We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
108 Legaspi | Legaspi Village, Makati, Luzon 1223, Philippines
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added BSA Tower to your Saves list
BSA Tower
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
43%
Ranked #17 of 30 Specialty lodging in Makati
A recent review
3 of 5 stars reviewed 5 weeks ago
ap0lz Makati, Philippines
  • Reviews (158)
  • Photos (86)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (33)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

158 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    19
    42
    41
    24
    32
See reviews for
36
32
16
26
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Makati, Philippines
Top Contributor
101 reviews 101 reviews
30 hotel reviews
78 helpful votes 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Ok. The place is located in front of Greenbelt 5. It's near everything! BUT, the service is not that good. For the breakfast, i asked that it be served by 6am. It was only served after I called to follow up on our food. There was also no choice for the breakfast. You'll have to et whatever was served that... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

No Frills Service Apartment Its for people who need a super budget room to stay, usually for long duration, though I with stayed just for a night. We did not get 2 adjoining rooms, but adjoining floors. Cons: Old style, old building, average location, slight maintenance problem of toilets Pro: Clean rooms, no smell, effective aircons, everything was working, super... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Irvine, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2014

I booked this online. Read the reservations and googled thre location on google maps. Saw ther was a pool on the top, yet not referenced in the booking location web site. Checkin was fine no issues and he service levelof the staff was great. Here is the kicker...... They only have less than 70 rooms to take as a reservation... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Makati, Philippines
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

I was out of the country for the longest time and is having a vacation for God knows until when, had an almost 14 hour flight and met a horrible traffic on the way. Well, this hotel knows how to serve their guest proactively. The hotel is old but the service is awesome. Had a free upgrade, thank you to... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

I had to register to the website to write this review as I dont want fellow travellers to get fooled by the photos on websites for this hotel. I am staying at this hotel at the moment, and I have to say its at least 2 star quality. Lucky work is paying for this, I would never pay for this... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Sydney, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2014

I have stayed for 14 days for work purposes, flown from Sydney, Australia, in 2812 room on 28th floor, very clean, plenty of sun light, overlooking busy mall complexes - Landmark & Glorietta. Wi-Fi was good, however, only one device can be connected at given time. Furniture was nice and bed was also good. 2 air conditioners in a room.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
24 hotel reviews
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2014

The only main thing going for this hotel is the location, it is located directly opposite Greenbelt 5 Mall which is excellent, there is also a 24 hr 7 Eleven right next door. The hotel itself is old and average at best but you only get what you pay for.. Don't bother paying for breakfast inclusive it is am inedible... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Moscow, Russia
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
20 hotel reviews
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Stayed there 1 night on my way from Hong Kong to the Bohol island. I actually have no complaints: the employee at the front desk was friendly and helpful, the view from the room was spectacular, the room was spacious and clean. In the morning, another employee brought me breakfast: omelette, fresh fruit, coffe and milk + a newspaper. For... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manila, Philippines
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

We stayed in the a two bedroom unit that is spacious but kinda old. Nothing fancy, just the basics. Found small cockroaches in the kitchen area, broken door in one room and stained bed sheet but was changed immediately. We had to take turns in using the wifi as only one tablet/smartphone is allowed. Arrived early for check in so... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

We book this hotel for 1 week and it's makes me dis appointed..first ask u for breakfast I said 10am..first day is ok next and consecutive days become more poorer if u will not call them for breakfast they will not deliver it to u..book 10 and serve 11.45 that's awesome ....facilities inside are not good old model television noisy... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
BSA T, Guest Relations Manager at BSA Tower, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We would like to apologize for any negative experiences you had on your recent stay. We are really sorry that we did not meet your expectations and handle things better. We are also sorry for the inconvenience you experienced when our Food & Beverage staff delivered your breakfast at a later time and... More

Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage BSA Tower, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to BSA Tower? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BSA Tower

Address: 108 Legaspi | Legaspi Village, Makati, Luzon 1223, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Makati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Priceline, BookingOdigeoWL, Otel, Venere and Expedia so you can book your BSA Tower reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bsa Tower Hotel Makati
Bsa Hotel Makati
BSA Tower Makati, Metro Manila

86 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (78)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Room/suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (15)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests of BSA Tower are often pleasantly surprised to find the cozy comfort of home in Makati, the Philippines' most vibrant business and financial hub. The serviced suites of BSA tower are designed to provide the ultimate in comfort and convenience. These self-contained units are fully equipped with quintessential home comforts amenities like cable television,internet, NDD/IDD phones, kitchen utilities, cookware and much more. ... more   less 
Number of rooms
60

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer