We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TRAVEL ALERT: SECURITY CONCERNS More info
All 1 Bhurban hotels

Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban

Murree Hills, Bhurban 47150, Pakistan
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban to your Saves list
Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Booking.com Travelocity
59%
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bhurban
A recent review
5 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
saanplus Multan, Pakistan
Write a Review

78 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    22
    24
    11
    9
    12
See reviews for
29
17
3
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Multan, Pakistan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

It was very right decision to select PC Bhurban as honeymoon destination. I simply cannot forget the lovely experience and hospitality we got here. The special Candle Light Dinner in the Jungle set just for our couple, we can never forget the love and care shown the GM PC Zulfiqar Malik Sb. I would specially like to mention the care... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

We are delighted to receive your valuable feedback and kind appreciation of our team which has been shared with all concerned. Look forward to have another opportunity of welcoming you soon. In the meantime, if you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to call me personally. Best regards Zulfiqar Malik More

Canberra, Australia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I have never stayed in a worst "" 4/5 star'' accommodation than this. Firstly check in was 1 hour late, ( room not ready). Unwelcoming staff. Furniture seems to be at least 60 years old. Rooms dirty. Welcoming green tea cups were stained inside out. There was so much noise in the corridor by cleaning staff , talking , yelling... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

We were very concerned to receive your comments about the recent experience you had at our hotel. Our Director Rooms Division who met with you and upgraded you to a suite also shared your feedback with us and corrective actions were taken accordingly. We sincerely hope that your feelings will not deter you from allowing us another opportunity to serve... More

Travelers are raving about these Bhurban hotels

Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Hottel located on hills and very attractive location luxury hotel .I ll come again there.Everyone must vist to this hotel .very comfortable reliability nd so peacefully.security system vertical and man feel relaxed

Was this review helpful? Yes
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

We are very pleased to know that your stay was well cordinated and overall we were able to meet and exceed your expectations. Look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Best regards Zulfiqar Malik More

Islamabad, Pakistan
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My stay was a comfortable one. I really like the food even though the price is a bit on higher side but it is worth the money charged. Rooms were clean and service was quick. Staff was supportive which makes this hotel my preferred choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind appreciation of our hotel facilities and services. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards Zulfiqar Malik More

Karachi, Pakistan
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in PC bhurbun from 9th Feb to 11th Feb 2014, the experience was horrible. The hotel call themselves as 5 star i would rate it 3 star. The property is in bad shape the furniture and fixture need to be replaced. Wash room have poor and cheap quality fitting which do not work properly, water was leaking from one... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

Dear Mr Muzaffar Karim, We are extremely concerned to learn from your review that we failed to meet your expectations during your last stay here in February,2014. Your feedback has been taken very seriously and shard with concerned managers for necessary corrective action. We are pleased to inform you soft renovation of all guest rooms have been completed last week... More

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the hotel itself is very average as compared to the reputation it enjoys. location is excellent however almost all other aspects destined to make one enjoy their stay need to be addressed. the food was way overpriced besides being bland and tasteless. worse - it didnt even taste fresh. there are no kettle in the room nor a minibar or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

Thank you for your valuable comments concerning your recent stay at the Pearl Continental Hotel, Bhurban. We have taken serious note of your feedback regarding quality of food and our Executive Chef is taking immediate corrective measures where necessary. We are also pleased to let you know that rooms updradation project is progressing at a very fast pace and many... More

Lahore, Pakistan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

Offending Points: 1) Hotel Carpets were not properly clean & very old. Even that carpet in waiting reception area where we waited for our room to be prepared, while checking in was terribly old & poorly maintained. Carpets should be replaced with new ones. 2) Time discipline for room preparation: Generally check out time is 12 pm & check in... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

Dear Dr. Sahib, Thank you very much for taking the time and trouble to give us your valueable feedback which is an excellent tool to bring about improvement in our day to day operations. I am very disappointed that we failed to pay attention to details this time as your overall experience is not reflective of usual high standards that... More

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

I arrived in pc bhurban desiring no more than a comfortable week end get away and to enjoy my first Valentine's Day with my husband. Comfort was not what the staff here had in store for us. My husband is a privilege card holder and prior to our arrival we had made our booking and confirmed it by paying a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

We were extremely concerned to learn about your recent experience and our Resident Manager personally called your husband while you were in Muzzafarabad to aplogize for the inconvenience and requested to allow us another opportunity to prove that we can do much better. The level of service and assitance that you received is unacceptable to us and we have already... More

Islamabad, Pakistan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014 via mobile

Booked and paid for honeymoon package. Management later refused and downgraded my wife and I to the regular package. Also didn't hold a table for us for valentine's which we had booked well in advance. After being treated so poorly we asked to be checked out so we could move to another hotel. They refused to refund our money which... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Further to your telephonic conversation with our Resident Manager, Mr Narinder Javid few days ago, I would also like to offer our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused and request you once again to allow us one more chance to extend the level the service that usually prevails at this hotel. Please feel free to contact me personally... More

Toronto, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2014

Its a most beautiful place to relax and see the area. We rented chauffeur driven car for full day that cost us $75/ day including fuel. It was an exceptional deal for us as we managed to see area that we will not see otherwise. Staff is professional and lots to do. Those wishing to visit Northern Pakistan should consider... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
ZulfiqarAM, General Manager at Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, responded to this review

We are honored to receive your valuable feedback and look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards Zulfiqar Malik More

Been to Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban

Also Known As:
Pearl Continental Bhurban
Address: Murree Hills, Bhurban 47150, Pakistan
Location: Pakistan > Punjab Province > Bhurban
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Bhurban
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pearl Continental Hotel Bhurban, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.