We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All 282 Marmaris hotels

Club Aida

Ayhanlar Caddesi 212 Sokak | Merkez Mahallesi, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Save Saved
You added Club Aida to your Saves list
Club Aida
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
You must enter dates to see the best prices.
92%
Ranked #7 of 282 hotels in Marmaris
A recent review
4 of 5 stars reviewed yesterday
weetommy800 Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Overview
  • Reviews (675)
  • Photos (363)
  • Amenities
  • Q&A
  • Room tips (183)
  • Location
  • More
Write a Review

675 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    540
    84
    33
    12
    6
See reviews for
385
89
2
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (183)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

just back from club aida my second time here still very clean and staff very helpful especially new restaurant manager so much better than the last only one small complaint entertainment team work very hard but same stuff as last year need to vary the music during the day a mix of sixties through to the present day would vastly... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Although clean most of the staff helpful my biggest problem is the thud of night club music during the day around the pool area from 11 am till 4.3o pm. Sometimes could not have a conversation without speaking loudly. We went to the beach most days at Demir restaurant. See reviews for this place. Unorganised staff in hotel restaurant area.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Well what can I say, once again this hotel has kept it's great award for friendliest ,great staff from the cleaners to the manager ( Murat ) .. We were a very large group this year and sometimes a bit noises but simply just having a great time. The staff and entertainment team do a fab job day and night.... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This was my 3rd visit to Aida and it was great hotel is spotless,wee bit disappointed by some guests having no respect, letting there children run about till 3/4 am staff did their best to stop this.Food is great and you can dine for breakfast and evening meal which is 3 course for 10.00 a day and kids 6 and... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here in July hotel really good staff great ginger and the boys were good but the only think wrong was the man from the spa very horrible person ripped use of we booked spa could not go and tried to get money back and he was not very helpful and would not leave every alone very sleazy man

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
murataida, General Manager at Club Aida, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments.We always appreciate our customers' feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay overall.We are aware of the situation you mention regarding the spa and would like to confirm the amount paid to secure the booking was a non-refundable deposit.The feedback we receive about our spa facilities is generally very good,however,we will take your comments... More

Accrington, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is in a good location, near bars and restaurants Staff friendly, very clean hotel. Liked the self catering accommodation Large and very clean pool meals are a bit hit and miss. Indian night meal was not very good to say the least Liked the card payment system The entertainment team tried really hard and Mickey and Chucky very funny... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Glasgow
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Club aida is the best holiday hotel I've ever been to, the reception staff couldn't have been any nicer, the managers and all the the other staff are so friendly! The entertainment team WAS fantastic until the main entertainer CHUCKY had to remove himself for his job, Club Aida will never ever find another entertainer that will best chucky, he... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Ely, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Reggie and staff very friendly and helpful, I have just had a really lovely pedicure my feet feel lovely and soft and my nails look fab !! So many colours to choose from I would definitely recommend also had my hair cut and highlights looks and feels amazing wish we had reggie and his team back in the uk x

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Just back from our 2nd visit at club aida..great hotel! Well run and spotless(maids were fab) Small language problems with a few waiters but thats my only complaint..big shout 2 regi and guys at monohair,my hair never looked or felt so good(highly recommended) and great prices 2.

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Dronfield
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at club aida for the past 3 years and this year you can tell the management team have changed. Waiters have very poor English didn't think we went a day where they actually got our order right. Entertainment mediocre, same thing day in day out. Rooms are spotless as always can never fault them on that. Wouldn't go back... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Owners: What's your side of the story?
If you own or manage Club Aida, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.
Manage your listing

Been to Club Aida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Club Aida

Address: Ayhanlar Caddesi 212 Sokak | Merkez Mahallesi, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Club Aida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Aida Hotel Marmaris
Aida Hotel Marmaris

363 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (355)
Viewed
Family/play areas (10)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (64)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (69)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Room/suite (22)
Viewed
0:25
Videos (3)
Viewed
View from room (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (152)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/suite (5)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style
#3 Spa Hotel in Marmaris #4 Family Hotel in Marmaris #8 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Number of rooms
128

Questions & Answers

Enter your question for this accommodation's staff to answer. Other travelers may answer as well.
    Posting guidelines

    See which rooms travelers prefer