We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua Street, Ngu Hanh Son Dist. | Truong Sa Street (New Name), Da Nang, Vietnam
Hotel amenities
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara
Write a Review

372 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    161
    70
    35
    25
See reviews for
61
140
23
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (372)
  • Mar-May only
    (113)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (69)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (93)
All months
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

We made a big mistake this time. The low price for a beachfront bungalow is not worth it. The resort is old coupled with bad service is not a good combination. The sink in my room is leaking and bath tub is choked so when you shower, your feet is submerge in water. The floor in the room is dirty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have express. Your comment about our facilities will be taken note and improved after renovation. We also are organizing English class for service... More 

Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Spent 4 nights here. Front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, but hotel is very old and tired. For the price paid it was twice price and half quality of a hotel in city like Sanouva we stayed at for other half of holiday. On the beach but not great access like Hyatt. Restaurant is a bit Fawlty Towers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment that you have expressed. Your comment will be taken note and improved after renovation. On a positive note, it is most encouraging that our... More 

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
76 helpful votes 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Not a review of the property as I could not book a room. Just a review of the reception who I contacted on phone. Was trying to book 2 rooms for a business visit for 1 night, we were on our way back from Hue. Online rate was 77+taxes for superior Ocean View, but while booking my IPAD ran out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

We really surprise when receive this comment. Guest did not stay in our resort how come guest can write comment about us. It could be an error. Regards, Steve Chong General Manger More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The amount of discomfort is too much to pen into paragraphs, so I shall list down in point form -communicating with the staff even in basic English is difficult. -the response time to our request is very slow, however, they are fast in settling our hotel bill -English proficiency is below minimum level. -we have 3 ppl staying in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have express. Your comment about our facilities will be taken note and improved after renovation. Thank you for your feedback which can only... More 

Travelers are raving about these Da Nang hotels

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days for the ironman race, it was a pleasant stay with very friendly and ever readily staffs waiting to accede to our request. We have to thank a customer service office, Nu who is extremely helpful and made flexible arrangement for our last minutes request. She bridged our communication with the staffs there as she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. It is always a pleasure to receive such kind endorsement comments about our rooms and service staffs. We are very pleased to know that you have a pleasant stay with us and... More 

Vallejo, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at Sandy Beach Resort for 16 days. Used the Resort as a base for our touring of Viet Nam. We wanted a secure beachfront resort away from downtown DaNang with all the perks. We were pleasantly surprised. We stayed in the beach front bungelow, well worth the upgrade. The service of the staff was off the charts, the best... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. It is always a pleasure to receive such kind endorsement comments about our bungalow and service staffs. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank... More 

Brisbane, Australia
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I wasn't sure whether to give this 3 or 4 stars. It has so much potential, being on such a gorgeous location, with beautiful gardens and buildings, but the service and attention to detail does let it down somewhat. We stayed in a beachside villa which was perfect, right on the beach and not far from the pool so it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have express. Your comment about our facilities will be taken note and improved after renovation. Thank you for your feedback which can only... More 

Sarasota, Florida
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Service and accommodations were excellent,very pleasant staff, Spa was excellent. Next time I will stay 10 days at the Sandy Bch Resort ! The grounds are well maintained,swim pools are very clean. Food was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SBRDN, Tổng giám đốc at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. It is always a pleasure to receive such kind endorsement comment about our location, accommodation, food and service. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you... More 

Hove, UK
Top Contributor
79 reviews 79 reviews
17 hotel reviews
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2015

Do not visit this resort before September 2015 unless you have a particular interest in construction. At the time of our booking, the website did not indicate that there was any building work at all (it does now). When we arrived we found that at least 60% of the resort is impacted by major building activity. Not particularly noisy at... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Our apology for late reply, Thank you for having taken the time to highlight your experience at Sandy Beach Resort. Please accept my sincere apologies for the disappointment you have expressed. Those your comments about facilities will be taken note and improved after renovation. We will retrain our lifeguard staff for better attentiveness. For shuttle bus to... More 

Hanoi, Vietnam
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2015

I missed a chance went to Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang in 2008. I have been spending conference in this resort since 9th Apr. 2015. The resort on the My Khe beach with a lovely landscape, beach and swimming pool. The meal is very delicious with various kinds of food which from Vietnamese to European foods. You can... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused of the noise from the construction. Your comment will be taken note and improved after renovation. On a positive note, it is most... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

275 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (234)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (37)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (41)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
Family/play areas (2)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (88)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (41)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (11)
Viewed
View from room (4)
Viewed
Room/suite (7)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities