We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara

55 Huyen Tran Cong Chua Street | Ngu Hanh Son District, Da Nang, Vietnam
Hotel amenities
Book on
TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with HotelsClick to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Best prices for: 1 room 1 guest
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara
Add Photo Write a Review

380 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Rate and write a review
Roll over, then click to rate
  Click to rate
Traveler rating
    82
    163
    73
    36
    26
See reviews for
64
141
24
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (83)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (380)
  • Mar-May only
    (113)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (77)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (97)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (93)
All months
Thailand
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I remembered when I was stay at the resort, my room was right in front of the beautiful Non Nuoc beach with white sand, fresh breeze and pure cold sea water. First thing I did when I woke up at 6am was run to the beach from my room and jump into the water, a simple way to kick start... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have a good experieMy family booked here for a vacation because I heard from my friend. The resort has given us a good upgrade for the room. However, the room we was not like what we has imaged and the Sup Ms. KIM TRAM has professionally solved our problem which she help us find our expected rooms. Thus, it... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Distinguished Guest, Thank you for leaving us a comment about your enjoyful family vacation recently at Sandy Beach Resort managed by CENTARA. More than anyone, we care about our guests’ comfort and strive to ensure that we are able to provide the most competitive accommodation to our guests. We are happy to learn that our FO Supervisor was successful... More 

Basel, Switzerland
Level Contributor
47 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was extremely disappointed when I first arrived at the resort. I booked one room at the last minute, when I didn't have wifi connection, therefore I couldn't even use my laptop for booking. My only option is my cellphone and I couldn't check the resort review through Tripadvisor as I usually do. At that morning, Novotel Da Nang Han... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Distinguished Guest, First of all, on behalf of the whole Sandy Beach team, I must admit there is no proper word to express how sorry we are to read all the details of frustration incurred during your recent stay with us. It is such a rare case of utmost disappointment and unfortunate series of incidents that we really think... More 

Travelers are raving about these Da Nang hotels

Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2015

Great location right on stunning beach. Food was good if somewhat expensive compared to eating out. Stayed in a garden bungalow which was ok but starting to show its age. Had to get moved as there was building work going on right behind us and woke us up early every morning. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Has huge potential due... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Distinguished Guest, We are happy to learn that you liked our beach and helpful staff. Our team strives hard to ensure our guests’ relaxation while maintaining the fresh air, tranquility, simplicity and nature beauty Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort managed by Centara. However, due to the upgrading works (only to serve you better in the near future), we apologize... More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2015 via mobile

We made a big mistake this time. The low price for a beachfront bungalow is not worth it. The resort is old coupled with bad service is not a good combination. The sink in my room is leaking and bath tub is choked so when you shower, your feet is submerge in water. The floor in the room is dirty... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 9
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have express. Your comment about our facilities will be taken note and improved after renovation. We also are organizing English class for service... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Spent 4 nights here. Front desk staff were very pleasant and helpful, but hotel is very old and tired. For the price paid it was twice price and half quality of a hotel in city like Sanouva we stayed at for other half of holiday. On the beach but not great access like Hyatt. Restaurant is a bit Fawlty Towers... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment that you have expressed. Your comment will be taken note and improved after renovation. On a positive note, it is most encouraging that our... More 

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015

Not a review of the property as I could not book a room. Just a review of the reception who I contacted on phone. Was trying to book 2 rooms for a business visit for 1 night, we were on our way back from Hue. Online rate was 77+taxes for superior Ocean View, but while booking my IPAD ran out... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

We really surprise when receive this comment. Guest did not stay in our resort how come guest can write comment about us. It could be an error. Regards, Steve Chong General Manger More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2015 via mobile

The amount of discomfort is too much to pen into paragraphs, so I shall list down in point form -communicating with the staff even in basic English is difficult. -the response time to our request is very slow, however, they are fast in settling our hotel bill -English proficiency is below minimum level. -we have 3 ppl staying in the... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. Please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment you have express. Your comment about our facilities will be taken note and improved after renovation. Thank you for your feedback which can only... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2015 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 days for the ironman race, it was a pleasant stay with very friendly and ever readily staffs waiting to accede to our request. We have to thank a customer service office, Nu who is extremely helpful and made flexible arrangement for our last minutes request. She bridged our communication with the staffs there as she... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. It is always a pleasure to receive such kind endorsement comments about our rooms and service staffs. We are very pleased to know that you have a pleasant stay with us and... More 

Vallejo, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2015

Stayed at Sandy Beach Resort for 16 days. Used the Resort as a base for our touring of Viet Nam. We wanted a secure beachfront resort away from downtown DaNang with all the perks. We were pleasantly surprised. We stayed in the beach front bungelow, well worth the upgrade. The service of the staff was off the charts, the best... More 

Was this review helpful? Yes
SBRDN, General Manager at Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, Managed by Centara, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience at the Sandy Beach Non Nuoc Resort Da Nang Vietnam, managed by Centara. It is always a pleasure to receive such kind endorsement comments about our bungalow and service staffs. We are very pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

263 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (242)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (37)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (41)
Viewed
Family/play areas (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from room (12)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (10)
Viewed
View from room (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Da Nang hotels
4.0 mi away
Holiday Beach Danang Hotel & Spa
5.3 mi away
A La Carte
A La Carte
#22 of 150 in Da Nang
4.0 of 5 stars 312 reviews
4.7 mi away
Grand Mercure Danang
Grand Mercure Danang
#12 of 150 in Da Nang
4.5 of 5 stars 310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Orange Hotel
Orange Hotel
#5 of 150 in Da Nang
4.5 of 5 stars 353 reviews
8.9 mi away
InterContinental Danang Sun Peninsula Resort
3.6 mi away
Premier Village Danang Resort - Managed by Accor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check In Check Out Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Back to top