feedback as we work towards exceeding all guest expectations. We look forward to your next visit soon! More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 21, 2015 via mobile

Not a normal price for a Microtel Hotel, much higher. Also will nickel and dime you for every amenity. No free wifi, requires a incidental deposit on check in, and no stocked refrigerator. There was no hot water by 6:00 am The few pluses, in house restaurant, free breakfast was was very good, rooms are clean, within walking distance to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ScottR1
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate you taking time to let us know of your concerns. Rest assured that we will review them accordingly. We look forward to providing better service to you soon! More 

Travelers are raving about these Pasay hotels

Launceston, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015

All the staff are courteous and polite, from the security guards, doormen always smiling, reception and restaurants and also maintenance staff- cleaners, etc. Comfortable beds, quiet and walking distance to a variety of restaurants and shopping at SM MOA. I will endorse this hotel and will not look for accommodation elsewhere from now on.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham

Helpful?
Thank 283annabellen
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. This will definitely be shared with the team as our goal is to exceed guest expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2015 via mobile

Expensive for what you get.. Basic room which OK, no thrills. I guess the price is so high due to Location (being walkable distance to Asia Mall and away from the centre, which is a nightmare)..Breakfast was not included in the price, they wanted 500p extra. Also would not let us use the tumble dryer's (offered to pay, wed washed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rossajones00
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We appreciate all guest feedback as it helps us in effort for continuous improvement of our facilities and services.We look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Darwin
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 19, 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel with all amenities without the big hotel blurrs. Been here twice now and have always found it clean and service is always great. Staff are polite and friendly. Love the hourly shuttle to MOA even though it's close but to take us right to the entrance is just that little bit more service provided. Our view from our... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jonah P
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your taking the time to post a review and we look forward to welcoming you back! More 

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for 7 nights with my 2 daughters. The location and free shuttle service was one of the highlights of our stay here. Negative experience:- 1). I booked and requested a pick up from the airport and received confirmation that this will be available. There was no pick up so we decided to take the airport shuttle in... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank ScorpioJ24
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your taking the time to post a detailed review during your recent stay and inform us of your concerns. Rest assured that we will review all accordingly for us to be able to improve on our services. We also informed our hotel transportation provider with regard to your scheduled airport pick up, this was coordinated... More 

Sohar, Oman
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2015 via mobile

Location is a plus. Beside Mall of Asia. Near airport, about 10-15 min.drive in an average traffic. Food and service is good. Courteous/helpful staff. I just hope wireless internet service would be upgraded. It was slow and it should be included in the charge.

Helpful?
Thank Charmedkeeper
MicrotelMallofAsia, Operations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Mall of Asia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comment. We value guest feedback as this assist us in improving our service and facilities. We look forward to your next visit. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

595 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (280)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (52)
Viewed
View from room (34)
Viewed
Family/play areas (4)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (29)
Viewed
0:44
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (121)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (300)
Viewed
Amenities (3)
Viewed
Pool (70)
Viewed
Premium Room (44)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (17)
Viewed
Single Room (32)
Viewed
Standard Double Room Sunset View (35)
Viewed
Suite Room (49)
Viewed
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (15)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasay
0.8 mi away
Red Planet Aseana City, Manila
2.0 mi away
Hotel Jen Manila
Hotel Jen Manila
#3 of 29 in Pasay
4.0 of 5 stars 572 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kabayan Hotel Pasay
Kabayan Hotel Pasay
#11 of 29 in Pasay
3.5 of 5 stars 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
The Heritage Hotel Manila
1.2 mi away
88 Courtyard Hotel
88 Courtyard Hotel
#5 of 29 in Pasay
4.0 of 5 stars 77 reviews
1.0 mi away
Midas Hotel and Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay