We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

3.5 of 5 119 L.P. Leviste Street, Makati, Luzon 1227 , Philippines
Hotel website
Click for phone number
Special Rate
PHP5,000 (PHP)
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Certificate of Excellence 2014
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    99
    29
    2
    3
See reviews for
15
56
37
89
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (239)
  • Mar-May only
    (69)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (62)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (52)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (56)
All months
There are newer reviews for The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences
See the most recent reviews
Perth, Australia
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
28 hotel reviews
72 helpful votes 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Nice big room and great location. Nice big bathroom in the studio suites.The food in the restaurant is pretty bad and overpriced. Service is average. Try the "c" Italian resto just 20 meters down the street. Excellent food there

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bobbie F, Director of Sales and Marketing at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this review

Dear maaacs09, Thank you for your recent review and for showing appreciation of our rooms and facilities. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry to hear your concern on the restaurant. However, we are pleased to let you know that we are going to have our Food and Beverage Facility renovated in the coming weeks... More

Mississauga, Canada
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
34 hotel reviews
104 helpful votes 104 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

I stayed at Picasso on a recent business trip and would definitely stay here again - the location is fantastic and the hotel is very well priced. The decor was modern and I found the rooms to be spacious. The staff was also very friendly and willing to help with any issues. I'd agree with others regarding breakfast not being... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bobbie F, Director of Sales and Marketing at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this review

Dear looseendsmakeknots, Thank you for your recent review of The Picasso. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found value in our location, spacious rooms and friendly service. Rest assured that we at The Picasso will always strive to give our guests the best experience every single time. We understand your position on... More

Shawnee, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

Amazing, clean accommodation s and friendly service. Great toiletries , as good as a Conrad! So nice to have fresh toothbrush and toothpaste ! I don't know if adjoining restaurant is really part of hotel. But I would not recommend Boheme restaurant. Average food and slow service.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Bobbie F, Director of Sales and Marketing at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this review

Dear Aldtraveller, Thank you for your review. We at The Picasso always strive to give our guests the best experiences and we are happy to learn that you found value in the efforts our service teams does for our guests such as giving due mention to our clean rooms, good toiletries and friendly service. These reviews are shared with our... More

Melbourne, Australia
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

Checked in for a three night stay at the centrally located Picasso Serviced Apartments. The room was large and comfortable. The staff were super nice and helpful. While the breakfast is not outstanding, I'm not quite sure why some previous reviewers took exception to it. Would definitely make a return visit if I'm in Manila.

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bobbie F, Director of Sales and Marketing at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this review

Dear Kim T., Thank you for taking time to post your review on our property. We are very pleased to know that you have found value in our good location, large and comfortable rooms and found our staff nice and helpful. We will let them know of your kind words to keep them inspired. We do get mixed reviews on... More

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at Picasso for 2 weeks in June. The ideal location in Salcedo Village, the big and modern rooms make the Picasso an ideal place for people visiting Makati on business. Special thanks to Ian Monforte who who always went the extra mile to make my stay very memorable. 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes
Bobbie F, Director of Sales and Marketing at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this review

Dear Hans M, Thank you for taking to time to write us a review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, found our location convenient and appreciated our big and modern rooms. We have passed on to Ian, your kind words and appreciation as well. Again, thank you for your time and we hope... More

sydney
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2014

I stayed at Picasso for a day and a half in June, '14. As it was a one day stay, I can only comment on some aspects.I stayed in their basic room. Room was a good size,well equipped and clean. I particularly liked the convenience of the work table/desk. Cupboards, safe, bed, were all good. Bath/shower was also very good.Toiletries... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Manila, Philippines
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
12 hotel reviews
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

This boutique hotel is quite promising. Considering that it has one of the best locations in Makati, it can definitely compete even with top-of-the-line hotels within the vicinity. It is situated in a quiet neighborhood, free from huge crowds and noisy vehicles. It is also close to the Ayala Triangle Gardens and just a few steps away from Velasquez Park.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2014

I thought everything was perfect from the time I stepped out of the car the guards were very helpful, receptions staff were so accomodating. However, when i tasted the breakfast buffet, it was terrible! Sweet and sour fish was soooooo salty and I could hear staff coughing at kitchen :(

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014

Booked here for work in non-smoking room but none available. Have been lied to twice regarding my non-smoking room so now checking out as they cannot provide what I booked. Food in restaurant is very poor too. Avoid the pancakes and the burgers!

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Picasso_Management, General Manager at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, responded to this review

Dear millesm, I am sorry that we were unable to fulfill your request for a non-smoking room, prior to arrival. We do our best to accommodate all requests, but we were running full and could not grant it at that time. Leading into your second night, there was a lapse at the (front) desk and your room transfer was not... More

Singapore
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
29 hotel reviews
180 helpful votes 180 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

This hotel has a lot going for it, but a few things let it down. The rooms are excellent, with modern, art-themed décor and priced so you can book a suite here for the price of a standard room in one of the large international hotels (which is what I did). The other big plus is the location. It is... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

Address: 119 L.P. Leviste Street, Makati, Luzon 1227 , Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Makati
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences 3.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Priceline, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Hotel Makati
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Makati, Metro Manila

162 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (132)
Viewed
Room/suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/play areas (1)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Other (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (31)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (8)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay