We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

24h Apartment Hotel

1406 Vito Cruz Extension (Pablo O'Campo Street Ext.) (Corner Balagtas Street), Makati, Luzon, Philippines
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with Asia Travel to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
1 room 1 guest
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
24h Apartment Hotel
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

121 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    15
    27
    47
    18
    14
See reviews for
18
38
25
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (121)
  • Mar-May only
    (42)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (29)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (22)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (28)
All months
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I Stayed in this hotel in suit room, Room was large with one living room. Nothing is found in the mini bar. Balcony of the room was locked. bath room was very small, and not so clean. Location was good, there are lot of restaurants near by. Smoking area on the ground floor is very good looking. We will get... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were here last July 25, 2015 for an overnight stay mainly to use their indoor pool. My disappointment is that the Service Elevator is not working and the Indoor Pool is at the 7th Floor. Front Desk Officer gave us the room on the first floor (even i told her we need a room nearer to the pool), so... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, Customer Care at 24h Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. It was unfortunate that your stay happened during the general maintenance of our elevator. We couldnt delay it any further, despite our high occupancy at that time, as we didn't want to risk the safety and security of our guests. We did try to accommodate special requests and considerations from our guests to the best... More 

Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2015

This is a "you get what you pay for " kind of place - Rooms are basic. Space, bed, bathroom,TV, period - Don't be surprised to see ants and cockroaches.(the tiny ones) believe me, I've been to this place too many times to know that it's not just a one off where you'll see them. - Wifi is intermittent -... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
70 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2015

This hotel was not as expected. I booked in advance online and gave notice of a 2am check in. But on arrival they seemed to have no idea im coming and it took 20minutes to check in even though its all paid and they have your info. The room was TINY and not very clean. There was nothing in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Management response:

Thank you for taking time to write you comments about our hotel. We consider them opportunities to improve both our facilities and our service. We are happy to inform you that we are in the process of upgrading our rooms. In fact, the first batch of upgraded rooms have been turned over already, and are now being enjoyed by our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Makati hotels

Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2015

First, this is a 24-hour hotel. Our stay was only for 1 night as we had an early flight to Palawan the next day. You do not need to book 2 nights if your flight into Manila comes in the wee hours of the morning ie. 4 am, as long as your next day flight is early as you will... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Robert D, Customer Care at 24h Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your vote of satisfaction as well as your objective insight re your stay in our hotel. We are happy to inform you that we are in the process of upgrading our rooms. In fact, the first batch of upgraded rooms have been turned over already, and are now being enjoyed by our guests. More rooms are expected... More 

Boracay, Philippines
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2015

A bit disappointed that the room is not as clean as expected. Bed is ok though.. but the aircon is dropping water all night and has small flood in the morning. Water is small and not so hot. Staff is nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, Customer Care at 24h Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write you comments about our hotel. We consider them opportunities to improve both our facilities and our service. We are happy to inform you that we are in the process of upgrading our rooms. In fact, the first batch of upgraded rooms have been turned over already, and are now being enjoyed by our... More 

Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2015 via mobile

A good deal for a stay in Makati. Although it is accessible for taxis, it is a bit far from malls and from the main road. The room we booked for 2 was a bit small but neat, though. We were not able to try their pool as it was closed. Staff were nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Baguio, Philippines
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2015

Its fun cause you literally will get 24 hours stay for whatever room you pay for. No standard time to check in/out. The staff were friendly, rooms are clean. But the showers have no heater. And rooms are not soundproof, i can hear noises from the bathroom. And very poor wifi, though im not sure if its only on the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2015

You may request for their newly-refurbished room. I was happy on the Studio room but not the 1 bdroom apartment (was not newly-renovated). They have a pool on the rooftop free access for their in-house guests.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Robert D, 24H Customer Care at 24h Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for patronizing 24H City Hotel. We took note that you liked our newly-refurbished room. We hope we can open more newly refurbished rooms in the coming weeks. Hope you can come back and visit us again. More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2015

I went for a swim around 7pm (since the pool area is only until 8pm) and the pool was okay so far. It was small but no one was on it. So I took a shower first and when I went for a dip, it was freezing! There were no heaters! I expected that it should have a heater since... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Robert D, 24H Customer Care at 24h Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for patronizing 24H City Hotel. We note your comment about our indoor pool. We are in the process of upgrading our rooms and facilities. We will definitely look into the possibility of a heated pool for our hotel. Thank you for your valuable comments. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (55)
Viewed
Room/suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Makati hotels
1.6 mi away
Citadel Inn Makati
Citadel Inn Makati
#63 of 74 in Makati
3.0 of 5 stars 469 reviews
1.6 mi away
Red Planet Makati, Manila
1.4 mi away
Artina Suites Hotel
Artina Suites Hotel
#16 of 74 in Makati
4.0 of 5 stars 190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Isabelle Royale Hotel & Suites
1.0 mi away
Franchise One Hotel
Franchise One Hotel
#44 of 74 in Makati
3.5 of 5 stars 39 reviews
0.4 mi away
Guijo Suites Makati
Guijo Suites Makati
#20 of 74 in Makati
4.0 of 5 stars 262 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay