We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Flic En Flac hotels

Pearle Beach Resort & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   National Road, Womar, Flic En Flac, Mauritius
Hotel amenities
Pearle Beach Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Pearle Beach Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Ranked #14 of 18 Hotels in Flic En Flac
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 2 days ago
mktgcove Mahe Island, Seychelles
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    160
    86
    38
    33
See reviews for
86
297
14
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (119)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (473)
  • Mar-May only
    (93)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (110)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (148)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (122)
All months
Mahe Island, Seychelles
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
29 hotel reviews
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Have been at the Pearl Beach Hotel for three nights and it was ok. Nice rooms with nice view. The location is a plus: right on the beach and in a quiet area. Food is nice, even if it could be a bit better with little efforts i.e. presentation at dinner Staff is friendly. Wifi connection in the room is... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The was there in Pearle Beach Resort & Spa hotel for my honeymoon trip between 11 dec 14 to 17 dec 14. My Room # was 115. I don't know from where I Should start. The hotel has worst services and food. My wife was starving. I am an vegetarian. So I have mentioned the same @ the time of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Flic En Flac
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We organised a dinner for the end of year. i have been pleasantly surprised by the way that the contact person (in charge of Operations) treated my request. Always trying to advise and give the best. Finally, the dinner went on nicely. Everybody was happy and ate well. I strongly recommend to consider this option for your business events. JG... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
leicester, england
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from second visit to Pearle Beach, Flic en Flac on the beautiful island of Mauritius. Whilst I might agree with one or two issues that A and A from Somerset mentioned in there review, I generally disagree.....But Hey, thank goodness we do not all like the same things. The location on this Beach front Hotel is second to... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Italy
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were two weeks at pearl beach hotel. And at all having said that before: our best holidays. Thank you pearl beache team!!!!! We never met such friendly helpful and nice people. Our room was wonderful and always clean and properly. We liked the eating very much. We had all inclusive and we liked it that there was every day... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

i really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.. its a perfect escape for couple and family as well.. i celebrated by wedding anniversary.. it was full of good surprises, friendly staffs.... rooms decor, buffet was very nice as well..

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Taunton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We expected more from the holiday we booked especially as this was our honeymoon and my husbands 60th birthday, very disappointed with the hotel this is definately not a 4 star as advertised, the food was often cold, the entertainment and animation was a joke (it did not really exist) except for a game of volley ball, but if you... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel, reception, in general ok, reception was always helpful and friendly. Welcome instructions from kousha very kind Room ok for non seaside view, but loud at night, better we book seaside view next time Cleaning and luggage service was ok. Beach: fine sand, coralls are everywhere (also at expensive hotels) only thing is that you have always around 4-5 boats... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

From the minute we walked into this grotty little place we were filled with a sense of disappointment. We were greeted in the dark, dingy reception area and taken into the dining area overlooking the beach where we were given a glass of some colourless, tasteless, sweet sticky liquid. We were then checked in and, as our room would not... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pearle76, General Manager at Pearle Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback of your stay in Pearle Beach Resort and Spa. I am very sorry and concerned to read that you were not happy since the moment you step in at Pearl Beach. You also mentioned that you did not like the arrival drinks despite it was freshly prepared, the... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
21 hotel reviews
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2014

The hotel itself is split into two parts: renovated spacious sunset facing and less expensive side facing. First and foremost ensure that you book the genuine article not a cheap offer! The position of this is better than far more expensive hotels a little further down the coast. The staff are fantastic without exception, but that is a trait of... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Pearle Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearle Beach Resort & Spa

Address: National Road, Womar, Flic En Flac, Mauritius
Location: Mauritius > Riviere Noire District > Flic En Flac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearle Beach Resort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Pearle Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearle Beach Hotel Flic En Flac
Pearle Beach Resort And Spa
Pearl Beach Hotel
Hotel Pearl Beach
Pearle Beach Resort & Spa Mauritius/Flic En Flac
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Flic En Flac
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Flic En Flac

424 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (422)
Viewed
Room/suite (72)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (97)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from room (35)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (105)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay