We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Emre Beach

Siteler Mah. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No: 27, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Emre Beach
Professional photos View all
Browse nearby
Emre Beach
Write a Review

877 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    358
    252
    163
    60
    44
See reviews for
155
433
11
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (246)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
  • All months
    (877)
  • Mar-May only
    (82)
  • Jun-Aug only
    (432)
  • Sep-Nov only
    (340)
  • Dec-Feb only
    (23)
All months
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed at the Emre beach from the 29th September for 1 week after booking a cheap Thomas cook late deal 3 weeks prior. The Thomas cook flight was the most dated and uncomfortable plane I have ever flown on and I've flown a lot! Arrived around 3.30am and was out of the airport very quickly by 4am. We had... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Belfast
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

My partner and I arrived at the hotel at 4.30am to be told our room was not ready and we would spend the night in a suite. I had previously enquired about upgrading our room to sea view and politely declined as it was too expensive. The following morning we returned to reception to move to our own room when... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for your feedback. We cannot make you stay in an upgraded room and then insist you pay for it, however you would have had the option to upgrade if you so desired, if not your standard room would of course be available for you. We insist that our staff are polite and customer friendly so we... More

Newcastle upon tyne
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Stayed here 2 years ago for a special birthday loved it especially the rooftop bar brilliant sipping a cocktail staff nice no entertainment though which is a shame the brothers bar next door is a must we spent most of our time there food a bit of a let down for me but I am picky anyway very clean hotel... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

HotelsDear Guests, Thank you for your recent review. We are glad you had a great holiday. Our entertainment is weather dependable at this time of the year, and we offer light activities throughout the day. This is advised in our brochures. We are delighted that you would definitely stay again and we look forward to welcoming you very much. Kind... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I'm really shocked at all the latest reviews about this hotel, it seems from late September to October there is a massive difference from earlier in the summer months!! Some of the latest reviews I have read is shocking, what's going on here? I will except that some bar staff were rude, mentioned that in my earlier review also the... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thanks for your comments. There have not been big changes other than positive ones here at Emre Hotels; however one person’s experience can be portrayed very differently to another’s. Our food is regularly inspected by National Britannia and it is clearly impossible for us to allow any sort of mould etc. to be on our food. We hope... More

Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed at the Emre Hotel this week and had a great holiday! We wanted a relaxing holiday were on a budget so wasn't sure what to expect. So pleased with our experience at the hotel and we had an great time! The hotel is getting some bad reviews for some reason and appear to be from people in my opinion... More

Was this review helpful? Yes
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, Thank you for a wonderful review. We really appreciate you going into detail about our facilities and how high a standard they are. We agree our hotels are great value for money and are situated in the most amazing area of Marmaris. We are sure we will be seeing you again very sure. Kind Regards, Lindsay Eglinton, Guest... More

Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Im only giving this a 1 star as there isnt a minus!!! Lets start with the good, well the hotel was spotless, cleaning standards were very good. The room was lovely and very spacious, there sadly the good ends. The "gym" was atrocious it consisted of a broken treadmill, a broken pair of dumbbells a broken exercise bike and a... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
Darlington, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my partner arrived at the emre beach hotel on 22nd September at 2 am got checked in very quickly but in the morning discovered it was not the room we paid extra money for a sea view went to reception to be told we would get our room the next day this did not happen we were fobed... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed here for ten nights at the end of July/start of August. Stayed with my boyfriend, having lots of experience with all inclusive hotels we must say this is one of the worst we have stayed in, we don't understand how people can write positive things about Emre beach or the annex sister hotel. On arrival at the early hours... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Paid a lot of money for this 2 week holiday.... Location was great and the hotel was very modern and clean. Staff - very rude, no manners or customer service skills.quite often laugh between each other wile serving you and barely looked you in the eye when passing your drinks, often giving out dirty looks to customers, and looking like... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I returned yesterday from a 1 week stay in this hotel and couldn't be happier to get home. I will explain the positives first and then move on to all the negatives. The beach being just a few steps from the hotel is fantastic! It was nice to be able to come back and forth if you needed anything or... More

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
Emre_Hotels, Guest Relations Manager at Emre Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guests, We were very disappointed to read that your experience with us was not a good one. We try our very best to supply a wide variety of food to suit all our guests needs. A few of our staff's English is limited, however most speak very well, and of course I am available 6 days a week to... More

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Owners: What's your side of the story?
Register now for free — and start getting automatic notification of new reviews, responding to traveler feedback, adding new photos to your listing and much more.
Manage your listing

Been to Emre Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Emre Beach

Address: Siteler Mah. Cumhuriyet Bulvari No: 27, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Emre Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Emre Beach Hotel Marmaris
Emre Beach Marmaris
Hotel Style
#21 Spa Hotel in Marmaris #30 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris

501 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (489)
Viewed
Room/suite (65)
Viewed
Dining (49)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (66)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (113)
Viewed
View from room (36)
Viewed
Other (149)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (13)
Viewed
Room/suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Hotels you might also like...
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay