We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 18 Flic En Flac hotels

Pearle Beach Resort & Spa

3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   National Road, Womar, Flic En Flac, Mauritius
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Pearle Beach Resort & Spa to your Saves list
Pearle Beach Resort & Spa
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
69%
Ranked #13 of 18 Hotels in Flic En Flac
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed 4 days ago
haryom2003 Pune, India
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    134
    146
    79
    35
    29
See reviews for
78
263
14
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Pune, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at Pearle Beach on first week of Sept, its a very good stay. Hotel has good beach with water activities. Reception and room services staff is also very good. There are very much food options available for dinner and BF, but when it comes to veg food there are limited options, food quality is average. Chef are very... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We read all the reviews on this hotel prior to our trip and thought that you ignore the best and worst and then you have an idea of what to expect. Well what a shock, we should have not ignored the best, because it is true, you do get that special personal service from ALL the staff, from Managers right... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Dear Kaviraj Bhunjun, Hi. This is Saurabh Ojha, After reading a lot about your hotel and good feed backs on tripadvisor. We have shot-listed Pearl Beach Resort for our first trip after our wedding. Hope our stay of 6 nights (22nd Sep to 28th Sep) gives us a good experience & best memories for our life time. Regards, Saurabh Ojha

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Pearle76, Sales and Marketing at Pearle Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Saurabh0319 We thank you very much for your mail and for choosing our resort for your stay in Mauritius. Indeed, we do hold your booking. Please rest assured that we will do our up-most for you to enjoy a nice holiday among us. The Pearle Beach family looks forward in welcoming you. :) Until then the pleasure in meeting... More

Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The Pearle beach hotel in Mauritius is situated on a stunning beachfront location. There is an array of water sports available on site and plenty of sun loungers available to relax and soak up the sun while enjoying the lapping waves of the ocean. The rooms within the hotel are of a good size and include large walk-in rain style... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Burntwood, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have returned from an all inclusive 2 week holiday at the Pearle Beach Hotel, Mauritus, 14th Aug to 29th Aug. The Hotel is well situated with our room overlooking the swimming pool and sea on the 2nd floor, an excellent view, but there are no lifts. Good sized rooms with shower and toilet facilities, you need to pick the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had a nice stay at Pearle Beach, mainly because of the service and the location. The staff was always positive, helpful and smiling - especially Mr. Koushal who delivered excellent service. The location on a fantastic white sandy beach is excellent - no complaints there. On the negative side, the wi-fi connection is poor, the lunch/dinner buffet deserves a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Gurgaon, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Pearle beach resort from 10th to 14th August. The check in did not take much time and we were explained about all the services inclusions and non inclusions by Jesicca. The room wasn't too big, rather bathrooms were huge and well maintained. One thing to look forward to is the view from the balcony. We were... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pearle76, General Manager at Pearle Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sahibarules, First of all thank you for choosing Peare Beach Resort and Spa for your stay in Mauritius. I am indeed delighted to read that you have enjoyed the WIFI in the lobby and were pleased with the service provided by the Reception Staff. I am also happy to see that you have enjoyed the beach and the sunset... More

Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed for a night .the reservation was done but some how Chkin took lot of time we were given room Kate say by 7 pm we asked for sea facing room were allotted pool facing please never accept room no 201,101,301 Next day morning at breakfast we reached by 945am to our shock the buffet was lifted by 950... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
19 hotel reviews
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is pleasant for a holiday but not for a business stay. My room was fine but on the 2nd floor with no lift and I am over 60. The wifi is now free but very poor unlike last year when it was excellent but paid for. Staff are pleasant but can be inefficient, for example it took many... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Pearle76, General Manager at Pearle Beach Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Helen, I would like to thank you for taking time to write your comments regarding your recent stay at Pearle Beach Resort and Spa. We were indeed very happy to have you with us for the second time. We feel sorry that you did not enjoyed the free Wifi unlike last year where it was paid. Just a quick... More

2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been cheated by Pearl beach hotel.Had done group booking with pearl beach but because of overbooking in the hotel they send u to Gold beach hotel with poor accommodation at the same price.Our holiday was spoilt because few had to leave due to poor service.My advice is to make sure check before they give u a room.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Pearle Beach Resort & Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Pearle Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearle Beach Resort & Spa

Address: National Road, Womar, Flic En Flac, Mauritius
Location: Mauritius > Riviere Noire District > Flic En Flac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Pearle Beach Resort & Spa 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Venere and Tingo so you can book your Pearle Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearle Beach Hotel Flic En Flac
Pearle Beach Resort And Spa
Pearl Beach Hotel
Hotel Pearl Beach
Pearle Beach Resort & Spa Mauritius/Flic En Flac

381 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (382)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (84)
Viewed
Room/suite (58)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (70)
Viewed
View from room (30)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (111)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay
Select tags to find the hotel that's right for you.
All
hotels in Flic En Flac with
any amenities